Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x1d428e4d7b36b4d114db519982e77d3fe3371632

REP Balance: 1.36

Winnings: -1.29 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x30c1a4...Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the end of J...No17.310.5
0x637715...Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of June 2019?No0.90.5

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Jun 02 2019 17:21:24Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.129.540x1d428e...0x819dbf...
Sat Jun 01 2019 21:57:11Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.120.060x1d428e...0xb4c40c...
Fri May 10 2019 00:20:44Will the DAI-USDC May 12th daily close price on Coinbase Pro...Yessell0.2510xe89510...0x1d428e...
Tue Apr 02 2019 14:37:40Will the closing price of MKR for April 5, 2019 be $725 or h...Yessell0.450x018f02...0x1d428e...
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:36:34Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.0630x23b94b...0x1d428e...
Wed Mar 13 2019 12:48:03📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.650x1d428e...0x819dbf...
Wed Mar 13 2019 03:00:26📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.750x0ff2af...0x1d428e...
Wed Mar 13 2019 02:21:15Will the base price announced for the Tesla Model Y be $39,0...Yessell0.410x99914d...0x1d428e...
Mon Mar 11 2019 14:22:10Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.071.810x819dbf...0x1d428e...
Sat Mar 02 2019 06:45:53Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.05100x797f63...0x1d428e...
Fri Mar 01 2019 10:02:26Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.155.830x46436f...0x1d428e...
Fri Feb 22 2019 10:10:42Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.120x23b94b...0x1d428e...
Tue Feb 19 2019 07:39:58Will the closing price of Bitcoin (BTC) be $3,000 USD or bel...Yessell0.159.950x5ab35a...0x1d428e...
Fri Feb 15 2019 03:33:59Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.090.50x326312...0x1d428e...
Wed Feb 13 2019 16:19:20Will Ethereum close March 31, 2019 (UTC) below $100 (USD)? |...Yessell0.310x9e7599...0x1d428e...
Sun Feb 10 2019 05:51:22Will the closing price of Bitcoin (BTC) be $3,000 USD or bel...Yessell0.130x419ba2...0x1d428e...
Sat Feb 09 2019 15:08:32Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of June 20...Yessell0.250.90x44e9d0...0x1d428e...
Sat Feb 09 2019 14:45:45Will the closing price of Bitcoin (BTC) be $3,000 USD or bel...Yessell0.210x419ba2...0x1d428e...
Sat Feb 09 2019 05:00:44Will the closing price of Bitcoin (BTC) be $3,000 USD or bel...Yessell0.310x419ba2...0x1d428e...
Sat Feb 09 2019 02:12:07Will Ethereum close March 31, 2019 (UTC) below $100 (USD)? |...Yessell0.460.50x9de915...0x1d428e...
Fri Feb 08 2019 11:56:20Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.153.770x7eb282...0x1d428e...
Wed Aug 08 2018 14:00:34Will REP token trade above $30 at the end of August 2018?Yessell0.60.40x4dea7a...0x1d428e...