Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x23b94be5d783021adf82ae4bd662dcf9cb6ddeae

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: -0.77 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun May 19 2019 00:57:15Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.018.450x23b94b...0x363e86...
Fri May 10 2019 06:43:46Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.540.30x23b94b...0x7fbd88...
Sun May 05 2019 17:23:26Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.570.30x23b94b...0xab18d5...
Fri Apr 26 2019 22:12:30Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.530x21e2e6...0x23b94b...
Thu Apr 25 2019 02:37:49Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.562.990x23b94b...0x5a47dc...
Wed Apr 24 2019 07:09:11Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.50.340x23b94b...0xc66ee0...
Wed Apr 24 2019 06:23:55Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.50.10x23b94b...0x770c13...
Thu Apr 18 2019 00:37:43Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.560.010x23b94b...0x13d483...
Sat Apr 13 2019 15:03:29Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.51.30x23b94b...0x8b8002...
Fri Apr 12 2019 19:51:39Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.571.70x23b94b...0x10fbce...
Tue Apr 09 2019 13:49:58Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.620.050x23b94b...0xe3b1c7...
Tue Apr 09 2019 08:48:13Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.511.910x23b94b...0x23a49a...
Sun Apr 07 2019 04:22:50Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.510.090x23b94b...0x7ae29b...
Wed Apr 03 2019 20:48:10Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.571.90x23b94b...0x5a47dc...
Wed Apr 03 2019 06:41:21Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.570.10x23b94b...0xf9eabc...
Fri Mar 22 2019 15:18:49Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.120.50x23b94b...0x6be9fa...
Fri Mar 15 2019 03:24:30Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.1200x23b94b...0xcf8df3...
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:36:34Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.0630x23b94b...0x1d428e...
Wed Mar 13 2019 02:01:22Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.0610x23b94b...0x419ba2...
Thu Feb 28 2019 22:59:43Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.1610x23b94b...0x4f50d4...
Sun Feb 24 2019 17:57:57Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.160.050x23b94b...0xc4b258...
Fri Feb 22 2019 10:10:42Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.120x23b94b...0x1d428e...
Sat Feb 09 2019 05:32:29Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.110x419ba2...0x23b94b...
Sat Feb 02 2019 23:08:32Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.140.50x419ba2...0x23b94b...
Tue Jan 29 2019 21:56:41Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.140.50x419ba2...0x23b94b...
Sun Jan 27 2019 22:44:44Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.1510x23b94b...0x419ba2...
Fri Jan 25 2019 21:01:38Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.210.50x23b94b...0x419ba2...
Thu Jan 24 2019 22:51:26Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.280.30x23b94b...0x419ba2...
Wed Jan 23 2019 20:31:54Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.30.20x419ba2...0x23b94b...