Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x29fb67819120057dcc0f141c59f7281860f6c643

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: -0.39 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x590795...Will Donald John Trump, 45th president of the United States of Ameri...Yes0.020.85

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Wed Jun 05 2019 03:37:32Will BTC open over $8,800 on June 10 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.250.150xe6f456...0x29fb67...
Fri May 31 2019 00:53:16Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.570.060x670e92...0x29fb67...
Wed Feb 13 2019 01:55:11Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.40.060xc64e96...0x29fb67...
Sun Feb 03 2019 04:44:05🏈 OFFICIAL - SUPER BOWL LIII - Will the Patriots defeat the...Yesbuy0.540.090x29fb67...0xc64e96...
Fri Dec 28 2018 13:34:02Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.030.10x3fd1dd...0x29fb67...
Mon Nov 05 2018 01:03:00Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Republicansbuy0.410.050xb1a587...0x29fb67...
Fri Jul 27 2018 23:24:39Will Donald John Trump, 45th president of the United States ...Yesbuy0.850.020x565c4b...0x29fb67...
Thu Jul 26 2018 12:28:01Will REP be trading above $40 at the end of July 31st 2018?Yesbuy0.30.050xf1d181...0x29fb67...
Thu Jul 26 2018 12:28:01Will REP be trading above $40 at the end of July 31st 2018?Yesbuy0.60.040xa6d5f4...0x29fb67...
Sat Jul 21 2018 13:20:04Will actress Betty White die by the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.70.250x2b7d0d...0x29fb67...
Sat Jul 21 2018 13:00:04Will Donald J. Trump be elected AND inaugurated as President...Yessell0.40.60x267c3c...0x29fb67...
Thu Jul 19 2018 21:55:48Will REP token trade above $32 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.780.030xc64e96...0x29fb67...
Mon Jul 16 2018 15:58:43Will REP be trading above $100 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.50.150xe4a8df...0x29fb67...
Sat Jul 14 2018 05:34:31Will Donald J. Trump be elected AND inaugurated as President...Yesbuy0.420.40xbc171a...0x29fb67...
Fri Jul 13 2018 03:18:39Will Donald J. Trump be elected AND inaugurated as President...Yesbuy0.420.20xbc171a...0x29fb67...
Fri Jul 13 2018 02:41:48Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.60.10xfa26ab...0x29fb67...
Fri Jul 13 2018 02:22:23Will BTC be trading above $7500 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.80.050x2404a3...0x29fb67...