Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x4f91c8f1a325f261297ec8c7ff018945ff782ea7

REP Balance: 1369.33

Winnings: 1.65 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Sep 22 2019 15:53:112019 NFL Week 3 – Parlay: Will New England Patriots, Dallas ...Yesbuy0.4110x86bc06...0x4f91c8...
Fri May 17 2019 20:08:25Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yesbuy0.16240x819dbf...0x4f91c8...
Thu Mar 21 2019 13:28:44Who Will Win The Men's 2019 NCAA Basketball TournamentOtherbuy0.1410x4f91c8...0x44e9d0...
Wed Mar 20 2019 03:04:56Who Will Win The Men's 2019 NCAA Basketball TournamentGonzagasell0.210x4f91c8...0xee7b08...
Tue Mar 19 2019 07:06:33Who Will Win The Men's 2019 NCAA Basketball TournamentDukesell0.4210x4f91c8...0x4f5273...
Fri Mar 15 2019 12:36:46Who Will Win The Men's 2019 NCAA Basketball TournamentDukesell0.4210x4f91c8...0x3949de...
Wed Mar 13 2019 00:57:21Who Will Win The Men's 2019 NCAA Basketball TournamentGonzagasell0.110x4f91c8...0xf2153d...
Wed Mar 13 2019 00:55:20Who Will Win The Men's 2019 NCAA Basketball TournamentTennesseesell0.0810x4f91c8...0xf2153d...
Wed Jan 30 2019 00:30:41Who will win the NFL Super Bowl LIII 2019?New Englan...buy0.572.90x2a544e...0x4f91c8...
Sat Jan 26 2019 23:44:23Who will win the NFL Super Bowl LIII 2019?New Englan...buy0.5920x2a544e...0x4f91c8...
Mon Jan 21 2019 00:14:19NFL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS: Will the Kansas City Chiefs de...Yessell0.510x300cde...0x4f91c8...
Sat Jan 05 2019 15:44:06Will the partial shutdown of the United States Government st...Yesbuy0.40.80xc64e96...0x4f91c8...
Tue Dec 25 2018 17:14:09Will the partial shutdown of the United States Government st...Yessell0.110x4f91c8...0x0b4c1b...
Sun Dec 23 2018 04:27:59Will the partial shutdown of the United States Government st...Yesbuy0.1510x4f91c8...0x6d9d70...
Sun Dec 23 2018 01:20:18Will the partial shutdown of the United States Government st...Yessell0.30.50x4f91c8...0x0ff2af...
Sat Dec 22 2018 18:12:26Will the partial shutdown of the United States Government st...Yessell0.40.50x4f91c8...0xc64e96...
Sat Dec 22 2018 18:12:26Will the partial shutdown of the United States Government st...Yessell0.50.50x4f91c8...0xc64e96...
Fri Nov 09 2018 01:51:05Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratssell0.9510x76af50...0x4f91c8...
Sat Oct 27 2018 07:07:15Will S&P index trade above 2800 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.410x36df1a...0x4f91c8...
Sat Oct 27 2018 06:55:23Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.2520x66ba68...0x4f91c8...
Sat Oct 27 2018 06:48:05Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.1200xd1ce6d...0x4f91c8...
Sat Oct 27 2018 06:48:05Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.140x4a9767...0x4f91c8...
Fri Oct 26 2018 02:28:12Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratsbuy0.5710xa0ada0...0x4f91c8...
Sun Oct 07 2018 14:47:52Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.7620x5ea770...0x4f91c8...
Sat Sep 29 2018 13:20:15Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.2310xc64e96...0x4f91c8...
Sun Sep 09 2018 05:33:28NFL Week 1: Sunday September 9 - Will the Green Bay Packers ...Yessell0.510.40x3b93b3...0x4f91c8...
Sun Sep 09 2018 05:33:28NFL Week 1: Sunday September 9 - Will the Green Bay Packers ...Yessell0.510.60x3b93b3...0x4f91c8...
Thu Jul 12 2018 14:57:00Which team will win the 2018 Fifa world cup?Croatiasell0.4520x4f91c8...0x759596...