Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x522273122b20212fe255875a4737b6f50cc72006

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: -0.17 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0xf4f35c...Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin (BTC) m...No0.10.5

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu Jan 17 2019 15:39:46What film will win the Best Picture at Oscars 2019?A Star Is ...sell0.310.650x6d9d70...0x522273...
Thu Jan 17 2019 14:32:53Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...Duke Unive...sell0.20.20xbde4cd...0x522273...
Thu Dec 13 2018 12:02:38Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Republicansbuy0.04150x2404a3...0x522273...
Tue Nov 06 2018 18:23:44Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratsbuy0.750.10x522273...0x051437...
Thu Sep 27 2018 19:47:51Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.670.50xc64e96...0x522273...
Fri Sep 21 2018 01:19:07Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.850.40x522273...0xac75b7...
Tue Sep 18 2018 05:47:30Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.850.10x522273...0xbfc896...
Sat Sep 15 2018 15:32:56Will there be more than 6 named hurricanes in the 2018 Atlan...Yesbuy0.790.040xc64e96...0x522273...
Mon Aug 27 2018 17:07:18🎬 How many Oscar Nominations will Black Panther get? 🐾3-6sell0.280.10xc64e96...0x522273...
Sat Aug 25 2018 09:46:47Will the balance of the Proof of Weak Hands (P3D) contract e...Yesbuy0.80.10x2958db...0x522273...
Fri Aug 03 2018 04:08:44Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) close above $450 at the end...Yesbuy0.50.10x522273...0xcb51ce...
Thu Aug 02 2018 14:04:09Will the balance of the Proof of Weak Hands (P3D) contract e...Yessell0.350.10x2958db...0x522273...
Wed Aug 01 2018 03:50:39Will the price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of Septemb...Yessell0.540.30xc64e96...0x522273...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:03:37Which Party Will Control The US Senate After 2018 Midterms?Democratsbuy0.30.10x522273...0xfd26cc...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:03:37Which Party Will Control The US Senate After 2018 Midterms?Democratsbuy0.280.070x522273...0xfd26cc...
Mon Jul 30 2018 11:50:20Which Party Will Control The US Senate After 2018 Midterms?Democratssell0.280.030xc64e96...0x522273...
Sun Jul 29 2018 00:53:40Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.250.10x5bb5b6...0x522273...
Sun Jul 29 2018 00:33:59Will the Bitcoin (BTC) price exceeds $ 20 000 at midnight UT...Yessell0.150.10x26f38d...0x522273...