Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x58dee59cb30b564ed9ccaa85c9fcaf053fdd6dcf

REP Balance: 276.83

Winnings: 1.11 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Wed Jun 26 2019 11:17:32Will Litecoin (LTC) open at $120 or above on July 1st, 2019,...Yesbuy0.600x58dee5...0x1b67c9...
Mon Jun 17 2019 00:14:09Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.46140x58dee5...0xc66ee0...
Sun Jun 16 2019 17:29:50Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.42100xc66ee0...0x58dee5...
Sat Jun 15 2019 09:45:43Will Argentina win against Colombia on June 15, 22:00 UTC?Yesbuy0.43200xe7ad6f...0x58dee5...
Tue May 21 2019 06:00:25Will BTC open over $7,500 on May 19 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.028.410xb3c9e0...0x58dee5...
Sun May 19 2019 19:43:24Will BTC open over $7,500 on May 19 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.470.410x58dee5...0x48dbb9...
Sun May 19 2019 06:56:18Will BTC open over $7,500 on May 19 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.0580xb3c9e0...0x58dee5...
Sun May 05 2019 08:44:30Will the opening price of Tether (USDT) on May 5 be under $0...Yessell0.0510.260xa96b43...0x58dee5...
Thu May 02 2019 21:33:38Will Juan Guaidó have more than 3 million Twitter followers ...Yessell0.30.140xa96b43...0x58dee5...
Thu May 02 2019 21:33:38Will Juan Guaidó have more than 3 million Twitter followers ...Yessell0.310xa96b43...0x58dee5...
Thu May 02 2019 16:52:35Will Juan Guaidó have more than 3 million Twitter followers ...Yessell0.383.20xa96b43...0x58dee5...
Thu Apr 11 2019 18:50:08Europa League - Slavia Prague v Chelsea (11 April 2019 UTC)Chelseasell0.5550xd861e6...0x58dee5...
Thu Apr 11 2019 18:50:08Europa League - Slavia Prague v Chelsea (11 April 2019 UTC)Chelseasell0.5550xd861e6...0x58dee5...
Sun Mar 31 2019 16:59:01Will Liverpool win against Tottenham on March 31, 2019? (Eng...Yessell0.5930x7c154d...0x58dee5...
Wed Mar 06 2019 15:42:05Champions League » Paris SG - Manchester Utd (6 March 2019 U...Paris SGsell0.640.30x58dee5...0x35e2e4...
Sat Mar 02 2019 20:10:24Will Real Madrid win or draw against Barcelona on March 2nd?Yessell0.553.260x4c40b0...0x58dee5...
Sat Mar 02 2019 20:10:24Will Real Madrid win or draw against Barcelona on March 2nd?Yessell0.551.20x007efd...0x58dee5...