Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x58def8a16a8f3e14a10e6bf62ec28d626505daed

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: -0.33 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Mon Dec 09 2019 06:42:182019 NFL Week 14: Will the New England Patriots defeat the K...Yessell0.030.50x58def8...0x3312f0...
Wed Dec 04 2019 22:14:002019 NFL Week 14: Will the New England Patriots defeat the K...Yessell0.570.50x3312f0...0x58def8...
Fri Oct 18 2019 00:31:222019 NFL Week 7: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Denv...Yessell0.610.210x4d7adf...0x58def8...
Fri Oct 18 2019 00:31:222019 NFL Week 7: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Denv...Yessell0.6130x300cde...0x58def8...
Thu Oct 17 2019 09:18:582019 NFL Week 7: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Denv...Yessell0.610x86bc06...0x58def8...
Wed Oct 16 2019 14:32:362019 NFL Week 6: Will the Green Bay Packers defeat the Detro...Yessell0.992.50x713558...0x58def8...
Mon Oct 14 2019 14:52:22Will Bitcoin be above $6000 at end of October 18th?Yessell0.620.20x5d9a7f...0x58def8...
Sun Oct 13 2019 22:10:252019 NFL Week 6: Will the Green Bay Packers defeat the Detro...Yesbuy0.672.50x86bc06...0x58def8...
Sat Oct 12 2019 17:45:592019 NFL Week 6: Will the Los Angeles Rams defeat the San Fr...Yessell0.60.50x9604bb...0x58def8...
Sun Sep 29 2019 13:21:222019 NFL Week 4: Will the Dallas Cowboys defeat the New Orle...Yesbuy0.590.510x86bc06...0x58def8...
Sun Sep 08 2019 19:37:262019 NFL Week 1: Will New England Patriots beat Pittsburgh S...Yesbuy0.690.430x86bc06...0x58def8...
Thu Mar 21 2019 15:31:58📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.550.30x58def8...0x819dbf...
Thu Mar 21 2019 07:02:00📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.540.30xc64e96...0x58def8...