Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x5ac1631ead0f067e5a9da6885e29a7cb4cf0286e

REP Balance: 32.46

Winnings: -0.9 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x5b2a9e...Will Toy Story 4's domestic gross be more than $125 million in its o...Yes20.05
0x023755...Will Katy Perry's tweet count be 10,000 or more on July 1st, 2019?Yes10.57

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sat Jun 22 2019 03:42:31Will Katy Perry's tweet count be 10,000 or more on July 1st,...Yesbuy0.7510x83825a...0x5ac163...
Wed Jun 19 2019 13:16:44Will Toy Story 4's domestic gross be more than $125 million ...Yesbuy0.821.80x9edf80...0x5ac163...
Wed Jun 19 2019 13:16:44Will Toy Story 4's domestic gross be more than $125 million ...Yesbuy0.81.20x9edf80...0x5ac163...
Mon Jun 17 2019 13:18:42Will Toy Story 4's domestic gross be more than $125 million ...Yessell0.7210x9edf80...0x5ac163...
Sat Jun 15 2019 04:06:53Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yessell0.11.250xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Thu Jun 13 2019 13:11:02Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yessell0.3530xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Tue Jun 11 2019 14:24:47Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.620xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Tue Jun 11 2019 01:23:13Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yesbuy0.70.010xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Tue Jun 11 2019 01:23:13Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yesbuy0.71.590xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Sun Jun 09 2019 18:39:02Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.4520xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Sun Jun 09 2019 14:19:52Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yessell0.510xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Fri Jun 07 2019 16:54:16Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yesbuy0.5810xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Thu Jun 06 2019 19:26:57Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yessell0.3710xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Wed Jun 05 2019 19:38:20Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yesbuy0.2810xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Thu May 30 2019 17:58:42🌙 Will The Moon Exist at end of April 24th?Yesbuy0.750.70xf09c6c...0x5ac163...
Thu May 30 2019 17:55:31🌙 Will The Moon Exist at end of April 24th?Yesbuy0.750.250xf09c6c...0x5ac163...
Thu May 30 2019 03:26:40Will the tweet count for @Theresa_May be over 1605 by the en...Yesbuy0.3820x3b460b...0x5ac163...
Thu May 30 2019 03:26:40Will the tweet count for @Theresa_May be over 1605 by the en...Yesbuy0.450.750x3b460b...0x5ac163...
Thu May 30 2019 03:26:40Will the tweet count for @Theresa_May be over 1605 by the en...Yesbuy0.60.250x3b460b...0x5ac163...
Wed May 29 2019 19:53:53Will the closing price of $REP be over $19 on May 31st accor...Yesbuy0.820x3b460b...0x5ac163...
Tue May 28 2019 21:52:30Will the closing price of $REP be over $19 on May 31st accor...Yessell0.70.060x5ac163...0xf8b316...
Sun May 26 2019 23:55:56Will Aladdin (2019) domestic gross in its four day opening w...Yessell0.7510x5ac163...0x9ce8f8...
Sun May 19 2019 18:14:17Will Aladdin (2019) domestic gross in its four day opening w...Yesbuy0.750.150x5ac163...0x671685...
Sat May 18 2019 19:57:43Will Aladdin (2019) domestic gross in its four day opening w...Yesbuy0.750.10x5ac163...0x5c92a2...
Tue May 14 2019 19:43:28Will Aladdin (2019) domestic gross in its four day opening w...Yesbuy0.61.250x5ac163...0x5ac163...
Thu May 09 2019 22:09:33Will Uber shares close at $52.5 or higher on its first day o...Yesbuy0.5810x5ac163...0xa96b43...
Tue May 07 2019 20:20:26Will Pokemon Detective Pikachu's domestic gross in its openi...Yessell0.431.50xa96b43...0x5ac163...
Tue May 07 2019 19:15:26Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yessell0.7510x5ac163...0x745202...
Sun Apr 28 2019 20:49:03Will Brienne of Tarth die during Episode 3, Season 8 of Game...Yessell0.710.60xa96b43...0x5ac163...
Wed Apr 17 2019 16:44:22📉 Ethereum Price at End of April 📈↘️ Below $50sell0.1500xc64e96...0x5ac163...
Mon Apr 01 2019 20:26:28📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000sell0.422.390xc64e96...0x5ac163...
Sun Mar 31 2019 18:36:03📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.450.10xb9f201...0x5ac163...
Sun Mar 31 2019 18:36:03📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.591.20x9e2ba3...0x5ac163...
Fri Mar 29 2019 20:10:43📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.6520xdc626e...0x5ac163...
Fri Mar 29 2019 01:09:42Will the US Congress pass a resolution terminating President...Yessell0.40.10xd05c0c...0x5ac163...
Fri Mar 29 2019 01:09:42Will the US Congress pass a resolution terminating President...Yessell0.50.10x454adf...0x5ac163...
Thu Mar 28 2019 20:37:30📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$100 - $1000buy0.580.80xfe95ce...0x5ac163...