Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x5ac1631ead0f067e5a9da6885e29a7cb4cf0286e

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: 6.41 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0xb02334...Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Under $16011.440.85
0xb02334...Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$180 to $20050.25
0xb02334...Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$160 to $179.990.770.2

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Dec 03 2019 17:23:582019 NFL Week 13: Will the Seattle Seahawks defeat the Minne...Yessell0.9810x3312f0...0x5ac163...
Mon Dec 02 2019 17:11:072019 NFL Week 13: Will the Seattle Seahawks defeat the Minne...Yesbuy0.6210x3312f0...0x5ac163...
Sat Nov 30 2019 05:44:29Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Under $160buy0.854.760xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Wed Nov 27 2019 17:58:39Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Under $160sell0.330x5ac163...0xeb3227...
Sun Nov 24 2019 16:52:22Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Under $160buy0.80.170x5ac163...0x3e0cf0...
Sat Nov 23 2019 06:51:55Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$160 to $1...buy0.650.770x5ac163...0x700d0f...
Fri Nov 22 2019 13:26:35Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$160 to $1...buy0.650.370x5ac163...0x772f48...
Thu Nov 21 2019 19:03:36Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Under $160buy0.351.860xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Thu Nov 21 2019 15:35:24Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$160 to $1...buy0.451.910xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Tue Nov 19 2019 17:26:332019 NFL Week 11: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Los...Yessell0.9820x713558...0x5ac163...
Mon Nov 18 2019 17:10:132019 NFL Week 11: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Los...Yessell0.720x5ac163...0x2770eb...
Thu Nov 14 2019 16:26:30Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Over $200sell0.31.20xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Thu Nov 14 2019 16:24:37Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Over $200sell0.30.60xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Thu Nov 14 2019 16:23:01Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?Over $200sell0.360.20x22d5ae...0x5ac163...
Thu Nov 14 2019 16:23:01Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$160 to $1...sell0.250.70xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Thu Nov 14 2019 16:23:01Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$160 to $1...sell0.250.30xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Thu Nov 14 2019 16:23:01Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$180 to $200buy0.530xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Thu Nov 14 2019 16:20:52Closing Price Of ETH/USD At The End Of November UTC?$160 to $1...sell0.2510xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Mon Nov 11 2019 18:13:182019 NFL Week 10: Will the San Francisco 49ers defeat the Se...Yessell0.6910xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Wed Nov 06 2019 18:25:52UEFA Champions League: Will Manchester City defeat Atalanta?...Yesbuy0.6620xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Wed Nov 06 2019 18:24:59English Premier League: Will Liverpool beat Manchester City?...Yessell0.3510xeb3227...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 29 2019 19:24:202019 NFL Week 9: Will the New England Patriots defeat the Ba...Yessell0.6210x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Oct 23 2019 15:42:192019 NFL Week 8: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Gree...Yessell0.3210x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 22 2019 17:10:30Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 201...Yessell0.2620x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 22 2019 16:53:16English Premier League: Will Liverpool beat Tottenham? (Oct ...Yesbuy0.6420x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Mon Oct 21 2019 13:52:302019 NFL Week 7: Will the New England Patriots defeat the Ne...Yesbuy0.820x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Oct 16 2019 16:15:09Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 201...Yesbuy0.2510x0960da...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 15 2019 20:03:48English Premier League: Will Liverpool beat Manchester Unite...Yesbuy0.5510x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Mon Oct 14 2019 16:49:522019 NFL Week 7: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Denv...Yesbuy0.6310x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Mon Oct 14 2019 13:58:282019 NFL Week 6: Will the Green Bay Packers defeat the Detro...Yessell0.6210x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Sat Oct 12 2019 01:10:552019 NFL Week 6: Will the Dallas Cowboys defeat the New York...Yessell0.7120x3312f0...0x5ac163...
Fri Oct 11 2019 17:21:072019 NFL Week 6: Will the Dallas Cowboys defeat the New York...Yesbuy0.7820x3312f0...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 08 2019 13:53:292019 NFL Week 6: Will the New England Patriots defeat the Ne...Yesbuy0.8930x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Mon Oct 07 2019 13:43:262019 NFL Week 5: Will the San Francisco 49ers defeat the Cle...Yesbuy0.7210xd861e6...0x5ac163...
Fri Oct 04 2019 21:03:32Will Joker's domestic gross be more than $90 million in its ...Yesbuy0.710x5ac163...0x6ab615...
Thu Oct 03 2019 15:04:362019 NFL Week 5: Will the Dallas Cowboys defeat the Green Ba...Yesbuy0.6510x70c6f7...0x5ac163...
Thu Oct 03 2019 14:59:272019 NFL Week 5: Will the Los Angeles Rams defeat the Seattl...Yessell0.4820x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Thu Oct 03 2019 14:52:452019 NFL Week 5: Will the Los Angeles Rams defeat the Seattl...Yessell0.4810x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Thu Oct 03 2019 13:36:01UEFA Champions League: Will Barcelona beat Inter Milan? (Oct...Yessell0.9820x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 01 2019 15:16:00UEFA Champions League: Will Liverpool defeat Red Bull Salzbu...Yesbuy0.7810xd861e6...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 01 2019 02:21:25UEFA Champions League: Will Barcelona beat Inter Milan? (Oct...Yesbuy0.5920x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Tue Oct 01 2019 02:20:042019 NFL Week 5: Will the Los Angeles Rams defeat the Seattl...Yesbuy0.4920x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Sep 25 2019 18:48:412019 NFL Week 4: Will the Dallas Cowboys defeat the New Orle...Yesbuy0.5910x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Sep 25 2019 14:07:10UEFA Champions League: Will Barcelona beat Borussia Dortmund...Yesbuy0.0210x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Sep 25 2019 13:58:15Spanish La Liga: Will Atlético de Madrid beat Real Madrid? (...Yesbuy0.4210x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Sep 25 2019 13:58:152019 NFL Week 4: Will the Green Bay Packers defeat the Phila...Yesbuy0.6610x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Sep 25 2019 13:58:152019 NFL Week 4: Will the Green Bay Packers defeat the Phila...Yesbuy0.6610x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Sat Sep 21 2019 22:30:29English Premier League: Will Liverpool beat Chelsea? (Sep 22...Yesbuy0.4820x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Thu Sep 19 2019 19:37:452019 NFL Week 3 – Parlay: Will New England Patriots, Dallas ...Yessell0.4110x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Mon Sep 16 2019 16:19:07UEFA Champions League: Will PSG beat Real Madrid? (Sep 18 20...Yesbuy0.4520x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Mon Sep 16 2019 13:47:27UEFA Champions League: Will Liverpool beat Napoli? (Sep 17 2...Yesbuy0.4210x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Mon Sep 16 2019 13:46:07UEFA Champions League: Will Barcelona beat Borussia Dortmund...Yessell0.4110x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Fri Sep 13 2019 18:31:32English Premier League: Will Manchester United beat Leiceste...Yessell0.5120x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Fri Sep 13 2019 17:57:38English Premier League: Will Tottenham beat Crystal Palace? ...Yesbuy0.7220x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Thu Sep 12 2019 15:04:362019 NFL Week 1: Will New England Patriots beat Pittsburgh S...Yessell0.9810x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Sep 04 2019 15:48:36Will GBP/USD open over 1.22 on September 9?Yessell0.5220x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Tue Sep 03 2019 14:56:18Will Carrie Lam be Chief Executive of Hong Kong on September...Yessell0.8310x0960da...0x5ac163...
Tue Sep 03 2019 14:39:142019 NFL Week 1: Will Chicago Bears beat Green Bay Packers?Yesbuy0.6210x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Tue Sep 03 2019 14:39:142019 NFL Week 1: Will New Orleans Saints beat Houston Texans...Yesbuy0.7410x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Tue Sep 03 2019 14:21:382019 NFL Week 1: Will New England Patriots beat Pittsburgh S...Yesbuy0.710x86bc06...0x5ac163...
Wed Aug 28 2019 14:04:03English Premier League: Will Arsenal beat Tottenham? (Sep 1 ...Yesbuy0.4210x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Wed Aug 28 2019 13:44:25Will Bitcoin Dominance be between 69% and 71% by the end of ...Yessell0.9820x60dc0b...0x5ac163...
Mon Aug 26 2019 19:21:14Will USD/ARS open over 50 on August 26?Yessell0.9810x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Thu Aug 22 2019 15:45:25English Premier League: Will Liverpool beat Arsenal? (24 Aug...Yesbuy0.6610x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Wed Aug 21 2019 18:37:40Will USD/ARS open over 50 on August 26?Yesbuy0.8810x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Wed Aug 21 2019 18:31:06Will Bitcoin Dominance be between 69% and 71% by the end of ...Yesbuy0.6220x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Tue Aug 13 2019 20:34:43Will the 30-Day BTC/USD Volatility be between 5% and 6% on A...Yesbuy0.0510x9ce8f8...0x5ac163...
Mon Aug 12 2019 17:56:56Will the Annualized Bitcoin Volatility be over 90% on August...Yessell0.3720x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Thu Aug 08 2019 20:34:27Will Barack Obama Be the Most Followed Person on Twitter at ...Yesbuy0.6520x83825a...0x5ac163...
Thu Aug 08 2019 20:07:17Will ETH open over $210 on August 12 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.720.10x6ee46e...0x5ac163...
Thu Aug 08 2019 20:07:17Will ETH open over $210 on August 12 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.720.880x70c6f7...0x5ac163...
Wed Aug 07 2019 14:59:44Will Bitcoin Dominance be between 67% and 70% by the end of ...Yesbuy0.4210x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Tue Aug 06 2019 14:18:53Will the 30-Day BTC/USD Volatility be between 5% and 6% on A...Yessell0.5310x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Thu Aug 01 2019 13:57:27Will Elizabeth Warren Poll Higher than Bernie Sanders by the...Yessell0.253.340x66f036...0x5ac163...
Tue Jul 30 2019 16:57:13Will Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw's domestic gross ...Yesbuy0.641.10x3f3150...0x5ac163...
Mon Jul 29 2019 15:37:06Will Elizabeth Warren Poll Higher than Bernie Sanders by the...Yesbuy0.6610x83825a...0x5ac163...
Fri Jul 26 2019 08:52:23Will BTC open over $10,000 on August 1 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.450.990x5ac163...0x66f036...
Thu Jul 25 2019 23:19:18Will BTC open over $10,000 on August 1 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.450.010x5ac163...0xa3559e...
Tue Jul 23 2019 14:56:18Will BTC open over $10,000 on August 1 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.4810x66f036...0x5ac163...
Sat Jul 06 2019 18:25:53Will United States (W) be the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup wi...Yesbuy0.80.50xb63243...0x5ac163...
Fri Jul 05 2019 19:03:31Will Spider-Man: Far from Home's domestic gross be more than...Yesbuy0.861.50xb63243...0x5ac163...
Fri Jul 05 2019 03:41:41Will Spider-Man: Far from Home's domestic gross be more than...Yessell0.6220x5ac163...0x9ce8f8...
Mon Jul 01 2019 20:37:27Will Spider-Man: Far from Home's domestic gross be more than...Yessell0.552.250xb63243...0x5ac163...
Mon Jul 01 2019 18:57:41Will Katy Perry's tweet count be 10,000 or more on July 1st,...Yessell0.910x83825a...0x5ac163...
Sat Jun 22 2019 03:42:31Will Katy Perry's tweet count be 10,000 or more on July 1st,...Yesbuy0.7510x83825a...0x5ac163...
Wed Jun 19 2019 13:16:44Will Toy Story 4's domestic gross be more than $125 million ...Yesbuy0.81.20x9edf80...0x5ac163...
Wed Jun 19 2019 13:16:44Will Toy Story 4's domestic gross be more than $125 million ...Yesbuy0.821.80x9edf80...0x5ac163...
Mon Jun 17 2019 13:18:42Will Toy Story 4's domestic gross be more than $125 million ...Yessell0.7210x9edf80...0x5ac163...
Sat Jun 15 2019 04:06:53Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yessell0.11.250xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Thu Jun 13 2019 13:11:02Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yessell0.3530xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Tue Jun 11 2019 14:24:47Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.620xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Tue Jun 11 2019 01:23:13Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yesbuy0.70.010xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Tue Jun 11 2019 01:23:13Will Men In Black International's domestic gross be more tha...Yesbuy0.71.590xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Sun Jun 09 2019 18:39:02Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.4520xe7ad6f...0x5ac163...
Sun Jun 09 2019 14:19:52Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yessell0.510xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Fri Jun 07 2019 16:54:16Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yesbuy0.5810xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Thu Jun 06 2019 19:26:57Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yessell0.3710xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Wed Jun 05 2019 19:38:20Will the closing price of ZRX be over $0.33 on June 9 accord...Yesbuy0.2810xe6f456...0x5ac163...
Thu May 30 2019 17:58:42🌙 Will The Moon Exist at end of April 24th?Yesbuy0.750.70xf09c6c...0x5ac163...
Thu May 30 2019 17:55:31🌙 Will The Moon Exist at end of April 24th?Yesbuy0.750.250xf09c6c...0x5ac163...