Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x6c92f15f63717855be3d4cafb92d1f3f87789138

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: 0.14 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0xdecbd8...Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?No0.360.5
0x54d818...Will Donald John Trump (45th president of the United States) be the ...No0.030.5

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount
0xa76200...Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed USD305.00 on 21 September 20...Yessell0.20.14

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sat Nov 24 2018 21:52:02Ethereum Call/Put Options, Hedging: Dec. 31, 2018.200sell0.130.30x6c92f1...0xd1ce6d...
Wed Oct 10 2018 08:05:55Will Donald John Trump (45th president of the United States)...Yesbuy0.650.010x6c92f1...0x068f88...
Sun Oct 07 2018 18:51:30Ethereum Call/Put Options, Hedging: Dec. 31, 2018.200sell0.130.70x6c92f1...0x196a5b...
Sat Sep 29 2018 15:26:51Will Donald John Trump (45th president of the United States)...Yesbuy0.650.010x6c92f1...0x54211d...
Fri Sep 21 2018 16:25:27Will Donald John Trump (45th president of the United States)...Yesbuy0.650.010x6c92f1...0x265afa...
Wed Sep 19 2018 11:20:02Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed USD305.00 on 21 Sept...Yessell0.0520x6c92f1...0x2e3a5f...
Wed Sep 19 2018 00:33:53Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.061.820x6c92f1...0xb65bb5...
Sun Sep 16 2018 13:02:49🚥Will Lewis Hamilton win the Formula 1 Singapore GP, Septe...Yesbuy0.50.240x6c92f1...0x9a7a7d...
Sat Sep 15 2018 19:27:32Will the Bitcoin (BTC) price exceeds $ 20 000 at midnight UT...Yessell0.110x6c92f1...0xbdd10d...
Thu Sep 13 2018 10:24:39Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.360.160xc64e96...0x6c92f1...
Tue Sep 11 2018 16:28:35Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed USD305.00 on 21 Sept...Yessell0.30.330x6c92f1...0x2e0e74...
Wed Sep 05 2018 02:56:05Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.370.10x6c92f1...0x871930...
Mon Sep 03 2018 23:49:15Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.370.10x6c92f1...0xee66fa...
Thu Aug 30 2018 14:21:39Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.350.350x6c92f1...0x5725e5...