Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x6dd1d7feedb6e9ed6bcab06401df7776b7b9a185

REP Balance: 4.13

Winnings: -0.07 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount
0x3544f8...Will a token or coin created by Facebook be listed on the Binance.co...Yessell0.50.35

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu Jul 25 2019 02:27:56Will Facebook's stable coin launch on the public Ethereum bl...Yesbuy0.30.090x6dd1d7...0xfaaa19...
Wed Apr 10 2019 18:41:52Will Facebook's stable coin launch on the public Ethereum bl...Yessell0.30.010x7eb9cd...0x6dd1d7...
Mon Mar 25 2019 04:58:23Will a token or coin created by Facebook be listed on the Bi...Yessell0.50.050xaf20e5...0x6dd1d7...
Sat Jan 26 2019 06:55:07What film will win the Best Picture at Oscars 2019?Romabuy0.50.30x6dd1d7...0x54d7a0...
Thu Jan 24 2019 17:11:56AFC Asian Cup - South Korea v Qatar (25 January 2019 UTC)South Koreabuy0.550.20x2a544e...0x6dd1d7...
Thu Jan 24 2019 02:23:57What film will win the Best Picture at Oscars 2019?Romabuy0.50.10x6dd1d7...0x9ea170...
Tue Jan 22 2019 19:12:27🎬 How many Oscar Nominations will Black Panther get? 🐾7-9buy0.50.40x6dd1d7...0xb1a587...
Fri Jan 11 2019 13:38:02What film will win the Best Picture at Oscars 2019?A Star Is ...sell0.310.150x6d9d70...0x6dd1d7...
Mon Dec 31 2018 09:16:03This sentence is falseYessell0.350.010xab13d1...0x6dd1d7...
Fri Dec 21 2018 10:08:03This sentence is falseYessell0.350.10xab13d1...0x6dd1d7...
Mon Dec 17 2018 15:51:24This sentence is falseYesbuy0.70.150x6dd1d7...0x052a12...
Sun Dec 16 2018 15:30:53Is there a god?Yesbuy0.030.060x6dd1d7...0xab13d1...