Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x71180cc386560843ac0a6f351ba979ad379fe46b

REP Balance: 92.64

Winnings: -0.48 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x96b9a0...Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first term?No0.30.5
0x5326bc...Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during his first ...No0.250.5
0xc34941...Will Donald J. Trump be elected AND inaugurated as President of the ...Yes0.10.55

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Feb 03 2019 01:12:21Will marijuana be federally legalized in the US by the end o...Yessell0.10.90x71180c...0x5ce724...
Sat Feb 02 2019 11:49:25Will marijuana be federally legalized in the US by the end o...Yessell0.110x71180c...0x5ce724...
Fri Feb 01 2019 23:33:59Will marijuana be federally legalized in the US by the end o...Yessell0.10.10x71180c...0xd471cc...
Fri Jan 25 2019 21:52:56Will marijuana be federally legalized in the US by the end o...Yessell0.210x71180c...0x5ce724...
Fri Jan 11 2019 16:14:22Will marijuana be federally legalized in the US by the end o...Yessell0.20.50x71180c...0x6be9fa...
Sun Dec 02 2018 04:53:44Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.1510x05ef80...0x71180c...
Sun Oct 14 2018 22:56:36Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first t...Yessell0.30.10x47c3c3...0x71180c...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:19:03Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first t...Yesbuy0.30.20x71180c...0x7fbd88...
Wed Jul 25 2018 19:34:49Which Party Will Control The US Senate After 2018 Midterms?Democratssell0.330.50xb95c59...0x71180c...
Wed Jul 25 2018 19:15:00Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yessell0.180.250xc64e96...0x71180c...
Wed Jul 18 2018 10:15:10Will Donald J. Trump be elected AND inaugurated as President...Yessell0.270.10x71180c...0xbb0f03...