Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x713558113b03e1a110e45270af50e7b024b65d2e

REP Balance: 235.5

Winnings: 23.57 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x12a00b...Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yes4.70.95
0x4c9e6f...Which NBA team will win the 2019 NBA PlayoffsGolden State Warriors20.6

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sat Jun 15 2019 17:15:29Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.9230xe7ad6f...0x713558...
Sat Jun 15 2019 17:15:29Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.91.70xe7ad6f...0x713558...
Thu Jun 06 2019 00:18:09How much open interest will this market have on May 17, 2019...10 - 50 ETHsell0.250.050xffa2be...0x713558...
Mon May 27 2019 04:44:31Will the Portuguese political party "Iniciativa Liberal" ele...Yessell0.210x41d67d...0x713558...
Sat May 25 2019 09:49:34Will the City of San Francisco condemn the Millennium Tower ...Yessell0.010.10x8beed7...0x713558...
Sat May 25 2019 09:49:34Will the City of San Francisco condemn the Millennium Tower ...Yessell0.010.10x8beed7...0x713558...
Tue May 14 2019 02:31:28Which NBA team will win the 2019 NBA PlayoffsGolden Sta...buy0.520xb0e15d...0x713558...
Fri May 10 2019 16:18:28Will Uber shares close at $52.5 or higher on its first day o...Yessell0.186.80xa96b43...0x713558...
Thu May 09 2019 20:12:53Will Uber shares close at $52.5 or higher on its first day o...Yessell0.5340xf09c6c...0x713558...
Mon May 06 2019 17:57:18📉 Ethereum Price at end of May 8th?$100 - $1000buy0.070.10x8a0cc7...0x713558...
Sun May 05 2019 23:52:41Will the DAI-USDC May 5th daily close price on Coinbase Pro ...Yessell0.021.670x713558...0xe89510...
Sun May 05 2019 20:39:02Will the DAI-USDC May 5th daily close price on Coinbase Pro ...Yessell0.020.330x713558...0x8956b7...
Sun May 05 2019 19:52:55📉 Ethereum Price at end of May 8th?$100 - $1000buy0.70.10x713558...0x8a0cc7...
Sun May 05 2019 04:09:02Will the DAI-USDC May 5th daily close price on Coinbase Pro ...Yessell0.0820xe89510...0x713558...
Sat May 04 2019 12:51:44📉 Ethereum (ETH) Price at end of April 2019 UTC?$100 - $200sell0.800x713558...0x05ef80...
Sat May 04 2019 12:51:44📉 Ethereum (ETH) Price at end of April 2019 UTC?$100 - $200sell0.800x713558...0x05ef80...
Sat May 04 2019 12:51:28📉 Ethereum (ETH) Price at end of April 2019 UTC?$100 - $200sell0.800x713558...0x05ef80...
Sat May 04 2019 12:51:28📉 Ethereum (ETH) Price at end of April 2019 UTC?$100 - $200sell0.800x713558...0x05ef80...
Thu Apr 25 2019 02:46:15📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200buy0.7150x713558...0x5a47dc...
Tue Apr 23 2019 20:44:01📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200buy0.710.50x713558...0x3bdb9a...
Tue Apr 23 2019 17:34:04📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200sell0.740x437adc...0x713558...
Tue Apr 23 2019 07:20:09📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200buy0.6200x713558...0xf09c6c...
Tue Apr 23 2019 00:25:08📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200buy0.590x713558...0xf09c6c...
Mon Apr 22 2019 23:33:44📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200buy0.550x713558...0xf09c6c...
Sun Apr 21 2019 00:59:54📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200buy0.530x713558...0x7fecc2...
Tue Apr 16 2019 04:35:53📉 Ethereum Price at End of April 18$70 or abovebuy0.50.160x713558...0xaead03...
Sun Apr 14 2019 15:13:04📉 Bitcoin Price at End of April 📈$3000 or A...buy0.60.10x713558...0x06666c...
Sun Apr 14 2019 14:55:27📉 Bitcoin Price at End of April 📈$3000 or A...buy0.60.010x713558...0xc0ee99...
Sun Apr 14 2019 10:57:46Who will win GSL 2019 Season 1Marusell0.50.10x121253...0x713558...
Tue Apr 09 2019 00:12:11Winner of 2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament?Otherbuy0.4610x713558...0xdc00c6...
Mon Apr 08 2019 21:24:40Winner of 2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament?Virginiabuy0.510x713558...0xfd26cc...
Sun Apr 07 2019 07:41:00Winner of 2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament?Michigan S...sell0.110x0ff2af...0x713558...
Wed Feb 06 2019 11:31:23Will Trezor support Monero by the end of 2018?Yessell0.650.10x47c3c3...0x713558...
Tue Jan 22 2019 23:27:15Will Alta Ski Area report 100 or more inches of snowfall thi...Yesbuy0.650.50x6be9fa...0x713558...
Tue Jan 22 2019 23:27:15Will Alta Ski Area report 100 or more inches of snowfall thi...Yesbuy0.70.250xe89510...0x713558...
Tue Jan 22 2019 20:13:30🎬 How many Oscar Nominations will Black Panther get? 🐾10 or moresell0.040.10xc64e96...0x713558...
Tue Jan 22 2019 20:09:47🎬 How many Oscar Nominations will Black Panther get? 🐾0-2sell0.070.40xc64e96...0x713558...
Fri Jan 18 2019 00:39:43Will Tesla declare bankruptcy in 2018?Yessell0.010.90xf1d181...0x713558...
Tue Jan 15 2019 01:06:34Will Melania Trump, wife of Donald John Trump (45th presiden...Yesbuy0.10.10x565c4b...0x713558...
Wed Jan 02 2019 22:38:52Will Alta Ski Area report 100 or more inches of snowfall thi...Yessell0.350.750xe89510...0x713558...
Tue Jan 01 2019 23:54:44NFL WILD CARD WEEKEND: Will the Houston Texans defeat the In...Yessell0.540.20x713558...0x6d9d70...
Tue Jan 01 2019 22:30:41NFL WILD CARD WEEKEND: Will the Houston Texans defeat the In...Yesbuy0.60.20x2a544e...0x713558...
Sun Dec 30 2018 09:51:56NFL WEEK 17: Will the Baltimore Ravens defeat the Cleveland ...Yesbuy0.730.30x2a544e...0x713558...
Thu Dec 27 2018 03:56:25Which party will control the House after Christmas 2018?Democratssell0.80.50x0b4c1b...0x713558...
Wed Dec 26 2018 14:18:32What will be the price (US$) of Microsoft's stock (NASDAQ:MS...$110 to $1...sell0.50.070x69a594...0x713558...
Sun Dec 23 2018 22:25:36NFL WEEK 16: Will the Kansas City Chiefs defeat the Seattle ...Yessell0.480.20x2a544e...0x713558...
Sun Dec 23 2018 18:37:351ETH>=120€@8pm(UTC+1)23DEC2018Yessell0.50.20x0b4c1b...0x713558...
Wed Dec 12 2018 04:27:28Champions League - Crvena Zvezda v PSG (11 December 2018 UTC...PSGbuy0.740.010x713558...0x713558...