Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x797f63620e62dbc83a5bc88c6a43494ded428cbe

REP Balance: 78.89

Winnings: 166.39 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x5326bc...Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during his first ...No0.020.5

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount
0xf277c8...How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 20-30%sell0.654
0xf277c8...How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 20-30%sell0.44
0xf277c8...How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 10-20%sell0.59

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu May 30 2019 17:33:26Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.450.550xce98b7...0x797f63...
Sun May 19 2019 01:14:56Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.149.90x797f63...0xce98b7...
Sun May 19 2019 01:14:56Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.140.10x797f63...0xce98b7...
Sun May 12 2019 08:44:16Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.520.20x797f63...0x273dcb...
Sat May 11 2019 21:43:50Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.520.40x797f63...0x273dcb...
Sat May 11 2019 21:17:04Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.520.10x797f63...0x273dcb...
Sat May 11 2019 18:51:44Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.520.20x797f63...0x1def14...
Sat May 11 2019 16:51:21Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.520.10x797f63...0x1def14...
Fri May 10 2019 17:56:28Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.6100xc64e96...0x797f63...
Fri May 10 2019 15:53:04Will Uber shares close at $52.5 or higher on its first day o...Yessell0.42.760xa96b43...0x797f63...
Sat May 04 2019 09:52:22Will Uber shares close at $52.5 or higher on its first day o...Yessell0.827.210xa96b43...0x797f63...
Fri Apr 05 2019 20:19:29📉 Ethereum Price at End of April 📈↘️ Below $50sell0.211.750x797f63...0x70c6f7...
Fri Apr 05 2019 19:02:22📉 Ethereum Price at End of April 📈↘️ Below $50sell0.212.50x797f63...0x70c6f7...
Fri Apr 05 2019 18:54:25📉 Ethereum Price at End of April 📈↘️ Below $50sell0.20.30x797f63...0x70c6f7...
Sun Mar 31 2019 16:53:35How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose up to...sell0.140x797f63...0x3949de...
Mon Mar 25 2019 10:43:18Who will be the next Israeli prime minister?Benjamin N...buy0.80.10x797f63...0x74bfdc...
Sat Mar 23 2019 21:46:19📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$1000 or a...buy0.2590x05ef80...0x797f63...
Sat Mar 23 2019 21:46:19📉 Ethereum Price at end of March 2019?$1000 or a...buy0.25200xc64e96...0x797f63...
Wed Mar 20 2019 19:40:47Who will be the next Israeli prime minister?Benjamin N...buy0.80.50x797f63...0xa2b08a...
Fri Mar 15 2019 23:38:58Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.050.550x797f63...0xc4b258...
Thu Mar 07 2019 20:20:18Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 150 USD at the end o...Yessell0.0340x0ff2af...0x797f63...
Wed Mar 06 2019 17:24:19Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed $150 USD at the end ...Yessell0.5520x85810c...0x797f63...
Wed Mar 06 2019 08:18:37How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 10-20%sell0.190x797f63...0x983f14...
Sun Mar 03 2019 18:55:57Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed $150 USD at the end ...Yessell0.550x85810c...0x797f63...
Sat Mar 02 2019 06:45:53Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.05100x797f63...0x1d428e...
Wed Feb 27 2019 06:48:45Will the closing price of Bitcoin (BTC) be $3,000 USD or bel...Yessell0.054.690x5ab35a...0x797f63...
Sun Feb 24 2019 16:23:31Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 150 USD at the end o...Yessell0.5100x797f63...0x364fcd...
Sun Feb 24 2019 14:37:09Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 150 USD at the end o...Yessell0.5100x797f63...0x364fcd...
Sat Feb 23 2019 17:39:59Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 150 USD at the end o...Yesbuy0.8100x797f63...0x364fcd...
Fri Feb 22 2019 06:44:53Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0250.320x828c6d...0x797f63...
Mon Feb 18 2019 08:50:03Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 150 USD at the end o...Yessell0.040.050x797f63...0x74bfdc...
Sat Feb 16 2019 16:54:59How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 30-40%buy0.50.20x797f63...0x14ffae...
Sun Feb 10 2019 05:03:44Will Patriots win the 2019 Super Bowl (0.1% fees)Yessell0.9650x797f63...0x6146a3...
Fri Feb 08 2019 17:05:56Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 150 USD at the end o...Yessell0.0420x797f63...0x364fcd...
Tue Feb 05 2019 15:30:45Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 150 USD at the end o...Yessell0.310x364fcd...0x797f63...
Tue Feb 05 2019 12:57:04Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.482.980xecabc6...0x797f63...
Tue Jan 29 2019 20:19:42Will price of Ether exceed $750 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.27.60x828c6d...0x797f63...
Tue Jan 29 2019 20:19:42Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.15130x828c6d...0x797f63...
Mon Jan 28 2019 21:05:04How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 20-30%buy0.240x983f14...0x797f63...
Sat Jan 26 2019 14:46:19How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose up to...sell0.110x797f63...0xa2b08a...
Wed Jan 23 2019 17:55:36Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.11.90x797f63...0xb6a3f1...
Tue Jan 22 2019 20:37:23How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 10-20%sell0.110x797f63...0xa2b08a...
Mon Jan 21 2019 19:25:46How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 20-30%buy0.220x983f14...0x797f63...
Sun Jan 20 2019 14:13:55How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose up to...buy0.510x797f63...0xa2b08a...
Tue Jan 15 2019 21:41:42How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 10-20%buy0.510x797f63...0xa2b08a...
Fri Jan 11 2019 23:20:55Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.08142.980xecabc6...0x797f63...
Fri Jan 11 2019 06:24:23Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.45700x797f63...0xecabc6...
Fri Jan 11 2019 06:24:23Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.35200x797f63...0xecabc6...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:13:57Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.2300x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:10:08Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.15300x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:07:38Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.1580x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:07:38Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.11290x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 02:07:34Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.150x797f63...0xb1a587...
Thu Jan 10 2019 22:15:20Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.1300x797f63...0xf73345...
Tue Dec 25 2018 17:51:04How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 20-30%sell0.253.50x797f63...0x408bcc...
Tue Dec 25 2018 16:22:39How will the S&P 500 change in the first 5 months of 2019?lose 20-30%sell0.250.50x797f63...0xa78efc...
Mon Dec 24 2018 04:33:19Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.110x797f63...0x0b4c1b...
Mon Dec 17 2018 08:56:33Tesla NASDAQ: TSLA will touch 200$ in 2018Yessell0.1420x54d7a0...0x797f63...
Tue Dec 11 2018 08:27:42Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.12.950x797f63...0x4c1b9e...
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:25:00Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.13.050x797f63...0x789635...
Mon Nov 26 2018 00:31:38Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratssell0.9220x797f63...0x19abba...
Sat Nov 24 2018 18:03:41Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0510x5725e5...0x797f63...
Sat Nov 24 2018 18:03:41Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.05200x3949de...0x797f63...
Fri Nov 23 2018 21:37:47Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.04250xdf8d7f...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 21 2018 17:43:18Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.030.920xb6a3f1...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 21 2018 17:43:18Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0350x31a727...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 21 2018 15:03:45Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0316.010x831d6f...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 21 2018 15:03:45Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0210xb6a3f1...0x797f63...
Sun Nov 18 2018 13:01:55Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.032.60x5bb5b6...0x797f63...
Sun Nov 18 2018 13:01:55Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0314.90x31a727...0x797f63...
Sun Nov 18 2018 13:01:55Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.032.60xe97fee...0x797f63...
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:57:16Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Republicansbuy0.09500x797f63...0x5a8415...
Mon Nov 12 2018 01:56:46Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratssell0.911000x797f63...0x5a8415...
Sun Nov 11 2018 21:33:10Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratsbuy0.95570x2404a3...0x797f63...
Sat Nov 10 2018 22:14:15Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Republicanssell0.05210x5a8415...0x797f63...
Sat Nov 10 2018 21:55:06Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratsbuy0.95390x2404a3...0x797f63...
Fri Nov 09 2018 13:46:38Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.1110x797f63...0xe97fee...
Wed Nov 07 2018 03:25:17Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.514.90x797f63...0x008c84...
Wed Nov 07 2018 03:21:55Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.759.150x797f63...0x008c84...
Mon Oct 08 2018 18:39:59Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.032090x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Mon Oct 08 2018 04:26:31Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.03900x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Wed Oct 03 2018 17:50:35Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0591.820x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Mon Oct 01 2018 11:04:42Tesla NASDAQ: TSLA will touch 200$ in 2018Yessell0.41.90x797f63...0x76af50...
Sun Sep 30 2018 11:22:47Tesla NASDAQ: TSLA will touch 200$ in 2018Yessell0.40.050x797f63...0xd41522...
Fri Sep 21 2018 23:21:20Tesla NASDAQ: TSLA will touch 200$ in 2018Yessell0.40.050x797f63...0xd41522...
Wed Sep 19 2018 00:33:53Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.057.180x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Tue Sep 18 2018 10:07:01Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.60.10x797f63...0xbfc896...
Sun Sep 16 2018 05:32:04Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.32150x797f63...0xd1ce6d...
Sun Sep 16 2018 05:03:54Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.41100x797f63...0xd1ce6d...
Sun Sep 16 2018 05:03:54Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.40.50x797f63...0xd1ce6d...
Tue Sep 11 2018 16:04:52Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.0510x797f63...0x6be9fa...
Mon Sep 10 2018 16:21:27Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.620.850xc64e96...0x797f63...
Mon Sep 10 2018 02:48:49Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.151500x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Sat Sep 08 2018 08:40:55Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.40.50x797f63...0x7186ce...
Sat Sep 08 2018 07:42:20Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.710x797f63...0xc64e96...
Fri Sep 07 2018 12:20:17Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yesbuy0.160.020x797f63...0x5424a8...
Fri Sep 07 2018 12:11:02Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.4100x797f63...0x76af50...
Thu Sep 06 2018 01:41:18Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.330.280x5725e5...0x797f63...
Thu Sep 06 2018 01:41:18Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.31.70xef2942...0x797f63...
Thu Sep 06 2018 01:41:18Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.3330x6734f6...0x797f63...