Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x7a442eaf34c61aa0f07e91d475e6ac5684e52caa

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: 6.83 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x6cf2d2...Will The Angry Birds Movie 2's domestic gross be more than $20 milli...No2.10.5
0x34667a...Will BNB open over $30 on August 12, 2019?Yes20.9

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Wed Aug 14 2019 07:43:49Will The Angry Birds Movie 2's domestic gross be more than $...Yessell0.552.10x3f3150...0x7a442e...
Wed Aug 07 2019 12:51:54Will BNB open over $30 on August 12, 2019?Yesbuy0.3920x3f3150...0x7a442e...
Thu Jul 25 2019 23:17:58International Champions Cup - Will Real Madrid win against A...Yessell0.6210x66f036...0x7a442e...
Wed Jul 17 2019 23:54:25Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.2320x819dbf...0x7a442e...
Fri Jun 14 2019 03:43:322018-2019 NBA ChampionsWarriorssell0.120x4b80b6...0x7a442e...
Wed May 29 2019 21:20:12Will the tweet count for @Theresa_May be over 1605 by the en...Yessell0.22.980x3b460b...0x7a442e...
Mon May 20 2019 19:57:09Will the Chinese Yuan (CNY/USD) open over $0.143 on May 19?Yessell0.9920xb3c9e0...0x7a442e...
Thu May 16 2019 20:50:44Will the Chinese Yuan (CNY/USD) open over $0.143 on May 19?Yesbuy0.8520xb3c9e0...0x7a442e...
Fri May 10 2019 18:12:19Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.750.650x6be9fa...0x7a442e...
Thu May 09 2019 22:10:33Will Uber shares close at $52.5 or higher on its first day o...Yessell0.5210xa96b43...0x7a442e...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:55:00Will Liverpool win the English Premier League 2018/19?Yessell0.341.350xd861e6...0x7a442e...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:40:05Will Liverpool win the English Premier League 2018/19?Yessell0.3420xd861e6...0x7a442e...
Tue Apr 02 2019 12:48:06Will the closing price of MKR for April 5, 2019 be $725 or h...Yesbuy0.510x018f02...0x7a442e...
Sun Mar 31 2019 23:04:10Who Will Win The Men's 2019 NCAA Basketball TournamentDukesell0.2510x300cde...0x7a442e...
Wed Mar 06 2019 21:55:52Which club will win the 2018/19 UEFA Champions League?Paris Sain...sell0.0810xef2942...0x7a442e...
Fri Feb 08 2019 18:41:06Will Ethereum close March 31, 2019 (UTC) below $100 (USD)? |...Yessell0.510xa9f777...0x7a442e...
Mon Feb 04 2019 21:54:29Which National Football Team is going to win the UEFA Nation...Portugalsell0.70.30xf3388d...0x7a442e...
Mon Feb 04 2019 03:21:21What color liquid will be poured on the game winning head co...None/Othersell0.1510x3d95c4...0x7a442e...
Mon Feb 04 2019 03:18:52What color liquid will be poured on the game winning head co...Lime/Green...sell0.110x3d95c4...0x7a442e...
Mon Feb 04 2019 03:13:49What color liquid will be poured on the game winning head co...Redsell0.1510x3d95c4...0x7a442e...