Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x7fbd882dfdc9cc579cff3f961a531394b505271f

REP Balance: 2.9

Winnings: 0.78 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount
0x96b9a0...Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first term?Yessell0.350.61

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Wed Jun 05 2019 13:17:27Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.640.230x7fbd88...0xe16090...
Tue Jun 04 2019 16:30:35Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.640.060x7fbd88...0x448a38...
Mon Jun 03 2019 11:10:13Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.64200xc64e96...0x7fbd88...
Fri May 10 2019 06:43:46Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.5319.990x7c154d...0x7fbd88...
Fri May 10 2019 06:43:46Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.540.30x23b94b...0x7fbd88...
Mon Oct 22 2018 13:38:22Will FC Barcelona win against Real Madrid the next time they...Yesbuy0.5520x7fbd88...0x65c80c...
Sat Oct 06 2018 23:50:34Who will win UFC 229 McGregor vs. Nurmagomedov?Connor McG...sell0.410x54d7a0...0x7fbd88...
Fri Sep 28 2018 16:57:10Will the Republican Party control a majority of seats as a r...Yessell0.520xf2153d...0x7fbd88...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:19:03Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first t...Yesbuy0.30.20x71180c...0x7fbd88...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:19:03Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first t...Yesbuy0.30.10x2e2dc7...0x7fbd88...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:19:03Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first t...Yesbuy0.30.310x311328...0x7fbd88...
Sat Jul 28 2018 23:59:26Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.690.440xc64e96...0x7fbd88...
Fri Jul 27 2018 20:25:12Will Gold Price per Ounce exceed $1350 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.40.20xcc8714...0x7fbd88...