Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x81ce9cdaf427df5f5e6c66b82e51acc804ee761f

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: 1.02 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x7b3f1c...Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 2019?Yes0.50.25

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount
0x82b85d...Will Donald Trump have more than 60 million Twitter followers on 12/...Yessell0.970.05
0x7b3f1c...Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 2019?Yessell0.550.5

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu Oct 10 2019 19:54:49Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 201...Yesbuy0.260.50x81ce9c...0x83825a...
Tue Oct 08 2019 21:50:57Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 201...Yessell0.210.50x81ce9c...0x5dcb31...
Tue Oct 08 2019 19:49:11Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 201...Yesbuy0.260.50x81ce9c...0xe89510...
Mon Oct 07 2019 20:51:15Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 201...Yessell0.210.50x81ce9c...0x6146a3...
Wed Oct 02 2019 19:53:47Will The UK Leave The European Union Before November 1st 201...Yesbuy0.2610x86bc06...0x81ce9c...
Fri Jul 05 2019 07:35:12Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conse...Yesbuy0.860.40xf7432f...0x81ce9c...
Thu Jul 04 2019 13:14:58Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conse...Yesbuy0.860.280xf7432f...0x81ce9c...
Thu Jul 04 2019 13:12:32Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conse...Yesbuy0.860.280xf7432f...0x81ce9c...
Sun Jun 30 2019 07:12:26Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.240.250x81ce9c...0xf449e1...
Mon Jun 24 2019 14:50:30Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yesbuy0.350.50x81ce9c...0xbfbb69...
Mon Jun 24 2019 08:06:16Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conse...Yessell0.810.050xea81ba...0x81ce9c...
Tue Jun 18 2019 01:21:37Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the ...Yessell0.220.50x05ef80...0x81ce9c...
Thu Jun 13 2019 13:32:26Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conse...Yesbuy0.680.240x81ce9c...0xe6f456...
Mon Jun 10 2019 07:28:02Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conse...Yesbuy0.680.010x81ce9c...0x2e1010...
Tue Jun 04 2019 09:42:44Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conse...Yessell0.450.250xe6f456...0x81ce9c...
Wed May 29 2019 20:24:09What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...<231buy0.950.30x81ce9c...0xf7432f...
Tue May 28 2019 18:15:22What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...271-300sell0.10.250x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Tue May 28 2019 17:58:18Will the tweet count for @Theresa_May be over 1605 by the en...Yessell0.30.250x3b460b...0x81ce9c...
Mon May 27 2019 10:42:25What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...301-330sell0.10.250x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Sun May 26 2019 10:35:20Will BTC open over $8,500 on May 27 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.10.250xfc987b...0x81ce9c...
Tue May 21 2019 13:10:15What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...231-270sell0.050.250x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Mon May 20 2019 15:44:19What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...301-330sell0.050.150x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Mon May 13 2019 08:37:44What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...<231buy0.40.150x77bc78...0x81ce9c...
Mon May 13 2019 07:37:46What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...231-270buy0.450.150x77bc78...0x81ce9c...
Mon May 13 2019 01:26:53What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...271-300sell0.90.150x81ce9c...0x77bc78...
Mon May 06 2019 10:43:18What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...231-270buy0.50.050x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Fri May 03 2019 19:11:37What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...271-300buy0.450.20x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Fri May 03 2019 19:11:37What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...301-330buy0.450.20x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Fri May 03 2019 19:00:30What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400buy0.150.350x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Fri May 03 2019 18:57:54What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...>400buy0.10.30x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Fri May 03 2019 16:34:06What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...271-300buy0.150.050x81ce9c...0x960b38...
Fri May 03 2019 11:03:48What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...331-360buy0.150.20x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Thu May 02 2019 21:23:09What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400sell0.10.20x81ce9c...0x960b38...
Thu May 02 2019 21:07:27What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...271-300buy0.150.20x81ce9c...0x960b38...
Wed May 01 2019 21:37:41What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400sell0.10.250x81ce9c...0x70c6f7...
Wed May 01 2019 21:34:15What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...>400sell0.10.250x81ce9c...0x70c6f7...
Fri Apr 26 2019 15:39:48What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...<231buy0.20.10x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Thu Apr 25 2019 15:49:29What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...<231buy0.20.150x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:25:00What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400sell0.050.250x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:25:00What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400sell0.050.250x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Sat Apr 20 2019 09:15:19📊 Ethereum Price at end of April 21st?$150 - $200buy0.2210xc66ee0...0x81ce9c...
Thu Apr 18 2019 06:49:12What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...231-270buy0.40.10x81ce9c...0x671685...
Wed Apr 17 2019 20:26:24What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400sell0.050.250x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Sun Apr 14 2019 11:05:19What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...>400sell0.0510x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Thu Apr 11 2019 19:01:55What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...301-330buy0.20.250x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Mon Apr 08 2019 19:39:15What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400buy0.10.250x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Sun Apr 07 2019 17:54:23What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...361-400buy0.150.250x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Sat Apr 06 2019 15:52:59What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...331-360buy0.250.250x81ce9c...0x14ffae...
Mon Apr 01 2019 19:02:52Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.050.30x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Mon Apr 01 2019 19:02:52What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...271-300sell0.20.80x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Mon Mar 25 2019 17:36:02What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...301-330sell0.20.50x14ffae...0x81ce9c...
Sun Mar 24 2019 16:20:56What will Tesla (TSLA) closing stock price be on 31 May 2019...231-270sell0.40.250x81ce9c...0x81ce9c...
Fri Mar 22 2019 10:16:23Will Donald Trump have more than 60 million Twitter follower...Yesbuy0.770.030x74e3d6...0x81ce9c...
Fri Mar 22 2019 10:16:23Will Donald Trump have more than 60 million Twitter follower...Yesbuy0.80.020x74e3d6...0x81ce9c...
Wed Mar 20 2019 20:23:13Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.0710x81ce9c...0x79e66b...
Tue Mar 19 2019 14:15:36Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.130.210x81ce9c...0xb067f1...
Mon Mar 18 2019 17:39:24Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.40.210x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Sat Mar 16 2019 14:33:27Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.130.50x81ce9c...0xc466c0...
Sat Mar 16 2019 07:39:16Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.450.10x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Tue Mar 12 2019 21:36:42Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.50.130x81ce9c...0x6be9fa...
Tue Mar 12 2019 15:46:50Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.180.250x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Tue Mar 12 2019 11:40:49Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.50.010x81ce9c...0x88d322...
Tue Mar 05 2019 09:59:19Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.30.10x81ce9c...0x700d0f...
Mon Mar 04 2019 19:05:50Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.90.010x81ce9c...0xadec67...
Sun Mar 03 2019 10:47:34Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.90.010x81ce9c...0xfe6d53...
Sun Mar 03 2019 10:47:34Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.70.090x81ce9c...0xfe6d53...
Fri Mar 01 2019 17:36:05Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.70.010x81ce9c...0x7c8d32...
Thu Feb 28 2019 20:06:33Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.7500x779fd0...0x81ce9c...
Wed Feb 27 2019 10:43:15Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.750.040x81ce9c...0x779fd0...
Wed Feb 27 2019 05:14:54Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.130.030x81ce9c...0xb3c548...
Tue Feb 26 2019 10:08:17Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.500x81ce9c...0x6b68b4...
Tue Feb 26 2019 10:08:17Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.750.10x81ce9c...0x6b68b4...
Thu Feb 21 2019 10:31:42Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.050.010x81ce9c...0xc8f6b1...
Wed Feb 13 2019 22:32:51Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.050.020x81ce9c...0x06dcf9...
Sat Feb 09 2019 07:01:24Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.120.470x81ce9c...0x54d7a0...
Fri Feb 08 2019 22:03:26Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.120.110x81ce9c...0x770c13...
Tue Feb 05 2019 22:44:37Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.50.790x81ce9c...0xf09c86...
Wed Jan 30 2019 01:02:39Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.120.010x81ce9c...0xd760fd...
Tue Jan 29 2019 22:25:52Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.120.010x81ce9c...0xd760fd...
Tue Jan 29 2019 22:22:17Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.50.010x81ce9c...0xd760fd...
Wed Jan 09 2019 21:45:21Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.50.50x779fd0...0x81ce9c...
Sun Jan 06 2019 21:03:46Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yesbuy0.60.10x81ce9c...0x6be9fa...
Sun Jan 06 2019 19:34:45Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK be...Yessell0.61.50x779fd0...0x81ce9c...
Mon Dec 31 2018 10:27:39Will Pewdiepie have more Subscriptions than T-Series at the ...Yesbuy0.930.40x6c5d5a...0x81ce9c...
Mon Dec 31 2018 09:48:48Will Bitcoin (BTC) price exceed $ 10 000 at midnight Decembe...Yessell0.030.350x408bcc...0x81ce9c...