Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0x871930f59563f379f00070dfc59876e05e730f89

REP Balance: 5.41

Winnings: -1.6 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price
0x095cd0...Will Bitcoin Dominance be between 68% and 70% by the end of August 1...No0.150.5
0x6e0190...Will S&P 500 Index open over 2920 on Aug 16 2019?No0.10.5

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount
0x148f48...Will Ethereum trade above $515 any time in August 2018?Yessell0.750.1
0x9f5ef2...Will the Boston Redsox win the AL East Title in 2018?Yesbuy0.90.4
0x60e38e...Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on September 16...Yessell0.81.84
0x4c38f6...Will the Boston Red Sox defeat the Los Angeles Dodgers in the 2018 W...Yesbuy0.680.05

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Aug 13 2019 02:52:11Will S&P 500 Index open over 2920 on Aug 16 2019?Yessell0.30.10x3f3150...0x871930...
Tue Aug 13 2019 02:34:58Will Bitcoin Dominance be between 68% and 70% by the end of ...Yessell0.350.150x3f3150...0x871930...
Wed Aug 07 2019 01:52:08English Premier League: Will Manchester United beat Chelsea?...Yesbuy0.4600x3f3150...0x871930...
Thu Jul 18 2019 12:55:03Will ETH open over $265 on July 22 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.30.160x66f036...0x871930...
Wed Jul 10 2019 00:11:37Will Serena Williams be the 2019 Wimbledon Women's Singles w...Yessell0.450.120x66f036...0x871930...
Fri Jun 28 2019 02:37:59Will BTC open over $11,200 on July 1 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.50.070x819dbf...0x871930...
Wed Jun 12 2019 01:00:47Will the Golden State Warriors win the 2019 NBA Finals?Yessell0.280.570xe6f456...0x871930...
Tue Jun 11 2019 02:31:06Will ETH open over $240 on June 17 on Coinbase Pro?Yesbuy0.620.330xe7ad6f...0x871930...
Sat Jun 08 2019 22:19:35Will the Golden State Warriors win the 2019 NBA Finals?Yessell0.1810xe6f456...0x871930...
Sat Jun 08 2019 21:22:10Will the Golden State Warriors win the 2019 NBA Finals?Yessell0.180.250xe6f456...0x871930...
Fri Jun 07 2019 02:56:39Will the Golden State Warriors win the 2019 NBA Finals?Yessell0.480.020xe6f456...0x871930...
Sat May 18 2019 22:01:38Will Coinbase delist ETC by the end of 2019?Yesbuy0.752.90xb942c5...0x871930...
Sat May 18 2019 21:44:15Will Coinbase delist ETC by the end of 2019?Yesbuy0.750.740xf04853...0x871930...
Sat May 18 2019 21:44:15Will Coinbase delist ETC by the end of 2019?Yesbuy0.751.560xb942c5...0x871930...
Sat May 18 2019 21:41:06Will BTC open over $7,500 on May 19 on Coinbase Pro?Yessell0.250.140xb3c9e0...0x871930...
Fri May 10 2019 21:45:06Will the closing price of ETH on May 12 be higher than $165 ...Yesbuy0.80.360xa96b43...0x871930...
Tue Apr 23 2019 03:53:54Will Coinbase delist ETC by the end of 2019?Yessell0.30.30x63156a...0x871930...
Tue Apr 23 2019 03:39:55Will AGP-41 get more than 50% support during the Aragon Netw...Yesbuy0.70.290x8ead24...0x871930...
Tue Apr 09 2019 12:03:04Will the closing price of BTC for April 12, 2019 be $5,400 o...Yessell0.530.090x438dd8...0x871930...
Sat Apr 06 2019 12:48:16Will Coinbase delist ETC by the end of 2019?Yessell0.3610x819dbf...0x871930...
Fri Apr 05 2019 01:38:51Will the closing price of MKR for April 5, 2019 be $725 or h...Yesbuy0.520.30x11573c...0x871930...
Fri Feb 22 2019 00:14:59Which movie will win the highest number of Academy Awards in...Romabuy0.640.540x434715...0x871930...
Fri Feb 08 2019 20:00:21Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.310.190xc66ee0...0x871930...
Fri Feb 08 2019 19:58:15Will US President Trump declare a National Emergency in orde...Yessell0.550.630x11573c...0x871930...
Fri Feb 08 2019 19:58:15Will US President Trump declare a National Emergency in orde...Yessell0.5500x454adf...0x871930...
Fri Feb 08 2019 17:57:28Will Donald John Trump (45th president of the United States)...Yessell0.620.260xc64e96...0x871930...
Wed Feb 06 2019 06:18:54Will US President Trump declare a National Emergency in orde...Yesbuy0.70.350xf22f00...0x871930...
Wed Feb 06 2019 06:08:00Will US President Trump declare a National Emergency in orde...Yesbuy0.70.280xf22f00...0x871930...
Sun Jan 27 2019 18:54:23Will Coinbase delist ETC by the end of 2019?Yessell0.5110x819dbf...0x871930...
Wed Jan 16 2019 01:47:23Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yesbuy0.130.860xc64e96...0x871930...
Wed Jan 16 2019 01:39:58Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yesbuy0.1120x5ea770...0x871930...
Sun Jan 13 2019 14:08:27NFL DIVISIONAL ROUND: Will the New England Patriots defeat t...Yessell0.6210x2a544e...0x871930...
Thu Jan 10 2019 00:03:13NFL DIVISIONAL ROUND: Will the New Orleans Saints defeat the...Yessell0.7320x2a544e...0x871930...
Sat Dec 15 2018 23:06:15Will House Market 0xbbbc be disputed as Invalid? ⚔️Yessell0.650.10xc64e96...0x871930...
Wed Dec 12 2018 13:21:18Will multi-collateral DAI be live on the ethereum mainnet by...Yessell0.60.20x871930...0xbc171a...
Sun Dec 09 2018 19:26:18Will multi-collateral DAI be live on the ethereum mainnet by...Yesbuy0.80.010x871930...0xac75b7...
Sat Dec 08 2018 15:42:51Will multi-collateral DAI be live on the ethereum mainnet by...Yesbuy0.80.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Thu Dec 06 2018 03:01:16Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yesbuy0.250.10xc64e96...0x871930...
Tue Dec 04 2018 03:09:15Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.30.050xac75b7...0x871930...
Mon Dec 03 2018 03:00:39Will Melania Trump and Donald John Trump (45th president of ...Yesbuy0.450.10x565c4b...0x871930...
Mon Dec 03 2018 03:00:28Which Party Will Control The US Senate After 2018 Midterms?Republicansbuy0.970.10x5ea770...0x871930...
Mon Dec 03 2018 03:00:09Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratsbuy0.880.20x2404a3...0x871930...
Mon Dec 03 2018 02:27:40Will Ripple (XRP) have a higher market cap than Ethereum (ET...Yessell0.610x76af50...0x871930...
Mon Dec 03 2018 02:27:40Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.30.10xac75b7...0x871930...
Sun Dec 02 2018 19:28:10Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.40.90x871930...0xb1a587...
Sun Dec 02 2018 17:26:26Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.40.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Fri Nov 30 2018 02:33:56Will Ripple (XRP) have a higher market cap than Ethereum (ET...Yesbuy0.6510x31026b...0x871930...
Thu Nov 29 2018 01:57:04Will Ripple (XRP) have a higher market cap than Ethereum (ET...Yessell0.510.30x88a628...0x871930...
Tue Nov 20 2018 02:39:46Will Ripple (XRP) have a higher market cap than Ethereum (ET...Yesbuy0.560.10x88a628...0x871930...
Sun Nov 18 2018 20:58:13Will multi-collateral DAI be live on the ethereum mainnet by...Yesbuy0.80.050x871930...0xac75b7...
Sun Nov 18 2018 02:55:31Will Ripple (XRP) have a higher market cap than Ethereum (ET...Yessell0.50.10x871930...0x6be9fa...
Sat Nov 17 2018 17:56:07NFL Week 11: Will the Philadelphia Eagles Defeat the the New...Yesbuy0.20.10x657234...0x871930...
Sat Nov 17 2018 15:44:59Will Ripple (XRP) have a higher market cap than Ethereum (ET...Yessell0.520.10x871930...0x6be9fa...
Thu Nov 15 2018 03:11:53ATP World Tour Finals 2018 - Will Roger Federer defeat Kevin...Yesbuy0.750.50x2a544e...0x871930...
Wed Nov 14 2018 01:31:03Will Magnus Carlsen win the World Chess Championship 2018?Yesbuy0.710.50xcb7d86...0x871930...
Tue Nov 13 2018 03:19:50What film will win the Best Picture at Oscars 2019?A Star Is ...buy0.380.10x6d9d70...0x871930...
Sun Nov 11 2018 22:53:30Will the price of Ethereum exceed $300 at the end of 2018?Yesbuy0.330.30x8beed7...0x871930...
Sun Nov 11 2018 22:47:04ATP World Tour Finals 2018 - Will Novak Djokovic defeat John...Yessell0.820.10x2a544e...0x871930...
Sat Nov 10 2018 14:14:18NFL WEEK 10: Will New England Patriots defeat Tennessee Tit...Yessell0.6910x2a544e...0x871930...
Sun Oct 28 2018 01:34:52NFL WEEK 8: Will Philadelphia Eagles defeat Jacksonville Jag...Yesbuy0.6810x2a544e...0x871930...
Wed Oct 24 2018 02:51:43Will the Boston Red Sox defeat the Los Angeles Dodgers in th...Yesbuy0.650.050xedb7cf...0x871930...
Wed Oct 24 2018 02:51:43Will the Boston Red Sox defeat the Los Angeles Dodgers in th...Yesbuy0.680.030xedb7cf...0x871930...
Wed Oct 17 2018 03:36:37Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.390.190xfe5a65...0x871930...
Mon Oct 15 2018 01:47:13Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratssell0.550.20xb1a587...0x871930...
Sun Oct 14 2018 02:46:012018 MLB World Series ChampionRed Soxsell0.220.080x85887b...0x871930...
Sat Oct 06 2018 05:26:102018 MLB World Series ChampionYankeesbuy0.180.080x871930...0x85887b...
Sun Sep 30 2018 14:54:08NFL WEEK 4: Will Philadelphia Eagles defeat Tennessee Titans...Yesbuy0.6310x2a544e...0x871930...
Tue Sep 25 2018 14:14:54Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yesbuy0.80.010x871930...0x3d7165...
Mon Sep 24 2018 13:21:52Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.371.10xe6488b...0x871930...
Sun Sep 23 2018 17:24:45Philadelphia Eagles will defeat Indianapolis Colts on Septem...Yesbuy0.7510x871930...0x2a544e...
Sat Sep 22 2018 02:32:19Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yessell0.090.080x204ee2...0x871930...
Sat Sep 22 2018 02:23:12Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yessell0.110.080x204ee2...0x871930...
Sat Sep 22 2018 02:22:35Person who wrote anonymous New York Times Op-Ed about Donald...Yessell0.350.30x871930...0x871930...
Sat Sep 22 2018 02:15:54Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.7510xc64e96...0x871930...
Tue Sep 18 2018 00:20:01Will multicollateral Dai be live on the Ethereum mainnet by ...Yessell0.610.150xc64e96...0x871930...
Sun Sep 16 2018 13:44:57Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yessell0.550.950x871930...0xf60df5...
Sun Sep 16 2018 13:31:09Who will win the 2019 NFL Super Bowl 53?New Englan...buy0.20.010xc64e96...0x871930...
Sun Sep 16 2018 13:25:36Who will win the 2019 NFL Super Bowl 53?New Englan...buy0.170.020xc64e96...0x871930...
Sat Sep 15 2018 02:14:15Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yesbuy0.6410xe54114...0x871930...
Fri Sep 14 2018 06:44:03Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yesbuy0.650.050x871930...0x633cb2...
Fri Sep 14 2018 05:29:56Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yessell0.550.050x871930...0x364c09...
Fri Sep 14 2018 02:26:27Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yesbuy0.650.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Tue Sep 11 2018 02:10:47Person who wrote anonymous New York Times Op-Ed about Donald...Yessell0.170.20xc64e96...0x871930...
Mon Sep 10 2018 02:19:52Which Party Will Control The US Senate After 2018 Midterms?Republicanssell0.640.10xc64e96...0x871930...
Sat Sep 08 2018 12:28:30Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yessell0.120.70xc64e96...0x871930...
Fri Sep 07 2018 22:27:02Will Rafael Nadal Win The 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Champ...Yessell0.2710x871930...0xc6f776...
Thu Sep 06 2018 17:30:12Person who wrote anonymous New York Times Op-Ed about Donald...Yesbuy0.80.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Thu Sep 06 2018 03:16:50Will Donald John Trump (45th president of the United States)...Yesbuy0.690.260xc64e96...0x871930...
Wed Sep 05 2018 21:25:03Will Rafael Nadal Win The 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Champ...Yesbuy0.350.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Wed Sep 05 2018 11:36:37Will defending Super Bowl champ Philadelphia Eagles DEFEAT A...Yessell0.550.230x871930...0xc408b8...
Wed Sep 05 2018 11:10:28Will defending Super Bowl champ Philadelphia Eagles DEFEAT A...Yessell0.550.020x871930...0x2d4a05...
Wed Sep 05 2018 02:56:05Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.370.10x6c92f1...0x871930...
Tue Sep 04 2018 03:40:57Will Roger Federer Win the 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Cham...Yessell0.1510x871930...0xac75b7...
Mon Sep 03 2018 17:05:00Will Donald Trump be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize during hi...Yessell0.130.250xc64e96...0x871930...
Sun Sep 02 2018 12:05:08Will the Peepeth.com Kickstarter campaign be successfully fu...Yesbuy0.150.10x871930...0x6be9fa...
Sat Sep 01 2018 17:18:54Will defending Super Bowl champ Philadelphia Eagles DEFEAT A...Yesbuy0.630.30xc6f776...0x871930...
Sat Sep 01 2018 16:57:19Will multicollateral Dai be live on the Ethereum mainnet by ...Yesbuy0.720.150xc64e96...0x871930...
Sat Sep 01 2018 09:07:18Will Roger Federer Win the 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Cham...Yesbuy0.20.10x871930...0xe3233d...
Fri Aug 31 2018 01:24:56Will Roger Federer Win the 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Cham...Yesbuy0.20.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Wed Aug 29 2018 02:12:26Will the Boston Redsox win the AL East Title in 2018?Yessell0.90.10x871930...0xac75b7...