Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0xac75b73394c329376c214663d92156afa864a77f

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: 0.85 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Jul 09 2019 11:45:05Will Novak Djokovic be the 2019 Wimbledon Men's Singles winn...Yesbuy0.580.110x66f036...0xac75b7...
Wed Jan 16 2019 02:04:01Will Donald Trump be impeached by the end of 2019?Yesbuy0.370.370xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sat Jan 05 2019 18:52:45NFL WILD CARD WEEKEND: Will the Chicago Bears defeat the Phi...Yessell0.6420x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Wed Dec 12 2018 03:14:29Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yesbuy0.250.10xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Wed Dec 12 2018 03:14:28Which film will win the Golden Globe Award for Best Motion P...BlacKkKlan...buy0.30.10x221c00...0xac75b7...
Sun Dec 09 2018 19:43:56NFL WEEK 14: Will Los Angeles Rams defeat Chicago Bears? (9 ...Yessell0.530.30x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Sun Dec 09 2018 19:42:07Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yesbuy0.250.050xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sun Dec 09 2018 19:26:18Will multi-collateral DAI be live on the ethereum mainnet by...Yesbuy0.80.010x871930...0xac75b7...
Sat Dec 08 2018 15:42:51Will multi-collateral DAI be live on the ethereum mainnet by...Yesbuy0.80.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Sat Dec 08 2018 15:40:05Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yesbuy0.250.10xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sat Dec 08 2018 05:01:05NFL WEEK 14: Will Dallas Cowboys defeat Philadelphia Eagles?...Yessell0.581.90x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Sat Dec 08 2018 04:05:08Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yesbuy0.250.10xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Thu Dec 06 2018 01:14:38Which eastern conference NHL team will be ranked first in th...Boston Bru...buy0.250.170xff6841...0xac75b7...
Tue Dec 04 2018 09:29:58Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.30.850xac75b7...0x8ad68e...
Tue Dec 04 2018 03:09:15Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.30.050xac75b7...0x871930...
Mon Dec 03 2018 02:27:40Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.30.10xac75b7...0x871930...
Sun Dec 02 2018 17:26:26Will Robert Mueller Be Fired As Special Counsel for the Dept...Yessell0.40.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Sun Dec 02 2018 01:45:33NFL WEEK 13: Will Philadelphia Eagles defeat Washington Reds...Yesbuy0.7710x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Fri Nov 23 2018 14:40:45NFL WEEK 12: Will Philadelphia Eagles defeat New York Giants...Yesbuy0.7610x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Sun Nov 18 2018 20:58:13Will multi-collateral DAI be live on the ethereum mainnet by...Yesbuy0.80.050x871930...0xac75b7...
Sat Nov 17 2018 17:54:27NFL WEEK 11: Will New Orleans Saints defeat Philadelphia Eag...Yessell0.7210x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Sat Nov 10 2018 13:59:18NFL WEEK 10: Will Philadelphia Eagles defeat Dallas Cowboy...Yesbuy0.8120x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Sun Nov 04 2018 14:12:59NFL WEEK 9: Will New England Patriots defeat Green Bay Packe...Yesbuy0.7520x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Thu Nov 01 2018 01:38:22Will the Bitcoin (BTC) price exceeds $ 20 000 at midnight UT...Yessell0.040.50x503fa7...0xac75b7...
Thu Oct 25 2018 02:44:23Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratsbuy0.592.50xcfc16a...0xac75b7...
Sun Oct 14 2018 02:40:41Will Donald Trump be impeached by the end of 2019?Yessell0.180.370xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sun Oct 14 2018 02:38:53Will FC Barcelona win against Real Madrid the next time they...Yesbuy0.5810x60dc0b...0xac75b7...
Sat Oct 06 2018 02:28:20NFL WEEK 5: Will Philadelphia Eagles defeat Minnesota Viking...Yesbuy0.6510x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Tue Sep 25 2018 13:35:51Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.790.80xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sat Sep 22 2018 21:03:00Philadelphia Eagles will defeat Indianapolis Colts on Septem...Yesbuy0.7510x2a544e...0xac75b7...
Sat Sep 22 2018 18:52:01Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.7610xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sat Sep 22 2018 12:50:42Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.750.50xa7f3df...0xac75b7...
Sat Sep 22 2018 02:26:45Philadelphia Eagles will defeat Indianapolis Colts on Septem...Yesbuy0.7510x2e3a5f...0xac75b7...
Fri Sep 21 2018 01:19:07Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.850.40x522273...0xac75b7...
Fri Sep 21 2018 01:14:18Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.780.650xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Mon Sep 17 2018 02:07:25Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Suprem...Yesbuy0.40.50xeeab37...0xac75b7...
Sun Sep 16 2018 13:40:08Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yesbuy0.6410xe54114...0xac75b7...
Fri Sep 14 2018 02:26:27Philadelphia Eagles Will Defeat Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sept...Yesbuy0.650.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Thu Sep 06 2018 17:30:12Person who wrote anonymous New York Times Op-Ed about Donald...Yesbuy0.80.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Wed Sep 05 2018 21:25:03Will Rafael Nadal Win The 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Champ...Yesbuy0.350.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Tue Sep 04 2018 03:40:57Will Roger Federer Win the 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Cham...Yessell0.1510x871930...0xac75b7...
Fri Aug 31 2018 01:24:56Will Roger Federer Win the 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Cham...Yesbuy0.20.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Wed Aug 29 2018 02:12:26Will the Boston Redsox win the AL East Title in 2018?Yessell0.90.10x871930...0xac75b7...
Wed Aug 29 2018 01:22:15Will Roger Federer Win the 2018 U.S. Open Men's Singles Cham...Yesbuy0.20.10x871930...0xac75b7...