Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0xc6f6c89f7f297b5230d2fd028ac06f0677c1857b

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: -1.49 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:58:27Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yesbuy0.523.40xc64e96...0xc6f6c8...
Sat Mar 02 2019 18:51:27Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?Yessell0.43.40x008c84...0xc6f6c8...
Mon Feb 25 2019 15:26:15Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.1540x46436f...0xc6f6c8...
Wed Feb 20 2019 17:55:30Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin...Yessell0.1340xc6f6c8...0x0cd462...
Sun Feb 03 2019 21:02:46🏈 OFFICIAL - SUPER BOWL LIII - Will the Patriots defeat the...Yessell0.554.550xa0085f...0xc6f6c8...
Sun Feb 03 2019 20:35:25🏈 OFFICIAL - SUPER BOWL LIII - Will the Patriots defeat the...Yesbuy0.550.20xc64e96...0xc6f6c8...
Thu Jan 10 2019 08:12:11Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of January...Yessell0.352.140xc6f6c8...0xc64e96...
Fri Jan 04 2019 04:46:40Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of January...Yessell0.350.160xc6f6c8...0x700d0f...
Fri Jan 04 2019 04:38:58Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of January...Yesbuy0.350.20xc64e96...0xc6f6c8...
Mon Dec 03 2018 17:09:18Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.067.50xa72250...0xc6f6c8...
Thu Nov 29 2018 05:23:09Will the price of Ethereum exceed $200 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.137.50xc6f6c8...0xb65bb5...
Tue Nov 13 2018 14:07:12Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratssell0.8620xb1a587...0xc6f6c8...
Tue Nov 13 2018 14:07:12Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratssell0.9310x6be9fa...0xc6f6c8...
Thu Nov 08 2018 03:45:47Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?Yessell0.030.10x31a727...0xc6f6c8...
Fri Nov 02 2018 21:09:38Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratsbuy0.6610xf2153d...0xc6f6c8...
Thu Nov 01 2018 18:37:41Which party will control the House after 2018 U.S. Midterm E...Democratssell0.6520xc6f6c8...0xb1a587...