Augur Explorer

Account Details

Address: 0xef68d7aca7ac0791f601cda7bce80d4f3d5916cf

REP Balance: 0

Winnings: -1.86 ETH


Top Active Positions

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeBalanceLatest Price

Open Orders

MarketIdDescriptionOutcomeOrder TypePriceAmount

Recent Trades

Trade Time (UTC)MarketOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sat Jul 13 2019 01:32:38Will Novak Djokovic be the 2019 Wimbledon Men's Singles winn...Yessell0.6410x66f036...0xef68d7...
Sat May 18 2019 01:57:22Will Donald Trump be impeached by the end of 2019?Yessell0.121.230xf09c6c...0xef68d7...
Sat May 18 2019 01:57:22Will Donald Trump be impeached by the end of 2019?Yessell0.130.050x41d67d...0xef68d7...
Tue Apr 09 2019 03:07:07Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...A TEAM OTH...sell0.1530xef68d7...0x5051be...
Sun Mar 24 2019 22:40:48Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...Duke Unive...sell0.3310x300cde...0xef68d7...
Wed Mar 13 2019 00:54:37Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...University...sell0.10.80xef68d7...0xf2153d...
Wed Feb 27 2019 22:56:39Will Donald Trump be impeached by the end of 2019?Yesbuy0.31.270x05ef80...0xef68d7...
Fri Feb 08 2019 18:29:47Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...University...sell0.110xef68d7...0x4f50d4...
Thu Jan 31 2019 23:57:26Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...University...sell0.1510xef68d7...0xafef03...
Thu Jan 31 2019 03:15:43Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...University...sell0.210xef68d7...0xbde4cd...
Wed Jan 30 2019 06:51:11Who will win the NFL Super Bowl LIII 2019?Los Angele...buy0.482.30x2a544e...0xef68d7...
Sun Jan 20 2019 18:43:25NFL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS: Will the New Orleans Saints de...Yesbuy0.6510x2a544e...0xef68d7...
Sat Jan 19 2019 13:56:12NFL CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS: Will the Kansas City Chiefs de...Yesbuy0.620.250x0d71d8...0xef68d7...
Wed Jan 16 2019 02:38:39Who will win the 2019 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tourn...University...sell0.10.20xef68d7...0x47f7a0...
Sun Jan 13 2019 21:38:06NFL DIVISIONAL ROUND: Will the New Orleans Saints defeat the...Yesbuy0.80.40x2a544e...0xef68d7...