Market: Will Carrie Lam be Chief Executive of Hong Kong on September 15, 2019?

If Carrie Lam is not the Chief Executive of Hong Kong by the reporting start time of this market, the market shall resolve as NO. If the position Chief Executive of Hong Kong has ceased to exist at reporting start time of this market, the market shall resolve as NO.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x3f3150ea2b596f6bdb6c4af21b744019f29694c1
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 43.47 ETH
Open Interest 32.69 ETH
End Time Sun Sep 15 2019 23:59:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No0
Yes1

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid0.77180x3f3150...
0.750.070xf1ccda...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sat Sep 21 2019 01:58:19Yesbuy0.9300x3f3150...0xb1f32d...
Mon Sep 09 2019 19:30:26Yesbuy0.9320x3f3150...0xbe6a8a...
Thu Sep 05 2019 00:07:47Yesbuy0.960xd861e6...0x3f3150...
Wed Sep 04 2019 21:14:13Yesbuy0.910xd861e6...0xa7f3df...
Wed Sep 04 2019 04:55:27Yesbuy0.90.440xd861e6...0x700d0f...
Tue Sep 03 2019 15:22:02Yessell0.832.050x0960da...0xd861e6...
Tue Sep 03 2019 14:56:18Yessell0.8310x0960da...0x5ac163...
Tue Sep 03 2019 07:21:17Yesbuy0.9110x3f3150...0x47fea5...
Mon Sep 02 2019 16:01:03Yessell0.830.30x0960da...0xa3ac24...
Fri Aug 30 2019 05:57:01Yesbuy0.871.660x3f3150...0xc6f776...
Fri Aug 30 2019 01:58:54Yesbuy0.873.340x3f3150...0x2f8a00...
Thu Aug 29 2019 14:09:41Yesbuy0.8560x3f3150...0x9ce8f8...
Thu Aug 22 2019 19:33:28Yesbuy0.83.950x3f3150...0x0960da...
Wed Aug 21 2019 08:27:35Yesbuy0.80.050x3f3150...0x574d5c...
Mon Aug 19 2019 09:51:54Yessell0.6350x0960da...0x3f3150...
Fri Aug 16 2019 18:17:28Yesbuy0.662.70x3f3150...0x0960da...
Fri Aug 16 2019 17:31:10Yesbuy0.660.30x3f3150...0xa3ac24...
Fri Aug 16 2019 10:45:32Yessell0.452.330x0960da...0x3f3150...
Fri Aug 16 2019 10:45:32Yessell0.452.370xcef0e5...0x3f3150...
Thu Aug 15 2019 21:25:33Yessell0.60.460x3f3150...0xcef0e5...
Thu Aug 15 2019 21:25:33Yessell0.272.330x3f3150...0x0960da...
Thu Aug 15 2019 21:25:33Yessell0.270.670x3f3150...0xcef0e5...
Thu Aug 15 2019 21:25:33Yessell0.5120x3f3150...0xcef0e5...
Mon Aug 12 2019 22:54:05Yessell0.60.350x3f3150...0x86b6d1...
Sun Aug 11 2019 06:26:19Yesbuy0.750.850x3f3150...0xc6f776...
Sun Aug 11 2019 05:12:37Yesbuy0.751.330x3f3150...0xff5363...
Fri Aug 09 2019 19:55:24Yesbuy0.750.020x3f3150...0x5ff5ee...
Tue Aug 06 2019 14:59:25Yessell0.61.090x3f3150...0xb4f6ae...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x015278..No18
0xd861e6..No9.49
0x3f3150..No2
0xb4f6ae..No1.09
0x5ac163..No1
0xcef0e5..No0.76
0x86b6d1..No0.35
0x574d5c..Yes0.05
0x5ff5ee..Yes0.02