Market: Will ETH trade above 0.06 BTC at the end of September 2018?

Reporters should refer to the last ETH-BTC trade to occur on Coinbase Pro before 2018-10-01T00:00:00Z.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x2952fcb19b91f90e87cf0c478862f26818a634e8
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 35.75 ETH
Open Interest 21.71 ETH
End Time Mon Oct 01 2018 00:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No1
Yes0

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
0.6181.470xe5e5ef...
0.5730.660xe5e5ef...
Lowest Ask0.29511.70x2fe1b7...
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sat Sep 15 2018 14:00:42Yesbuy0.250.50x3ca832...0xedcf6e...
Sat Aug 25 2018 12:24:03Yesbuy0.2940.20x3ca832...0xedcf6e...
Fri Aug 24 2018 23:09:54Yessell0.2110.50x2fe1b7...0x196a5b...
Fri Aug 24 2018 23:09:54Yessell0.2115.830x2fe1b7...0x196a5b...
Tue Aug 21 2018 15:04:56Yessell0.2110.50x2fe1b7...0x3ca832...
Mon Aug 20 2018 00:11:17Yesbuy0.350.20x3ca832...0xedcf6e...
Sat Aug 18 2018 00:35:15Yesbuy0.3810.40x3ca832...0xedcf6e...
Tue Aug 14 2018 22:58:57Yessell0.3172.420x2fe1b7...0x76af50...
Tue Aug 14 2018 22:55:48Yessell0.3172.760x28e379...0x76af50...
Tue Aug 14 2018 15:55:39Yessell0.3170.750x2fe1b7...0x2e0e74...
Mon Aug 13 2018 23:04:17Yessell0.35150x196a5b...0x76af50...
Sat Aug 11 2018 18:19:43Yessell0.420.50x3df39e...0x28e379...
Sat Aug 11 2018 18:19:43Yessell0.44710x2fe1b7...0x28e379...
Sat Aug 11 2018 09:35:07Yessell0.4470.490x2fe1b7...0x76af50...
Sat Aug 11 2018 09:35:07Yessell0.44810x196a5b...0x76af50...
Fri Aug 10 2018 22:01:42Yessell0.50.670x2fe1b7...0x28e379...
Tue Aug 07 2018 11:54:52Yesbuy0.5350.720x482df8...0x4a9767...
Tue Aug 07 2018 11:40:58Yesbuy0.5062.030x2fe1b7...0x4a9767...
Tue Aug 07 2018 11:40:58Yesbuy0.5051.250x196a5b...0x4a9767...
Tue Aug 07 2018 03:06:51Yesbuy0.5050.50x196a5b...0xdf8d7f...
Mon Aug 06 2018 17:48:41Yessell0.490.50xedcf6e...0x3ca832...
Sun Aug 05 2018 14:55:26Yesbuy0.5050.050x196a5b...0xedcf6e...
Sun Aug 05 2018 03:28:19Yesbuy0.5050.10x196a5b...0xedcf6e...
Sat Aug 04 2018 20:00:00Yesbuy0.5050.10x196a5b...0xedcf6e...
Sat Aug 04 2018 13:05:38Yessell0.4910xedcf6e...0x3ca832...
Fri Aug 03 2018 20:24:21Yessell0.460.590x2fe1b7...0x28e379...
Fri Aug 03 2018 20:15:23Yesbuy0.460.670x196a5b...0x2fe1b7...
Fri Aug 03 2018 16:58:19Yessell0.5330x196a5b...0x196a5b...
Fri Aug 03 2018 14:58:14Yessell0.5130.570x2fe1b7...0x482df8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 14:58:14Yessell0.49620x196a5b...0x482df8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 12:56:11Yessell0.5250.250x2fe1b7...0xe5e5ef...
Fri Aug 03 2018 07:28:39Yessell0.520.20x2fe1b7...0xe5e5ef...
Fri Aug 03 2018 02:17:30Yesbuy0.5350.20x482df8...0x2fe1b7...
Thu Aug 02 2018 22:15:03Yesbuy0.4951.250x2fe1b7...0x196a5b...
Thu Aug 02 2018 22:09:32Yesbuy0.4950.540x2fe1b7...0x196a5b...
Thu Aug 02 2018 20:13:23Yessell0.451.250x2fe1b7...0x482df8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 17:46:58Yessell0.5230.540x2fe1b7...0x196a5b...
Thu Aug 02 2018 15:08:35Yessell0.530.40x2fe1b7...0xe5e5ef...
Wed Aug 01 2018 16:27:21Yessell0.560.40x2fe1b7...0xe5e5ef...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x1a122c..Yes11.7
0x4a9767..Yes4
0xedcf6e..Yes3.05
0x2fe1b7..Yes1.7
0xdf8d7f..Yes0.5
0x3df39e..Yes0.5
0x196a5b..Yes0.26