Market: What film will win the Best Picture at Oscars 2019?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x29b7d45fa8d81a2b9bd51f7a903a91f54d04f0d7
Total Fee Rate 0.02%
Volume 23.2 ETH
Open Interest 22.2 ETH
End Time Sun Mar 03 2019 16:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
A Star Is Born0
Roma0
Green Book1
First Man0
If Beale Street Could Talk0
The Favourite0
Mary Poppins Returns0
Other0

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sat Mar 02 2019 11:45:49A Star Is Bornbuy0.380.30x6d9d70...0xfe04e0...
Mon Feb 25 2019 04:14:34Romasell0.150.50xafef03...0x0ff2af...
Mon Feb 25 2019 04:13:20Romabuy0.56530x65c80c...0xbc171a...
Mon Feb 25 2019 03:56:40Romabuy0.56510x65c80c...0x01c2a3...
Mon Feb 25 2019 03:51:48Romabuy0.56510x65c80c...0x01c2a3...
Mon Feb 25 2019 02:58:00The Favouritesell0.110x01c2a3...0x65c80c...
Mon Feb 25 2019 02:12:39Romabuy0.56510x65c80c...0x01c2a3...
Mon Feb 25 2019 02:11:32Romabuy0.56510x65c80c...0x01c2a3...
Mon Feb 25 2019 01:13:54Romasell0.71.90x01c2a3...0x65c80c...
Mon Feb 25 2019 01:10:46Romabuy0.70.10xafef03...0x01c2a3...
Mon Feb 25 2019 01:02:14Romasell0.517.750xfa66a4...0x65c80c...
Sun Feb 24 2019 22:53:02Romabuy0.70.10xafef03...0xf665f2...
Sun Feb 24 2019 22:22:18Romasell0.5120xfa66a4...0x9ce8f8...
Sat Feb 23 2019 05:20:27A Star Is Bornbuy0.380.30x6d9d70...0xd17342...
Sun Feb 17 2019 21:26:59A Star Is Bornbuy0.3800x6d9d70...0xd760fd...
Wed Jan 30 2019 20:48:12Othersell0.3310xafef03...0xc64e96...
Wed Jan 30 2019 17:38:12Romasell0.250.50x3eb24c...0xafef03...
Sat Jan 26 2019 06:55:07Romabuy0.50.30x6dd1d7...0x54d7a0...
Thu Jan 24 2019 02:23:57Romabuy0.50.10x6dd1d7...0x9ea170...
Sun Jan 20 2019 23:01:32A Star Is Bornbuy0.380.10x6d9d70...0x9ea170...
Thu Jan 17 2019 15:39:46A Star Is Bornsell0.310.650x6d9d70...0x522273...
Fri Jan 11 2019 13:38:02A Star Is Bornsell0.310.150x6d9d70...0x6dd1d7...
Tue Jan 08 2019 07:29:59A Star Is Bornbuy0.380.10x6d9d70...0x657234...
Thu Jan 03 2019 17:13:39A Star Is Bornbuy0.380.10x6d9d70...0xbc171a...
Tue Nov 13 2018 03:19:50A Star Is Bornbuy0.380.10x6d9d70...0x871930...
Mon Nov 12 2018 17:09:44A Star Is Bornsell0.310.20x6d9d70...0xcb7d86...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xfa66a4..Roma9.75
0x01c2a3..Roma6
0xbc171a..Roma3
0x01c2a3..The Favourite1
0x3eb24c..Roma0.5
0xfe04e0..A Star Is Born0.3
0x54d7a0..Roma0.3
0xd17342..A Star Is Born0.3
0xbc171a..A Star Is Born0.1
0x9ea170..Roma0.1