Home

Tue Mar 19 2019 07:56:58 (#7398058)

Market: Will the closing price of Bitcoin be $1,000 or below at the end of June 2019?

Predictions.Global Reporters.Chat

Description: Based on Coinmarketcap.com price at 12:00 AM GMT July 1st 2019

Creator: 0x419ba20a8801879890c2558533d20105430d6f7c

Total Fee Rate: 0.51%

Volume: 26.36

Open Interest: 23.07

End Time: Mon Jul 01 2019 01:00:00

State: PRE_REPORTING



Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x1d428e..No17.31
0x30c1a4..Yes13
0x23b94b..Yes5.95
0x419ba2..No1.47
0xf09c86..Yes1.11
0x4f50d4..Yes1
0x637257..No1
0xd030b1..No0.98
0x5e80f6..No0.79
0x797f63..Yes0.55

Recent trades (show all)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Fri Mar 15 2019 23:38:58Yessell0.050.550x797f63...0xc4b258...
Fri Mar 15 2019 03:24:30Yesbuy0.1200x23b94b...0xcf8df3...
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:36:34Yessell0.0630x23b94b...0x1d428e...
Wed Mar 13 2019 02:01:22Yessell0.0610x23b94b...0x419ba2...
Mon Mar 11 2019 14:22:10Yessell0.071.810x819dbf...0x1d428e...
Sat Mar 02 2019 06:45:53Yessell0.05100x797f63...0x1d428e...
Thu Feb 28 2019 22:59:43Yesbuy0.1610x23b94b...0x4f50d4...
Sun Feb 24 2019 17:57:57Yesbuy0.160.050x23b94b...0xc4b258...
Sat Feb 23 2019 01:43:56Yessell0.050.980x419ba2...0xd030b1...
Fri Feb 22 2019 10:10:42Yessell0.120x23b94b...0x1d428e...