Market: Who will be the 2020 Republican Nominee for president?

The individual identified in the question shall win the 2020 nomination of the Republican Party for U.S. president. Future replacements will have no effect on resolution.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0xc64e96319366da7d00ef4bc14b42e8b1f3a31f52
Total Fee Rate 0.26%
Volume 137.9 ETH
Open Interest 114.78 ETH
End Time Mon Nov 02 2020 04:00:00
State Pre-Reporting

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.130xc64e96...
Highest Bid0.00110xc64e96...
PriceAmountCreator
0.110.030xc64e96...
Lowest Ask0.0450xc64e96...
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.0910xc64e96...
Highest Bid0.020.10xc64e96...
PriceAmountCreator
0.250.050xb95c59...
Lowest Ask0.07100xc64e96...
Highest Bid0.010.30xc64e96...
PriceAmountCreator
0.20.030xc64e96...
0.180.50x861c33...
Lowest Ask0.0930xc64e96...
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.9339.90xf09c6c...
Highest Bid0.8813.40xc64e96...
0.770.770x068f88...
0.690x36df1a...
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.070.050xc64e96...
Highest Bid0.010.050xc64e96...
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.070.030xc64e96...
Highest Bid0.010.90xc64e96...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu Jun 06 2019 19:33:37Donald Trumpsell0.8810xc64e96...0x52304f...
Wed Jun 05 2019 13:16:59Donald Trumpsell0.880.50xc64e96...0xe16090...
Tue May 14 2019 16:52:48Donald Trumpbuy0.9330.10xf09c6c...0x448a38...
Tue May 14 2019 16:51:19Mike Pencebuy0.0910xc64e96...0x448a38...
Wed May 08 2019 07:59:00Donald Trumpbuy0.9250xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Wed May 08 2019 06:00:56Donald Trumpsell0.9150x7c154d...0xc64e96...
Sun May 05 2019 10:27:16Donald Trumpsell0.880.10xc64e96...0x1eb4ce...
Sun May 05 2019 10:22:45Donald Trumpbuy0.950.10x008c84...0x1eb4ce...
Thu May 02 2019 05:53:54Donald Trumpsell0.9150x7c154d...0xc64e96...
Tue Apr 30 2019 20:16:19Nikki Haleysell0.045.70xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Sat Mar 23 2019 04:47:38Mike Pencesell0.0950x861c33...0xc64e96...
Sat Mar 23 2019 02:26:02Donald Trumpbuy0.85100xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 15 2019 22:05:45Donald Trumpbuy0.8880.020xc64e96...0x53a3c3...
Thu Mar 14 2019 17:48:57Donald Trumpbuy0.850.10xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 14 2019 17:43:49Donald Trumpbuy0.8410xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 07 2019 02:52:31Donald Trumpbuy0.8460xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Tue Mar 05 2019 21:55:46Nikki Haleybuy0.011.30xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Fri Mar 01 2019 21:42:04Donald Trumpsell0.8230x008c84...0x007efd...
Wed Feb 27 2019 22:49:52Donald Trumpsell0.7210xc64e96...0x8e457d...
Sun Feb 17 2019 08:34:49Donald Trumpbuy0.799110xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Fri Feb 15 2019 19:11:37Donald Trumpbuy0.7840xc64e96...0x008c84...
Wed Feb 13 2019 11:14:33Donald Trumpbuy0.7580.50x31a727...0x068f88...
Mon Feb 11 2019 19:54:01Donald Trumpbuy0.691.90xc64e96...0x5042ed...
Mon Feb 04 2019 22:14:22Donald Trumpbuy0.66911.50xc64e96...0x008c84...
Tue Jan 29 2019 18:40:03Donald Trumpbuy0.6690.50xc64e96...0xe16090...
Thu Jan 24 2019 08:04:15Paul Ryansell0.0250.80xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Thu Jan 24 2019 07:24:01Nikki Haleysell0.080.950x0cff75...0x5a47dc...
Fri Jan 18 2019 16:42:08Donald Trumpsell0.610x36df1a...0x77bd77...
Wed Jan 16 2019 22:19:27Donald Trumpbuy0.64610.030xc64e96...0xfd127b...
Sun Jan 13 2019 07:22:51Mitt Romneybuy0.0210.250x99b665...0x36df1a...
Sat Jan 05 2019 19:23:12Donald Trumpbuy0.64620xc64e96...0x99b665...
Sun Dec 23 2018 04:36:53Donald Trumpsell0.66.70xc64e96...0x6d9d70...
Sun Dec 23 2018 04:34:20Donald Trumpsell0.630.010x4759ea...0x6d9d70...
Sun Dec 23 2018 04:26:06Donald Trumpsell0.630.10xc64e96...0x6d9d70...
Sun Dec 23 2018 03:35:16Donald Trumpsell0.6420x517dd6...0xc64e96...
Thu Dec 13 2018 17:25:53Donald Trumpsell0.6850xc64e96...0xbc171a...
Tue Dec 11 2018 05:51:42Donald Trumpbuy0.7580.50x31a727...0xef7f86...
Mon Nov 12 2018 14:55:16Nikki Haleybuy0.080.050xc64e96...0x0cff75...
Sun Nov 11 2018 21:05:03Mike Pencesell0.120.10xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Sun Nov 11 2018 21:03:50Donald Trumpsell0.750x36df1a...0x54d7a0...
Tue Oct 30 2018 21:52:15Donald Trumpbuy0.7590.250xc64e96...0x068f88...
Tue Oct 30 2018 21:49:57Donald Trumpbuy0.75910xc64e96...0x068f88...
Tue Oct 30 2018 00:08:29Donald Trumpbuy0.760.20xc64e96...0x068f88...
Mon Oct 29 2018 23:21:46Donald Trumpbuy0.7590.250x5051be...0x068f88...
Sat Oct 06 2018 02:39:40Donald Trumpbuy0.710.20xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Wed Oct 03 2018 03:04:47Donald Trumpbuy0.660.250xc64e96...0x5051be...
Thu Aug 23 2018 20:31:20Donald Trumpsell0.660.350xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Tue Aug 21 2018 10:00:37Mitt Romneybuy0.0750.050xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Tue Aug 21 2018 09:57:58John Kasichbuy0.10.050xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Thu Aug 16 2018 17:24:02Donald Trumpsell0.690.070xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Tue Aug 14 2018 06:09:39Donald Trumpbuy0.750.10xc64e96...0x8beed7...
Fri Aug 10 2018 19:11:22Mike Pencesell0.080.020xc64e96...0xc59860...
Fri Aug 03 2018 18:58:37Donald Trumpbuy0.8310xc64e96...0x068f88...
Fri Aug 03 2018 00:03:19Donald Trumpsell0.53130xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Thu Aug 02 2018 22:27:57Donald Trumpbuy0.790.40xc64e96...0x068f88...
Wed Aug 01 2018 20:32:46Donald Trumpbuy0.80.10xc64e96...0x068f88...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xc64e96..Nikki Haley73.33
0xc64e96..The Rock70.66
0xc64e96..Marco Rubio70.63
0xc64e96..Mitt Romney69.63
0xc64e96..Paul Ryan66.45
0xc64e96..Mike Pence61.77
0xc64e96..John Kasich60.63
0x7c154d..Donald Trump40.7
0x463337..John Kasich23.45
0x463337..Paul Ryan18.43