Market: Will Donald John Trump (45th president of the United States) be the Republican party nominee for president of the United States at the close of the 2020 Republican national convention?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x565c4b1054668e392483b6619e36bc3953f92a0e
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 5.44 ETH
Open Interest 2.69 ETH
End Time Sun Nov 01 2020 00:00:00
State Pre-Reporting

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid0.621.170xc64e96...
0.60.290xc64e96...
0.210x565c4b...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Jun 23 2019 06:24:16Yessell0.621.070xc64e96...0x6d9d70...
Fri Feb 08 2019 17:57:28Yessell0.620.260xc64e96...0x871930...
Tue Jan 01 2019 20:25:35Yessell0.712.50x068f88...0xc64e96...
Mon Oct 29 2018 23:21:46Yesbuy0.820.050x74e3d6...0x068f88...
Wed Oct 24 2018 02:43:41Yessell0.630.020x204ee2...0xcfc16a...
Wed Oct 17 2018 11:10:01Yesbuy0.790.040x74e3d6...0x6d9d70...
Wed Oct 17 2018 11:10:01Yesbuy0.80.990x565c4b...0x6d9d70...
Wed Oct 17 2018 11:10:01Yesbuy0.70.040x204ee2...0x6d9d70...
Wed Oct 10 2018 08:05:55Yesbuy0.660.050x204ee2...0x068f88...
Wed Oct 10 2018 08:05:55Yesbuy0.680.070x204ee2...0x068f88...
Wed Oct 10 2018 08:05:55Yesbuy0.650.010x6c92f1...0x068f88...
Mon Oct 08 2018 00:52:37Yessell0.640.020x204ee2...0x204ee2...
Sat Sep 29 2018 15:26:51Yesbuy0.650.010x6c92f1...0x54211d...
Sat Sep 29 2018 04:28:18Yessell0.640.010x204ee2...0x54211d...
Fri Sep 21 2018 16:25:27Yesbuy0.650.010x6c92f1...0x265afa...
Sun Sep 16 2018 03:47:57Yessell0.640.010x204ee2...0x54211d...
Thu Sep 06 2018 03:16:50Yesbuy0.690.260xc64e96...0x871930...
Thu Sep 06 2018 02:26:47Yesbuy0.690.010xc64e96...0x74e3d6...
Thu Sep 06 2018 02:22:22Yessell0.40.020xcfc16a...0x74e3d6...
Sat Sep 01 2018 06:12:58Yessell0.730.010x74e3d6...0xc64e96...
Sat Sep 01 2018 06:12:58Yessell0.750.010x74e3d6...0xc64e96...
Sat Sep 01 2018 04:59:57Yesbuy0.790.010x74e3d6...0x54211d...
Sun Aug 19 2018 03:27:31Yesbuy0.80.010x565c4b...0x74e3d6...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x068f88..Yes2.68
0x54d818..No1.46
0x565c4b..No1
0x204ee2..No0.12
0x74e3d6..No0.08
0x6c92f1..No0.03
0x265afa..Yes0.01