Market: Will Boris Johnson be selected as the leader of the UK Conservative Party before the end of July?

If Boris Johnson is selected as the leader of the UK Conservative Party before the end of July of 2019 (UTC) this market shall resolve as Yes. Otherwise, this market shall resolve as No.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0xe6f45651a87eb4bb27321f8bc18d98e42fbbe4d4
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 14.44 ETH
Open Interest 9.22 ETH
End Time Fri Aug 02 2019 15:00:00
State Pre-Reporting

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
0.9550xe6f456...
0.930xe6f456...
Lowest Ask0.871.150xe6f456...
Highest Bid0.80.60xe6f456...
0.752.760xe6f456...
0.5830xe6f456...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Jun 25 2019 19:52:31Yesbuy0.870.020xe6f456...0x5ac843...
Mon Jun 24 2019 23:45:16Yessell0.80.20xe6f456...0x83825a...
Mon Jun 24 2019 08:06:16Yessell0.810.050xea81ba...0x81ce9c...
Sat Jun 22 2019 07:36:37Yesbuy0.870.830xe6f456...0x0523d5...
Sat Jun 22 2019 07:36:37Yesbuy0.850.310x6be9fa...0x0523d5...
Thu Jun 20 2019 11:47:39Yesbuy0.850.50x6be9fa...0xe6f456...
Thu Jun 20 2019 09:38:17Yesbuy0.850.040x6be9fa...0xd2dd36...
Wed Jun 19 2019 19:25:16Yesbuy0.850.040x6be9fa...0x8bf1e3...
Wed Jun 19 2019 17:56:43Yesbuy0.850.10x6be9fa...0x8bf1e3...
Mon Jun 17 2019 14:08:19Yessell0.810xe6f456...0x6be9fa...
Sat Jun 15 2019 05:31:54Yessell0.8350.010x3f7a5c...0x91ea02...
Thu Jun 13 2019 18:12:22Yessell0.80.20xe6f456...0x671685...
Thu Jun 13 2019 13:32:26Yesbuy0.680.240x81ce9c...0xe6f456...
Wed Jun 12 2019 22:03:36Yessell0.6510xe6f456...0x779fd0...
Wed Jun 12 2019 21:48:21Yessell0.6510xe6f456...0x779fd0...
Wed Jun 12 2019 09:03:59Yesbuy0.670.020xe6f456...0xfd38f7...
Tue Jun 11 2019 02:11:57Yessell0.6530xe6f456...0xc64e96...
Mon Jun 10 2019 07:28:02Yesbuy0.680.010x81ce9c...0x2e1010...
Sun Jun 09 2019 20:36:04Yesbuy0.70.150xe6f456...0xd0e2dd...
Sun Jun 09 2019 20:34:37Yesbuy0.720xe6f456...0x296c4a...
Sat Jun 08 2019 04:53:57Yesbuy0.62.930xe6f456...0xc64e96...
Fri Jun 07 2019 13:53:15Yessell0.5810xe6f456...0x6be9fa...
Thu Jun 06 2019 21:58:50Yesbuy0.60.070xe6f456...0x11573c...
Thu Jun 06 2019 19:51:11Yessell0.520.20xbde4cd...0x52304f...
Thu Jun 06 2019 12:21:36Yessell0.520.30xbde4cd...0x6be9fa...
Wed Jun 05 2019 10:44:00Yesbuy0.521.80xc64e96...0xe6f456...
Tue Jun 04 2019 14:19:50Yesbuy0.520.20xc64e96...0x671685...
Tue Jun 04 2019 09:42:44Yessell0.450.250xe6f456...0x81ce9c...
Mon Jun 03 2019 15:38:57Yessell0.450.010xe6f456...0x2e1010...
Mon Jun 03 2019 13:43:30Yessell0.450.20xe6f456...0x6be9fa...
Mon Jun 03 2019 11:33:28Yessell0.450.010xe6f456...0x2e1010...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x6be9fa..No3.5
0x5c35fb..Yes3.16
0xc64e96..No2.07
0x779fd0..No2
0x296c4a..Yes2
0xe6f456..Yes1.9
0x0523d5..Yes1.14
0xe6f456..No0.68
0x81ce9c..No0.55
0xbde4cd..Yes0.5