Market: Will Liverpool win the English Premier League 2018/19?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x2a544ee7dca6663841ac2956530bbd1bd482e657
Total Fee Rate 1.53%
Volume 49.44 ETH
Open Interest 36 ETH
End Time Mon May 20 2019 08:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No1
Yes0

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.0516.980xb64953...
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun May 05 2019 16:22:13Yesbuy0.261.10xd861e6...0x671685...
Sun May 05 2019 02:00:18Yesbuy0.2410xd861e6...0x99d1f5...
Sun Apr 28 2019 14:23:07Yesbuy0.650.10x983f14...0xa46fbc...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:57:07Yessell0.30.560x434715...0xb64953...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:57:07Yessell0.341.450xd861e6...0xb64953...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:55:00Yessell0.341.350xd861e6...0x7a442e...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:49:42Yessell0.342.350xd861e6...0x0a0a29...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:45:20Yessell0.341.850xd861e6...0xd24e0a...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:40:05Yessell0.3420xd861e6...0x7a442e...
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:38:15Yessell0.3410xd861e6...0x671685...
Mon Apr 22 2019 08:06:46Yesbuy0.450.20xd861e6...0x37c650...
Sun Apr 21 2019 18:18:02Yesbuy0.450.070xd861e6...0xbb5ad6...
Sat Apr 20 2019 21:05:22Yesbuy0.450.010xd861e6...0xd861e6...
Sat Apr 20 2019 08:24:25Yesbuy0.550.10x671685...0x37c650...
Fri Apr 12 2019 17:27:31Yesbuy0.450.50xd861e6...0x759dfa...
Tue Apr 09 2019 20:20:15Yesbuy0.450.620xd861e6...0x21dddb...
Tue Apr 09 2019 13:49:35Yessell0.30.040x434715...0xe3b1c7...
Tue Mar 26 2019 08:37:32Yesbuy0.40.940x2a544e...0xfacafb...
Sun Mar 24 2019 15:19:31Yesbuy0.40.020x2a544e...0x7ccc3d...
Tue Mar 19 2019 03:34:50Yesbuy0.40.750x2a544e...0x3f8667...
Fri Mar 15 2019 18:32:35Yesbuy0.371.980x2a544e...0xa5aacd...
Fri Mar 08 2019 01:12:11Yesbuy0.40.050x2a544e...0xc4b258...
Wed Mar 06 2019 19:34:36Yessell0.3510x35e2e4...0x11cbde...
Mon Mar 04 2019 06:51:01Yessell0.30.250x9162a8...0xfe95ce...
Mon Mar 04 2019 04:11:26Yesbuy0.40.420x80099a...0x9162a8...
Mon Mar 04 2019 04:09:40Yesbuy0.319.90x2a544e...0x9162a8...
Sun Mar 03 2019 21:17:41Yessell0.230.040x2a544e...0xa30359...
Sun Mar 03 2019 18:12:00Yessell0.350.10x4c40b0...0x2a544e...
Fri Mar 01 2019 16:54:55Yesbuy0.410.020x2a544e...0x95e7cf...
Mon Feb 25 2019 20:11:37Yesbuy0.380.50x2a544e...0xfe95ce...
Mon Feb 25 2019 05:52:06Yesbuy0.380.420x2a544e...0xd3a6fd...
Sun Feb 24 2019 05:05:27Yessell0.340.420x434715...0xd3a6fd...
Thu Feb 14 2019 18:02:58Yessell0.340.50x2a544e...0xfe95ce...
Thu Feb 14 2019 15:14:30Yesbuy0.4119.990x2a544e...0x11cbde...
Thu Feb 14 2019 11:34:07Yesbuy0.410.010x2a544e...0x2a544e...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x5cbb44..Yes16.98
0x9162a8..Yes10.57
0xa5aacd..Yes1.98
0x434715..Yes1.02
0x99d1f5..Yes1
0x35e2e4..Yes1
0xfacafb..Yes0.94
0x3f8667..Yes0.75
0x21dddb..Yes0.62
0x759dfa..Yes0.5