Market: Will FC Barcelona win against Real Madrid the next time they face on 28 October 2018?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x9162a85e01a1863c9fa3549c5d83af1f587f1ac7
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 181.92 ETH
Open Interest 17.79 ETH
End Time Mon Oct 29 2018 07:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No0
Yes1

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid0.330.050xefb78f...
0.30.240x0d3fce...
0.110x0dbb74...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Mon Oct 29 2018 07:43:05Yessell0.850.10x65c80c...0x918d77...
Sun Oct 28 2018 16:27:51Yessell0.850.840x65c80c...0x60dc0b...
Sun Oct 28 2018 15:49:43Yesbuy0.8510x9162a8...0x60dc0b...
Sun Oct 28 2018 15:46:57Yesbuy0.80.750x9162a8...0x60dc0b...
Sun Oct 28 2018 15:46:57Yesbuy0.750.440x9162a8...0x60dc0b...
Sun Oct 28 2018 15:46:27Yessell0.70.50x305c2f...0xfd26cc...
Sun Oct 28 2018 15:45:38Yesbuy0.710xef2942...0x60dc0b...
Sun Oct 28 2018 14:58:49Yesbuy0.580.10x305c2f...0x06c68d...
Sun Oct 28 2018 14:58:49Yesbuy0.6510xef2942...0x06c68d...
Sun Oct 28 2018 14:58:49Yesbuy0.590.90xef2942...0x06c68d...
Sun Oct 28 2018 02:47:06Yesbuy0.590.10xef2942...0x521bcf...
Sat Oct 27 2018 20:06:22Yessell0.561.950xe63c23...0x60dc0b...
Sat Oct 27 2018 14:59:39Yesbuy0.560.050xedb7cf...0xe63c23...
Fri Oct 26 2018 16:24:33Yesbuy0.530.010xab4890...0xbc171a...
Fri Oct 26 2018 16:24:33Yesbuy0.54910xef2942...0xbc171a...
Tue Oct 23 2018 13:06:18Yessell0.5500xf4c2bd...0xef2942...
Mon Oct 22 2018 13:38:22Yesbuy0.5520x7fbd88...0x65c80c...
Sun Oct 21 2018 13:26:27Yessell0.530.410xff6841...0x60dc0b...
Sun Oct 21 2018 09:06:41Yessell0.530.040xff6841...0x37bb3f...
Sat Oct 20 2018 19:34:51Yesbuy0.750.060x9162a8...0xb66503...
Sat Oct 20 2018 18:58:56Yessell0.530.040xff6841...0xb66503...
Sat Oct 20 2018 18:58:26Yessell0.530.020xff6841...0xb66503...
Sat Oct 20 2018 09:25:40Yesbuy0.57510xef2942...0x6d9d70...
Sat Oct 20 2018 09:25:40Yesbuy0.590.240x0d3fce...0x6d9d70...
Sat Oct 20 2018 09:25:40Yesbuy0.581.880x60dc0b...0x6d9d70...
Sun Oct 14 2018 02:38:53Yesbuy0.5810x60dc0b...0xac75b7...
Fri Oct 12 2018 13:41:18Yesbuy0.580.050x60dc0b...0x83be1e...
Thu Oct 11 2018 22:13:35Yessell0.530.50x54d7a0...0x9162a8...
Sun Oct 07 2018 20:04:14Yesbuy0.5840x60dc0b...0x54d7a0...
Sun Oct 07 2018 12:14:46Yesbuy0.5410xef2942...0x60dc0b...
Sun Oct 07 2018 12:14:46Yesbuy0.530.450xef2942...0x60dc0b...
Mon Oct 01 2018 21:50:42Yessell0.450.30x9162a8...0x1b6ba2...
Fri Sep 28 2018 04:44:15Yessell0.450.10x9162a8...0xc497d3...
Tue Sep 18 2018 18:38:37Yesbuy0.530.050xef2942...0x497e90...
Mon Sep 10 2018 23:07:32Yesbuy0.5170.20x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sun Sep 09 2018 19:37:50Yesbuy0.5280.10x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sat Sep 08 2018 05:06:49Yesbuy0.5280.10x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sat Sep 08 2018 05:02:30Yesbuy0.5280.20x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Tue Sep 04 2018 21:07:46Yesbuy0.5290.10x62cf4b...0xc497d3...
Tue Sep 04 2018 19:26:18Yessell0.450.10x9162a8...0x58be3f...
Tue Aug 28 2018 13:16:59Yesbuy0.5150.50x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sun Aug 26 2018 04:21:50Yesbuy0.520.50x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sat Aug 25 2018 06:43:00Yesbuy0.520.50x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 24 2018 05:19:44Yesbuy0.510.50x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 22 2018 01:38:22Yesbuy0.5250.50x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Tue Aug 21 2018 04:15:23Yesbuy0.5350.10x196a5b...0x918d77...
Sat Aug 18 2018 19:09:10Yesbuy0.510x9162a8...0x60dc0b...
Mon Aug 13 2018 06:41:59Yesbuy0.510.50x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sun Aug 12 2018 20:39:28Yesbuy0.4750.50x9162a8...0x60dc0b...
Sun Aug 12 2018 20:39:28Yesbuy0.4810x196a5b...0x60dc0b...
Sun Aug 12 2018 20:39:28Yesbuy0.49310x196a5b...0x60dc0b...
Sun Aug 12 2018 20:37:38Yesbuy0.460.50xef2942...0x60dc0b...
Sun Aug 12 2018 20:37:38Yesbuy0.4550.980x196a5b...0x60dc0b...
Sun Aug 12 2018 20:37:38Yesbuy0.4550.50x9162a8...0x60dc0b...
Sat Aug 11 2018 16:02:37Yesbuy0.4550.020x196a5b...0xe29a52...
Tue Aug 07 2018 04:14:23Yesbuy0.450.50x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sun Aug 05 2018 21:52:06Yesbuy0.40.10x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sun Aug 05 2018 18:30:55Yesbuy0.520.050x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sun Aug 05 2018 07:34:38Yesbuy0.5410x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sun Aug 05 2018 03:59:07Yesbuy0.5410x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Sat Aug 04 2018 01:55:39Yesbuy0.550.10xc64e96...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 05:54:45Yesbuy0.40.10x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 04:33:39Yesbuy0.70.10x9162a8...0x59146a...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:57:07Yesbuy0.70.20x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:38:02Yesbuy0.77.80x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:38:02Yesbuy0.6970.20x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:23:00Yesbuy0.630.180x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:23:00Yesbuy0.6480.120x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:23:00Yesbuy0.6260.130x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:04:48Yesbuy0.540.090x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:04:48Yesbuy0.60.10x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Fri Aug 03 2018 03:04:48Yesbuy0.5890.110x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:38:10Yesbuy0.80.890x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:36:24Yesbuy0.7572.20x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:36:24Yesbuy0.81.110x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:36:24Yesbuy0.6740.690x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:34:06Yesbuy0.6380.90x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:34:06Yesbuy0.6740.70x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:34:06Yesbuy0.60.40x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:33:35Yesbuy0.3570.150x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:33:35Yesbuy0.60.450x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 06:33:35Yesbuy0.3870.10x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 04:30:57Yessell0.1340.40x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 04:16:04Yesbuy0.627.80x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 03:58:07Yesbuy0.556.850x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 03:26:54Yesbuy0.556.850x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 03:16:31Yesbuy0.55550x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Thu Aug 02 2018 03:16:31Yesbuy0.55530x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 16:17:08Yesbuy0.46590x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 16:08:44Yesbuy0.468100x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 15:49:26Yessell0.473100x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 08:23:54Yesbuy0.473100x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 08:15:48Yessell0.469100x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 08:06:40Yesbuy0.469100x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 07:39:33Yesbuy0.478100x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 07:26:50Yesbuy0.4699.440x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 06:03:35Yesbuy0.4724.850x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 05:36:47Yesbuy0.4924.820x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 05:11:07Yesbuy0.4874.840x9162a8...0x9162a8...
Wed Aug 01 2018 04:05:08Yesbuy0.48540x9162a8...0x9162a8...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xef2942..No7
0x9162a8..No4.25
0x196a5b..No3.1
0x7fbd88..No2
0xfd26cc..No0.5
0x1b6ba2..No0.3
0x79ee06..No0.24
0x62cf4b..No0.1
0x58be3f..No0.1
0xc64e96..No0.1