Market: Will there be more than 6 named hurricanes in the 2018 Atlantic season through November 30, 2018 according to NOAA?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x4f50d47d20380172746527bbeaa274940c38efac
Total Fee Rate 0.01%
Volume 2.91 ETH
Open Interest 2.52 ETH
End Time Fri Nov 30 2018 07:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No0
Yes1

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Fri Oct 26 2018 12:32:39Yesbuy0.9500xc64e96...0x4a8b49...
Sat Sep 15 2018 15:32:56Yesbuy0.790.040xc64e96...0x522273...
Sat Sep 15 2018 02:16:13Yessell0.660.10xc64e96...0x4f50d4...
Wed Sep 12 2018 12:19:16Yesbuy0.660.020xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Tue Aug 14 2018 13:38:25Yesbuy0.660.10xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Mon Aug 13 2018 18:42:03Yesbuy0.60.40x47c3c3...0x99b665...
Mon Aug 13 2018 07:35:07Yessell0.550.40x4f50d4...0xc64e96...
Wed Aug 01 2018 14:16:10Yesbuy0.70.50x4f50d4...0x35e2e4...
Wed Aug 01 2018 14:16:10Yesbuy0.650.020xc64e96...0x35e2e4...
Wed Aug 01 2018 14:16:10Yesbuy0.710x4f50d4...0x35e2e4...
Sat Jul 28 2018 05:31:12Yesbuy0.380.050xc64e96...0xafef03...
Fri Jul 27 2018 19:39:22Yesbuy0.50.010xecbc14...0xc74ba0...
Fri Jul 27 2018 17:24:03Yessell0.150.030xc64e96...0x9ea170...
Thu Jul 26 2018 21:44:29Yessell0.40.20xff81fb...0x9ea170...
Thu Jul 26 2018 21:44:29Yessell0.470.030xc64e96...0x9ea170...
Sun Jul 22 2018 04:13:16Yesbuy0.790.010xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Tue Jul 17 2018 16:52:10Yessell0.50.20x4f50d4...0xff81fb...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x47c3c3..No0.4
0x9ea170..No0.26
0xb95c59..Yes0.1
0xecbc14..No0.01
0xc74ba0..Yes0.01