Market: Will Donald Trump be impeached before the end of his first term?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0xea33f019877750e98b2984a5570adaadee0b9d80
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 5.71 ETH
Open Interest 5.28 ETH
End Time Wed Jan 20 2021 08:00:00
State Pre-Reporting

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
0.690.050x6725b8...
0.50.980xa6d5f4...
Lowest Ask0.350.610x7fbd88...
Highest Bid0.30.10xbf6843...
0.052.140xa6d5f4...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu Jan 31 2019 21:17:54Yessell0.050.010xa6d5f4...0xd471cc...
Sat Jan 26 2019 01:23:37Yesbuy0.50.020xa6d5f4...0x8e192b...
Sun Oct 14 2018 22:56:36Yessell0.30.10x47c3c3...0x71180c...
Sat Oct 06 2018 02:28:09Yessell0.210.050xc64e96...0xa6d5f4...
Wed Oct 03 2018 01:29:52Yesbuy0.30.10x32bfaf...0x7ec143...
Wed Oct 03 2018 01:29:52Yesbuy0.360.60xc64e96...0x7ec143...
Tue Oct 02 2018 15:02:33Yessell0.210.10xc64e96...0x32bfaf...
Tue Sep 25 2018 22:12:23Yesbuy0.30.10xcea0af...0x32bfaf...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:19:03Yesbuy0.30.10x2e2dc7...0x7fbd88...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:19:03Yesbuy0.30.20x71180c...0x7fbd88...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:19:03Yesbuy0.30.310x311328...0x7fbd88...
Sun Aug 05 2018 01:44:05Yesbuy0.260.180xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Fri Aug 03 2018 19:36:58Yesbuy0.21.50xa6d5f4...0x79eb84...
Fri Aug 03 2018 05:35:21Yesbuy0.180.50x068f88...0xc64e96...
Wed Aug 01 2018 21:14:17Yesbuy0.20.50xa6d5f4...0x2b3af0...
Fri Jul 27 2018 23:26:44Yesbuy0.31.50x311328...0xd84bc4...
Wed Jul 25 2018 17:37:58Yessell0.20.10xc64e96...0xa6d5f4...
Tue Jul 24 2018 01:57:10Yesbuy0.30.190x311328...0x260d45...
Wed Jul 11 2018 02:11:19Yessell0.30.10xbf6843...0x260d45...
Wed Jul 11 2018 02:11:19Yessell0.30.090xbf6843...0x260d45...
Tue Jul 10 2018 19:09:10Yessell0.300xbf6843...0x578208...
Tue Jul 10 2018 18:57:32Yessell0.300xbf6843...0x578208...
Tue Jul 10 2018 18:54:10Yessell0.300xbf6843...0x578208...
Tue Jul 10 2018 17:49:37Yessell0.30.010xbf6843...0x44255c...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x96b9a0..No2.14
0x96b9a0..Yes2.11
0x311328..No2
0x79eb84..Yes1.5
0x7ec143..Yes0.7
0x068f88..No0.5
0x2b3af0..Yes0.5
0x71180c..No0.3
0xbf6843..Yes0.2
0xc64e96..Yes0.15