Market: Will the Dow Jones Index be above $30,000 at the end of Donald Trump's first presidential term?

The Dow Jones Industrial Average index must be trading ABOVE $30,000.00 on Inauguration Day for the United States President in 2021 (January 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM PST). Trading at a price of EXACTLY $30,000.00 at this time will resolve to "NO".

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x74e3d6152e92b4aa3ed58efecc6985274eb27a93
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 0.28 ETH
Open Interest 0.17 ETH
End Time Thu Jan 21 2021 07:59:00
State Pre-Reporting

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.60.890x997889...
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Jun 23 2019 06:47:13Yesbuy0.60.120x997889...0x54d7a0...
Fri Oct 12 2018 08:53:55Yessell0.620.060x204ee2...0x54d7a0...
Fri Oct 12 2018 08:53:55Yessell0.640.020x204ee2...0x54d7a0...
Fri Oct 12 2018 08:53:55Yessell0.650.040x204ee2...0x54d7a0...
Fri Oct 12 2018 02:05:58Yessell0.650.010x204ee2...0x54211d...
Wed Sep 19 2018 04:40:04Yessell0.670.010x204ee2...0x204ee2...
Sun Sep 16 2018 16:48:23Yesbuy0.690.010x204ee2...0x265afa...
Sun Sep 16 2018 03:49:56Yessell0.670.010x204ee2...0x54211d...
Thu Sep 06 2018 02:58:03Yessell0.70.020x204ee2...0x74e3d6...
Thu Sep 06 2018 02:53:30Yessell0.720.020x74e3d6...0x74e3d6...
Sun Aug 26 2018 19:08:21Yessell0.730.010x74e3d6...0xafef03...
Sun Aug 26 2018 19:08:21Yessell0.750.010x74e3d6...0xafef03...
Sat Aug 25 2018 23:10:58Yesbuy0.770.010x74e3d6...0x54211d...
Sat Aug 18 2018 02:57:44Yessell0.720.020x74e3d6...0x8beed7...
Tue Aug 14 2018 04:45:49Yessell0.720.010x74e3d6...0x74e3d6...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x204ee2..Yes0.14
0x997889..No0.12
0x8beed7..No0.02
0xafef03..No0.02
0x54211d..No0.01
0x74e3d6..Yes0.01
0x265afa..Yes0.01