Market: Will the price of Ethereum (ETH) exceed 100 USD at the end of 2018 (UTC)?

Last trade in 2018 (UTC) on pro.coinbase.com/trade/ETH-USD. If the last trade is exactly 100 USD the market should settle as NO.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x2a544ee7dca6663841ac2956530bbd1bd482e657
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 141.62 ETH
Open Interest 25.41 ETH
End Time Fri Jan 04 2019 00:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No0
Yes1

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid0.9516.90x6b89d6...
0.310x731df5...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Wed Jan 02 2019 21:35:53Yessell0.95100x6b89d6...0x008c84...
Wed Jan 02 2019 18:06:10Yessell0.950.050x6b89d6...0xf3e5d3...
Mon Dec 31 2018 22:49:40Yesbuy0.9510x0b4c1b...0x6b89d6...
Mon Dec 31 2018 22:49:40Yesbuy0.9522.050xa72250...0x6b89d6...
Mon Dec 31 2018 19:50:41Yesbuy0.950.150xa72250...0x42cebc...
Mon Dec 31 2018 16:30:23Yesbuy0.95100xa72250...0xb1a587...
Mon Dec 31 2018 16:20:49Yesbuy0.951.80xa72250...0x6be9fa...
Mon Dec 31 2018 01:17:25Yesbuy0.9520xa72250...0xab13d1...
Fri Dec 28 2018 16:27:08Yessell0.60.050xf3e5d3...0x2a544e...
Sat Dec 22 2018 05:38:25Yessell0.650.120x799389...0xf43d1b...
Wed Dec 19 2018 11:06:45Yesbuy0.6200xa72250...0x76af50...
Tue Dec 18 2018 10:19:44Yessell0.350.30x6be9fa...0xe23c5d...
Mon Dec 17 2018 16:57:01Yesbuy0.450.10x6be9fa...0xb66503...
Mon Dec 17 2018 01:54:23Yessell0.161.190x2a544e...0xa7f3df...
Sun Dec 16 2018 23:53:14Yessell0.1610x2a544e...0x75afae...
Fri Dec 14 2018 17:14:14Yessell0.22100x008c84...0x76af50...
Fri Dec 14 2018 16:19:05Yessell0.2500xa72250...0x6b89d6...
Fri Dec 14 2018 03:06:11Yessell0.35.150xa72250...0x76af50...
Thu Dec 13 2018 06:35:15Yessell0.30.70xa72250...0xef7f86...
Wed Dec 12 2018 22:03:04Yessell0.30.150xa72250...0x6be9fa...
Sat Dec 08 2018 00:34:19Yesbuy0.550.50x6be9fa...0x196a5b...
Fri Dec 07 2018 02:25:30Yessell0.450.150x700d0f...0x6be9fa...
Fri Dec 07 2018 02:25:30Yessell0.50.20x700d0f...0x6be9fa...
Sun Dec 02 2018 13:30:31Yessell0.650.10x700d0f...0xd760fd...
Sun Dec 02 2018 13:30:31Yessell0.650.10x700d0f...0xd760fd...
Sun Dec 02 2018 02:57:15Yesbuy0.76520xdf8d7f...0x88a628...
Wed Nov 28 2018 20:10:38Yesbuy0.750.40x6be9fa...0xdf8d7f...
Wed Nov 28 2018 04:47:28Yesbuy0.450.50x6be9fa...0x06fe45...
Wed Nov 28 2018 04:47:28Yesbuy0.7520x2a544e...0x06fe45...
Sun Nov 25 2018 23:15:39Yessell0.351.90x2a544e...0xd1ce6d...
Sun Nov 25 2018 12:16:19Yessell0.350.10x2a544e...0x6be9fa...
Sat Nov 24 2018 19:10:16Yessell0.670.250x3949de...0xa78efc...
Sat Nov 24 2018 10:38:02Yessell0.670.250x3949de...0x81bef8...
Sat Nov 24 2018 03:26:46Yesbuy0.671.50x2a544e...0x3949de...
Sat Nov 24 2018 03:14:03Yesbuy0.670.50x2a544e...0x06fe45...
Fri Nov 23 2018 20:46:46Yesbuy0.670.10x2a544e...0x2a544e...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xa33e5f..No16.9
0xd1ce6d..No1.9
0xdf8d7f..No1.6
0xa7f3df..No1.19
0x0b4c1b..No1
0x75afae..No1
0xef7f86..No0.7
0xe23c5d..No0.3
0x81bef8..No0.25
0xa78efc..No0.25