Market: Will Donald Trump be impeached by the end of 2019?

By the end of 2019, the full U.S. House of Representatives shall, by simple majority vote, approve or pass one or more articles of impeachment of President Donald Trump. Neither trial nor conviction by the U.S. Senate, nor removal from office, is necessary to cause this market to resolve as Yes.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0xc64e96319366da7d00ef4bc14b42e8b1f3a31f52
Total Fee Rate 0.51%
Volume 209.79 ETH
Open Interest 137.99 ETH
End Time Sun Jan 05 2020 02:00:00
State Pre-Reporting


Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x5a47dc..No38.5
0x31a689..Yes36.8
0x90ba6b..Yes27.29
0xc66ee0..No20.5
0x76af50..Yes18.08
0xf2153d..No15.5
0x88c1db..No15
0x039eea..Yes14.15
0x008c84..No12.8
0xb55314..Yes12.11

Recent trades

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Apr 07 2019 11:51:02Yesbuy0.138.30xc64e96...0x31a689...
Sun Apr 07 2019 11:51:02Yesbuy0.1300x9b2acc...0x31a689...
Thu Mar 28 2019 08:47:45Yesbuy0.1310xc64e96...0x76a6d2...
Tue Mar 26 2019 17:05:32Yesbuy0.130.70xc64e96...0xc4b258...
Tue Mar 26 2019 17:05:32Yesbuy0.1200xc64e96...0xc4b258...
Tue Mar 26 2019 00:40:07Yesbuy0.1200x88c1db...0x31a689...
Tue Mar 26 2019 00:40:07Yesbuy0.12160xc64e96...0x31a689...
Mon Mar 25 2019 01:17:15Yessell0.1200xc64e96...0xc66ee0...
Mon Mar 25 2019 01:17:15Yessell0.10.50xf22f00...0xc66ee0...
Sat Mar 23 2019 02:22:38Yessell0.1250xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 22 2019 23:18:13Yessell0.1230xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Wed Mar 20 2019 17:21:20Yessell0.1220xc64e96...0x5a72c9...
Mon Mar 18 2019 16:47:04Yessell0.1200xc64e96...0x22864b...
Fri Mar 15 2019 16:47:14Yesbuy0.1910x88c1db...0x31a689...
Fri Mar 15 2019 16:47:14Yesbuy0.1950xc64e96...0x31a689...
Mon Mar 11 2019 21:26:36Yessell0.21200x90ba6b...0x31a689...
Sat Mar 09 2019 03:10:18Yesbuy0.2492.850xc64e96...0x76af50...
Fri Mar 08 2019 17:55:57Yesbuy0.2492.150xc64e96...0x039eea...
Tue Mar 05 2019 01:13:31Yesbuy0.25950xc64e96...0x76af50...
Mon Mar 04 2019 16:54:53Yesbuy0.26550x008c84...0x039eea...
Thu Feb 28 2019 00:14:46Yesbuy0.32960xc64e96...0x76af50...
Thu Feb 28 2019 00:11:19Yesbuy0.34.220x05ef80...0x76af50...
Wed Feb 27 2019 22:56:39Yesbuy0.31.270x05ef80...0xef68d7...
Wed Feb 27 2019 20:10:48Yesbuy0.2882.090xc64e96...0x90ba6b...
Wed Feb 27 2019 20:10:48Yesbuy0.28810x5042ed...0x90ba6b...
Wed Feb 27 2019 19:58:09Yesbuy0.2795.50xc64e96...0x8e457d...
Wed Feb 27 2019 19:54:00Yesbuy0.244.20xc64e96...0x90ba6b...
Tue Feb 26 2019 20:59:47Yesbuy0.240.80xc64e96...0x8e457d...
Sat Feb 23 2019 04:20:01Yesbuy0.2320xc64e96...0x039eea...
Fri Feb 22 2019 20:46:22Yesbuy0.2350xc64e96...0x039eea...
Sun Feb 17 2019 16:11:45Yesbuy0.2790.50xc64e96...0xf22f00...
Sun Feb 17 2019 08:35:33Yessell0.1540xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Fri Feb 15 2019 22:54:35Yesbuy0.251.10xc64e96...0x7901bb...
Fri Feb 15 2019 20:33:44Yesbuy0.250.40xc64e96...0x14ffae...
Tue Feb 12 2019 04:36:32Yesbuy0.2510xc64e96...0x937134...
Mon Feb 11 2019 07:54:14Yesbuy0.250.50xc64e96...0x36230d...
Sun Feb 10 2019 19:08:31Yessell0.2540x31a689...0xc64e96...
Sun Feb 10 2019 19:08:31Yessell0.250.010x10dbe0...0xc64e96...
Sun Feb 10 2019 05:17:28Yesbuy0.2880.30xc64e96...0x46fc0f...
Sat Feb 09 2019 23:13:30Yesbuy0.2880.50xc64e96...0x201a9a...
Fri Feb 08 2019 00:52:30Yessell0.2540x31a689...0x88c1db...
Fri Feb 08 2019 00:52:30Yessell0.2620x5a72c9...0x88c1db...
Tue Feb 05 2019 00:45:10Yesbuy0.28810xc64e96...0xf22f00...
Sat Feb 02 2019 20:24:28Yesbuy0.2880.10xc64e96...0xf22f00...
Thu Jan 31 2019 21:16:34Yessell0.250.010x31a689...0xd471cc...
Thu Jan 31 2019 04:06:15Yesbuy0.2880.010xc64e96...0x10dbe0...
Mon Jan 28 2019 22:06:20Yessell0.2527.80xc64e96...0x008c84...
Mon Jan 28 2019 20:58:46Yessell0.2520.20xc64e96...0xdacea9...
Sat Jan 26 2019 21:40:18Yessell0.26370xc64e96...0x6d9d70...
Fri Jan 25 2019 18:27:36Yesbuy0.3350.50x6e3198...0x5ce724...
Thu Jan 24 2019 07:14:55Yessell0.28120xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Wed Jan 23 2019 21:01:44Yessell0.35.50xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Wed Jan 23 2019 18:24:20Yesbuy0.2810x5a47dc...0xc64e96...
Wed Jan 23 2019 18:24:20Yesbuy0.285.50x5a47dc...0xc64e96...
Wed Jan 23 2019 17:40:41Yesbuy0.2820x5a47dc...0xb6a3f1...
Wed Jan 23 2019 07:59:46Yessell0.285.50x05ef80...0x5a47dc...
Wed Jan 23 2019 07:55:04Yessell0.3330xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Wed Jan 23 2019 02:31:35Yesbuy0.3950.10xc64e96...0xc090d2...
Sun Jan 20 2019 22:48:34Yesbuy0.450.140xc64e96...0xb4ef67...
Fri Jan 18 2019 04:35:38Yesbuy0.450.50xc64e96...0xce7484...
Wed Jan 16 2019 02:04:01Yesbuy0.370.370xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Fri Jan 11 2019 22:12:05Yesbuy0.3518.50x5ea770...0x31a689...
Wed Jan 09 2019 02:55:40Yessell0.2750.50xc64e96...0xe16090...
Sat Jan 05 2019 22:32:19Yesbuy0.3590.010xc64e96...0xc1c20e...
Sat Dec 29 2018 05:43:59Yesbuy0.32930xc64e96...0xf43d1b...
Sat Dec 22 2018 06:19:31Yessell0.2410xc64e96...0x76a6d2...
Sat Dec 22 2018 05:29:31Yesbuy0.3290.60xc64e96...0xf43d1b...
Sat Dec 22 2018 00:37:02Yesbuy0.3290.40xc64e96...0xbfc896...
Fri Dec 21 2018 05:51:20Yessell0.253.60xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Thu Dec 20 2018 21:10:52Yesbuy0.35920xc64e96...0xd03f08...
Thu Dec 13 2018 06:15:00Yesbuy0.370.30xc64e96...0xef7f86...
Thu Dec 13 2018 02:49:44Yessell0.283.40xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Thu Dec 13 2018 02:49:44Yessell0.2540x51904b...0xf2153d...
Thu Dec 13 2018 02:49:44Yessell0.268.10x5ea770...0xf2153d...
Tue Dec 11 2018 05:16:20Yessell0.280.60xc64e96...0xef7f86...
Sat Dec 01 2018 10:47:05Yessell0.261.90x5ea770...0xb6a3f1...
Sat Dec 01 2018 10:47:05Yessell0.30.10x305546...0xb6a3f1...
Sun Nov 11 2018 18:19:01Yesbuy0.370.150xc64e96...0x3949de...
Sun Nov 04 2018 02:06:38Yessell0.211.50x5ea770...0xcfc16a...
Wed Oct 31 2018 13:18:36Yessell0.1970x5ea770...0xdebbd3...
Sun Oct 14 2018 02:40:41Yessell0.180.370xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sat Oct 13 2018 23:01:52Yessell0.221.50xcfc16a...0x54d7a0...
Sat Oct 13 2018 23:01:52Yessell0.210.60xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Sat Oct 13 2018 23:01:52Yessell0.260.230xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Sat Oct 13 2018 14:49:31Yessell0.260.10xc64e96...0x2029f5...
Tue Sep 25 2018 22:18:29Yessell0.3890.580xe6488b...0x73cf83...
Mon Sep 24 2018 12:05:37Yessell0.3890.160xe6488b...0x73cf83...
Mon Sep 24 2018 11:59:06Yessell0.3890.160xe6488b...0x73cf83...
Mon Sep 24 2018 11:58:05Yessell0.3890.160xe6488b...0x73cf83...
Mon Sep 24 2018 08:12:38Yessell0.3890.160xe6488b...0x73cf83...
Sun Sep 23 2018 23:27:35Yessell0.3890.160xe6488b...0x73cf83...
Wed Sep 19 2018 01:32:17Yesbuy0.3880.40xc64e96...0xe6488b...
Mon Sep 10 2018 12:09:00Yessell0.330.380xc64e96...0xde7f3d...
Thu Aug 23 2018 08:39:01Yessell0.30.10xd03f08...0x62cd3b...
Thu Aug 23 2018 00:13:40Yesbuy0.360.170xc64e96...0x39e558...
Thu Aug 23 2018 00:13:40Yesbuy0.3850.020xc64e96...0x39e558...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:03:47Yesbuy0.30.30xc64e96...0xd03f08...
Thu Aug 16 2018 20:31:47Yessell0.210.40xc64e96...0xde7f3d...
Wed Aug 15 2018 14:51:50Yesbuy0.30.50xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Mon Aug 13 2018 06:33:36Yessell0.10.040xc64e96...0xde70fe...