Market: Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?

Will price of Ethereum exceed $1000 at the end of 2018?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x764f4909251f81976a0a2dcebce95333e4c27517
Total Fee Rate 0.02%
Volume 674.02 ETH
Open Interest 453.77 ETH
End Time Mon Dec 31 2018 23:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No0.5
Yes0.5

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu Mar 28 2019 13:07:48Yessell0.060.010x0ff2af...0xfe95ce...
Tue Feb 05 2019 12:57:04Yesbuy0.482.980xecabc6...0x797f63...
Tue Jan 29 2019 20:19:42Yessell0.15130x828c6d...0x797f63...
Thu Jan 24 2019 22:01:57Yesbuy0.41500xecabc6...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 23:20:55Yessell0.08142.980xecabc6...0x797f63...
Fri Jan 11 2019 06:24:23Yesbuy0.35200x797f63...0xecabc6...
Fri Jan 11 2019 06:24:23Yesbuy0.45700x797f63...0xecabc6...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:13:57Yesbuy0.2300x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:10:08Yesbuy0.15300x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:10:08Yesbuy0.120.120x901bba...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:07:38Yesbuy0.110xf37386...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:07:38Yesbuy0.114290x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 03:07:38Yesbuy0.1580x797f63...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 11 2019 02:07:34Yesbuy0.150x797f63...0xb1a587...
Thu Jan 10 2019 22:15:20Yesbuy0.1300x797f63...0xf73345...
Thu Jan 10 2019 22:09:27Yesbuy0.110xb1a587...0xf73345...
Fri Jan 04 2019 05:04:49Yessell0.010.10x764f49...0x6ef237...
Mon Dec 31 2018 22:36:59Yesbuy0.110xb1a587...0x69ed89...
Mon Dec 24 2018 04:33:19Yesbuy0.110x797f63...0x0b4c1b...
Tue Dec 11 2018 08:27:42Yesbuy0.12.950x797f63...0x4c1b9e...
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:25:00Yesbuy0.13.050x797f63...0x789635...
Wed Nov 21 2018 17:43:18Yessell0.030.920xb6a3f1...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 21 2018 17:43:18Yessell0.03350x31a727...0x797f63...
Sun Nov 18 2018 13:01:55Yessell0.0342.60x5bb5b6...0x797f63...
Sun Nov 18 2018 13:01:55Yessell0.03314.90x31a727...0x797f63...
Sun Nov 18 2018 13:01:55Yessell0.0342.60xe97fee...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 14 2018 22:49:19Yessell0.060.50xb1a587...0x196a5b...
Tue Nov 13 2018 01:47:25Yessell0.061.50xb1a587...0x1602f9...
Fri Nov 09 2018 13:46:38Yesbuy0.11410x797f63...0xe97fee...
Thu Nov 08 2018 03:45:47Yessell0.0330.10x31a727...0xc6f6c8...
Sun Nov 04 2018 05:32:43Yessell0.0330xb6a3f1...0x426806...
Thu Oct 18 2018 09:06:56Yesbuy0.1150.620xb6a3f1...0xa7f3df...
Mon Oct 08 2018 18:39:59Yessell0.032090x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Mon Oct 08 2018 04:26:31Yessell0.03900x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Sat Oct 06 2018 06:26:06Yesbuy0.1950.250x196a5b...0xd4f123...
Wed Oct 03 2018 17:50:35Yessell0.0591.820x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Wed Oct 03 2018 17:50:35Yessell0.0240.80xc64e96...0xb65bb5...
Wed Oct 03 2018 17:50:35Yessell0.0631.50x6be9fa...0xb65bb5...
Sat Sep 29 2018 14:42:05Yesbuy0.150.040xd41522...0xbfc896...
Sat Sep 29 2018 14:42:05Yesbuy0.10.50x6be9fa...0xbfc896...
Sat Sep 22 2018 05:47:39Yesbuy0.210x66ba68...0x1b6ba2...
Wed Sep 19 2018 00:33:53Yessell0.057.180x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Wed Sep 19 2018 00:33:53Yessell0.0551.820x6c92f1...0xb65bb5...
Wed Sep 19 2018 00:33:53Yessell0.0710x764f49...0xb65bb5...
Mon Sep 17 2018 05:09:53Yesbuy0.1110.680xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Sat Sep 15 2018 07:10:22Yesbuy0.0990.70xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Tue Sep 11 2018 16:04:52Yessell0.0510x797f63...0x6be9fa...
Thu Sep 06 2018 21:30:47Yessell0.0510x66ba68...0xb65bb5...
Thu Sep 06 2018 21:30:47Yessell0.0410xc64e96...0xb65bb5...
Mon Aug 27 2018 06:27:34Yessell0.130x764f49...0xb65bb5...
Mon Aug 27 2018 06:20:26Yessell0.1211.530x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Wed Aug 22 2018 08:20:05Yessell0.126.30x797f63...0x828c6d...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:50:10Yessell0.1212.820x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Wed Aug 22 2018 03:50:10Yessell0.1250.180xc64e96...0xb65bb5...
Fri Aug 17 2018 17:15:57Yessell0.1211.80x797f63...0xb65bb5...
Fri Aug 17 2018 17:15:57Yessell0.130.20xc64e96...0xb65bb5...
Thu Aug 16 2018 16:34:43Yessell0.122.60x797f63...0x5bb5b6...
Tue Aug 14 2018 16:05:03Yessell0.121.650x797f63...0x2e0e74...
Sun Aug 12 2018 01:59:20Yessell0.1230.70xd1ce6d...0x828c6d...
Sun Aug 12 2018 01:59:20Yessell0.12310xa7f3df...0x828c6d...
Sun Aug 12 2018 01:59:20Yessell0.1231.50xa7f3df...0x828c6d...
Sat Aug 04 2018 20:29:00Yessell0.121.30x797f63...0xb6a3f1...
Sat Aug 04 2018 13:06:55Yessell0.1220x797f63...0xb6a3f1...
Sat Jul 28 2018 03:04:01Yessell0.220x764f49...0x828c6d...
Fri Jul 27 2018 09:21:50Yesbuy0.30.20xd1ce6d...0x764f49...
Fri Jul 27 2018 05:37:49Yessell0.30.30x764f49...0xd1ce6d...
Fri Jul 27 2018 05:37:04Yessell0.30.20x764f49...0xd1ce6d...
Fri Jul 27 2018 03:53:46Yessell0.31.50x764f49...0x828c6d...
Sat Jul 21 2018 21:59:05Yessell0.30.80x764f49...0x789635...
Sat Jul 21 2018 21:21:40Yessell0.330.750x764f49...0x789635...
Sat Jul 21 2018 21:21:40Yessell0.3210x363adb...0x789635...
Sat Jul 21 2018 21:21:40Yessell0.320.50x764f49...0x789635...
Fri Jul 20 2018 07:27:19Yessell0.330.250x764f49...0xa7f3df...
Fri Jul 20 2018 04:12:55Yessell0.330.50x764f49...0xa7f3df...
Wed Jul 18 2018 06:55:10Yessell0.320.50x764f49...0xa7f3df...
Tue Jul 17 2018 17:07:18Yessell0.30.20x764f49...0x749433...
Tue Jul 17 2018 06:10:33Yessell0.30.50x764f49...0xa7f3df...
Tue Jul 17 2018 05:58:17Yessell0.30.50x764f49...0xa7f3df...
Mon Jul 16 2018 03:42:02Yessell0.40.650x764f49...0x63318e...
Mon Jul 16 2018 03:29:45Yessell0.40.250x764f49...0xa7f3df...
Sun Jul 15 2018 17:05:01Yessell0.40.10x764f49...0x764f49...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x31a727..Yes20
0xe97fee..Yes3.6
0x4c1b9e..Yes2.95
0x363adb..Yes1
0xf37386..No1
0x69ed89..Yes1
0x1b6ba2..Yes1
0x63318e..No0.65
0xd4f123..Yes0.25
0x901bba..No0.12