Market: Will price of Ether exceed $750 at the end of 2018?

Will price of Ether exceed $750 at the end of 2018?

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x764f4909251f81976a0a2dcebce95333e4c27517
Total Fee Rate 0.06%
Volume 26.28 ETH
Open Interest 18.25 ETH
End Time Mon Dec 31 2018 23:01:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No0.5
Yes0.5

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Jan 29 2019 20:19:42Yessell0.27.60x828c6d...0x797f63...
Wed Jan 23 2019 19:01:16Yesbuy0.210x66ba68...0xf73345...
Mon Oct 29 2018 07:28:24Yesbuy0.1810x66ba68...0x764f49...
Mon Oct 08 2018 04:26:31Yessell0.072.50x764f49...0xb65bb5...
Thu Sep 06 2018 21:31:08Yessell0.10.30xc64e96...0xb65bb5...
Thu Sep 06 2018 21:15:55Yessell0.1520x66ba68...0xb65bb5...
Wed Aug 29 2018 13:30:29Yesbuy0.250.010x5ea770...0x3dc389...
Wed Aug 29 2018 13:23:32Yessell0.20.010x5ea770...0x3dc389...
Tue Aug 28 2018 14:31:45Yesbuy0.1910.40xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Mon Aug 27 2018 06:31:07Yessell0.151.90x764f49...0xb65bb5...
Fri Aug 24 2018 02:04:12Yessell0.150.10x764f49...0xcd9028...
Thu Aug 23 2018 23:18:53Yessell0.210.30xc64e96...0x196a5b...
Sun Aug 19 2018 07:36:14Yesbuy0.280.130xc64e96...0x764f49...
Sun Aug 19 2018 07:36:14Yesbuy0.20.10xb65bb5...0x764f49...
Thu Aug 16 2018 21:03:38Yesbuy0.170.750xc64e96...0x2b3af0...
Tue Aug 14 2018 15:59:09Yessell0.10.750xc64e96...0x2e0e74...
Tue Aug 14 2018 00:44:25Yessell0.220x764f49...0x309b38...
Sun Aug 12 2018 01:54:31Yessell0.30.80x28e379...0x828c6d...
Mon Aug 06 2018 06:43:49Yessell0.352.30x196a5b...0x828c6d...
Mon Jul 30 2018 23:57:27Yessell0.320x764f49...0x828c6d...
Sun Jul 29 2018 02:36:06Yessell0.42.50x764f49...0x828c6d...
Sat Jul 21 2018 21:37:25Yessell0.310x764f49...0x789635...
Sat Jul 21 2018 02:14:55Yessell0.60.80x764f49...0x28e379...
Tue Jul 17 2018 07:30:49Yessell0.60.20x764f49...0x764f49...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x2b3af0..Yes0.75