Market: Who will win the 2019 Ukrainian presidential election?

Any other outcome (such as cancelled or delayed elections) should be reported as “other result”. If the result is not known by the end date of the market, “other result” should be reported. If a candidate that is not listed here wins, “other result” should be reported.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x6d9d708278877d474319e63b08f8b7440774d720
Total Fee Rate 0.11%
Volume 47.91 ETH
Open Interest 24.3 ETH
End Time Sat Jun 22 2019 00:30:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
Petro Poroshenko0
Yulia Tymoshenko0
Volodymyr Zelensky1
Yuriy Boyko0
Anatoliy Hrytsenko0
Oleh Lyashko0
Oleksandr Vilkul0
Other result0

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid
PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Wed Jul 03 2019 23:29:20Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.982.750xe044cd...0x0ff2af...
Mon May 20 2019 15:14:20Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.980.150xe044cd...0x671685...
Sun Apr 21 2019 06:42:00Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.670.750xe044cd...0x65c80c...
Sun Apr 21 2019 06:40:27Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.854.80xc10fcd...0x65c80c...
Sat Apr 20 2019 23:02:23Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.761.70x65c80c...0xbc171a...
Fri Apr 19 2019 21:51:05Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.760.40x65c80c...0x1f30a7...
Fri Apr 19 2019 16:23:02Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.670.150xe044cd...0x671685...
Sat Apr 13 2019 17:14:49Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.7600x65c80c...0xc10fcd...
Sat Apr 13 2019 17:14:06Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.714.80x54d7a0...0xc10fcd...
Fri Apr 12 2019 17:55:23Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.660.50x54d7a0...0x6d9d70...
Wed Apr 10 2019 05:40:56Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.661.30x54d7a0...0xbc171a...
Sun Apr 07 2019 13:43:12Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.7110x54d7a0...0xe044cd...
Sun Apr 07 2019 11:12:17Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.7110x54d7a0...0xe044cd...
Sat Apr 06 2019 06:23:08Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.6610x54d7a0...0x6d9d70...
Mon Apr 01 2019 21:52:17Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.710.20x54d7a0...0xc4b258...
Sun Mar 31 2019 21:16:58Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.7160x65c80c...0x60dc0b...
Sun Mar 31 2019 17:19:39Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.4860x0d876f...0x60dc0b...
Sun Mar 31 2019 17:15:21Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.4770x54d7a0...0x60dc0b...
Fri Mar 29 2019 20:36:11Yulia Tymoshenkobuy0.2510x54d7a0...0x6d9d70...
Thu Mar 28 2019 07:18:45Petro Poroshenkobuy0.2940.40x54d7a0...0x6d9d70...
Tue Mar 26 2019 03:27:39Anatoliy Hrytsenkobuy0.050.60xc10fcd...0x0d876f...
Tue Mar 26 2019 00:22:14Other resultbuy0.0510xc10fcd...0x65c80c...
Tue Mar 26 2019 00:22:14Oleksandr Vilkulbuy0.0510xc10fcd...0x65c80c...
Sun Mar 24 2019 20:02:41Yulia Tymoshenkosell0.20710x65c80c...0xc10fcd...
Sun Mar 24 2019 20:02:16Petro Poroshenkosell0.2410x65c80c...0xc10fcd...
Sun Mar 24 2019 20:00:23Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.4230x65c80c...0xc10fcd...
Thu Mar 21 2019 20:48:22Petro Poroshenkosell0.2410x65c80c...0xbc171a...
Thu Mar 21 2019 01:28:35Petro Poroshenkobuy0.2940.50x54d7a0...0xcb7d86...
Wed Mar 20 2019 20:14:47Petro Poroshenkobuy0.29410x54d7a0...0x6d9d70...
Tue Mar 19 2019 08:57:53Petro Poroshenkobuy0.2940.70x54d7a0...0xbc171a...
Mon Mar 18 2019 01:18:30Yuriy Boykobuy0.110xc10fcd...0x54d7a0...
Mon Mar 18 2019 01:18:15Oleh Lyashkobuy0.110xc10fcd...0x54d7a0...
Sat Mar 16 2019 20:35:36Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.570.40x54d7a0...0x964de4...
Sat Mar 16 2019 04:42:35Anatoliy Hrytsenkobuy0.180.40xc10fcd...0x65c80c...
Sat Mar 16 2019 04:33:43Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.570.50x54d7a0...0xcb7d86...
Wed Mar 13 2019 05:20:47Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.570.20x54d7a0...0x65c80c...
Tue Mar 12 2019 01:43:13Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.570.50x54d7a0...0x65c80c...
Sat Mar 09 2019 07:33:44Volodymyr Zelenskysell0.420.40xbc171a...0x54d7a0...
Fri Mar 08 2019 08:38:15Yulia Tymoshenkosell0.240.30xbc171a...0xcb7d86...
Fri Mar 08 2019 06:39:22Volodymyr Zelenskybuy0.5220x6d9d70...0xc10fcd...
Mon Feb 25 2019 06:06:16Petro Poroshenkosell0.2330x6d9d70...0x54d7a0...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x54d7a0..Yuriy Boyko14.2
0x54d7a0..Oleh Lyashko14.2
0x54d7a0..Other result13.2
0x54d7a0..Anatoliy Hrytsenko13.2
0x54d7a0..Oleksandr Vilkul13.2
0x54d7a0..Yulia Tymoshenko12.2
0x6d9d70..Petro Poroshenko7.9
0x54d7a0..Petro Poroshenko7.6
0x0d876f..Anatoliy Hrytsenko6.6
0x0d876f..Petro Poroshenko6