Home

Tue Feb 19 2019 17:14:10 (#7241171)

Market: Will Coinbase delist ETC by the end of 2019?

Predictions.Global Reporters.Chat

Description: Will Coinbase, Inc. (coinbase.com) delist ETC trading pairs on the Consumer exchange before Jan 1, 2020 12:00AM UTC?

Creator: 0xf048539f3dc5ebe5c1f8bc9e7f37a106f25f55c9

Total Fee Rate: 0.01%

Volume: 41.67

Open Interest: 32.6

End Time: Wed Jan 01 2020 00:00:00

State: PRE_REPORTING



Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xcfc980..Yes15.5
0xb942c5..No9
0x4be03b..No7.01
0x6d9d70..No6.5
0xe20773..Yes5.5
0x5c248e..Yes5
0x6e7e6a..Yes4
0xfaf959..No3
0xcfc980..No2.93
0xf04853..Yes2.5

Recent trades (show all)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Feb 17 2019 16:42:44Yessell0.350.050x6be9fa...0xf22f00...
Sat Feb 16 2019 12:07:09Yesbuy0.70.010x6be9fa...0x26c19f...
Fri Feb 08 2019 18:43:27Yessell0.330.010x819dbf...0x34c3a5...
Sun Feb 03 2019 20:49:31Yessell0.30.070x63156a...0x11573c...
Thu Jan 31 2019 03:04:15Yessell0.52.490xe8dade...0x819dbf...
Wed Jan 30 2019 13:48:36Yessell0.5011.50x326312...0xceacb6...
Wed Jan 30 2019 10:39:13Yesbuy0.7490.010x2f6d80...0xd760fd...
Tue Jan 29 2019 21:53:11Yesbuy0.7490.010x2f6d80...0xd760fd...
Sun Jan 27 2019 22:35:23Yessell0.51.510xe8dade...0x9de915...
Sun Jan 27 2019 18:54:23Yessell0.5110x819dbf...0x871930...