Market: Will price of Ethereum exceed $500 at the end of 2018?

As reported by Coinbase.pro (last trade in 2018)

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x2404a39e447d0c8b417049fc42b468a26990b4cc
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 3855.13 ETH
Open Interest 2500.94 ETH
End Time Tue Jan 01 2019 09:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No1
Yes0

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
0.2910.10xb3e62c...
0.2910.10xb3e62c...
Lowest Ask0.110.870x5dbccb...
Highest Bid00x58068f...
10xb28532...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Mon Mar 11 2019 12:27:55Yessell0.00520x1588bd...0x60dc0b...
Mon Mar 11 2019 12:27:55Yessell0.00510x8e5ece...0x60dc0b...
Mon Mar 11 2019 12:27:55Yessell0.010.10x758f71...0x60dc0b...
Fri Feb 22 2019 06:44:53Yessell0.0250.320x828c6d...0x797f63...
Sun Feb 03 2019 02:50:51Yessell0.02260x828c6d...0x0977da...
Wed Jan 23 2019 17:55:36Yesbuy0.11.90x797f63...0xb6a3f1...
Wed Jan 23 2019 17:55:36Yesbuy0.10.10xe082b5...0xb6a3f1...
Fri Jan 11 2019 16:46:20Yesbuy0.039.40x3fd1dd...0x60dc0b...
Thu Jan 10 2019 04:25:33Yesbuy0.027390xdf8d7f...0x76af50...
Tue Jan 01 2019 18:34:17Yessell0.013100xe97fee...0xe4a8df...
Tue Jan 01 2019 18:33:12Yessell0.013104.420x2404a3...0xe4a8df...
Mon Dec 31 2018 18:39:49Yessell0.0130.10x2404a3...0x13754f...
Mon Dec 31 2018 17:21:20Yessell0.013840x2404a3...0xa72250...
Mon Dec 31 2018 08:24:56Yessell0.0135.50x2404a3...0xef2942...
Mon Dec 31 2018 08:14:22Yessell0.01340x2404a3...0xef2942...
Mon Dec 31 2018 01:10:03Yessell0.0139.090x2404a3...0x645133...
Mon Dec 31 2018 00:08:19Yessell0.0130.010x2404a3...0x147c07...
Sun Dec 30 2018 15:41:26Yessell0.01325.60x2404a3...0x831d6f...
Sun Dec 30 2018 15:41:26Yessell0.0154.40xfe4f3b...0x831d6f...
Sun Dec 30 2018 07:21:32Yesbuy0.02710xdf8d7f...0x731df5...
Fri Dec 28 2018 13:34:02Yesbuy0.030.10x3fd1dd...0x29fb67...
Wed Dec 26 2018 13:21:58Yessell0.0150.10xfe4f3b...0xf48afe...
Tue Dec 25 2018 12:23:48Yessell0.0150.070xfe4f3b...0x9c0a38...
Mon Dec 24 2018 13:39:15Yesbuy0.0350.010x60dc0b...0xd21b32...
Mon Dec 24 2018 10:02:12Yessell0.0150.020xfe4f3b...0x338272...
Mon Dec 24 2018 02:55:59Yessell0.0150.010xfe4f3b...0xd492d1...
Mon Dec 24 2018 02:55:59Yessell0.0150.010xfe4f3b...0xd492d1...
Sun Dec 23 2018 15:32:18Yesbuy0.0310x60dc0b...0x0b4c1b...
Sun Dec 23 2018 03:26:14Yessell0.0150.20xfe4f3b...0x803356...
Thu Dec 20 2018 19:19:57Yesbuy0.050.010x631824...0x60dc0b...
Thu Dec 20 2018 19:19:57Yesbuy0.0650.90x2404a3...0x60dc0b...
Thu Dec 20 2018 19:19:57Yesbuy0.050.10x4825a0...0x60dc0b...
Thu Dec 20 2018 16:04:17Yesbuy0.050.80x4825a0...0x4b6826...
Wed Dec 19 2018 04:55:15Yessell0.0150.20xfe4f3b...0x27ee02...
Sun Dec 16 2018 20:34:57Yesbuy0.036.470xe89510...0x69005e...
Fri Dec 14 2018 21:46:41Yesbuy0.040.50xe89510...0x57bc04...
Fri Dec 14 2018 18:35:31Yessell0.0134.720x2404a3...0x3cc729...
Wed Dec 12 2018 22:07:54Yesbuy0.040.50xe89510...0xcd44cf...
Wed Dec 12 2018 02:33:15Yesbuy0.040.50xe89510...0x284e60...
Wed Dec 12 2018 02:25:08Yesbuy0.0450xe89510...0xae4c8e...
Tue Dec 11 2018 14:31:08Yessell0.01311.60x2404a3...0xcc8714...
Tue Dec 11 2018 14:31:08Yessell0.02510x6be9fa...0xcc8714...
Sun Dec 09 2018 19:45:59Yesbuy0.040.50xe89510...0x6be9fa...
Sat Dec 08 2018 22:22:18Yesbuy0.040.10xe89510...0x9ea170...
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:08:45Yessell0.0140.990xbe131d...0x789635...
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:08:45Yessell0.013150x655a08...0x789635...
Tue Dec 04 2018 16:08:45Yessell0.01350.960x2404a3...0x789635...
Sat Dec 01 2018 16:15:32Yessell0.0140.010xbe131d...0x631824...
Mon Nov 26 2018 20:30:05Yesbuy0.050.10x4825a0...0xc81931...
Sun Nov 25 2018 21:25:09Yesbuy0.0510x5725e5...0x410094...
Sat Nov 24 2018 18:03:41Yessell0.0510x5725e5...0x797f63...
Sat Nov 24 2018 18:03:41Yessell0.05200x3949de...0x797f63...
Sat Nov 24 2018 03:40:51Yesbuy0.05490x4825a0...0xa25179...
Sat Nov 24 2018 03:40:51Yesbuy0.0510x5725e5...0xa25179...
Fri Nov 23 2018 21:37:47Yessell0.041250xdf8d7f...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 21 2018 15:03:45Yessell0.01510xb6a3f1...0x797f63...
Wed Nov 21 2018 15:03:45Yessell0.03516.010x831d6f...0x797f63...
Tue Nov 20 2018 21:32:55Yessell0.03510x5725e5...0x5bb5b6...
Tue Nov 20 2018 21:32:55Yessell0.03513.990x831d6f...0x5bb5b6...
Tue Nov 20 2018 14:48:51Yesbuy0.04715.930x008c84...0x828c6d...
Tue Nov 20 2018 04:46:22Yesbuy0.04710x5725e5...0xa7f3df...
Tue Nov 20 2018 04:46:22Yesbuy0.0472.10x008c84...0xa7f3df...
Mon Nov 19 2018 18:44:32Yessell0.035320.430xca24e1...0x434546...
Mon Nov 19 2018 18:39:30Yessell0.03532.570xca24e1...0x434546...
Mon Nov 19 2018 18:39:30Yessell0.03760x594f5b...0x434546...
Mon Nov 19 2018 18:39:30Yessell0.03910x5725e5...0x434546...
Fri Nov 16 2018 22:36:17Yessell0.03900x5725e5...0x0f8c00...
Thu Nov 15 2018 05:20:10Yesbuy0.0470.50x5725e5...0xe89510...
Thu Nov 15 2018 05:20:10Yesbuy0.0476.50x008c84...0xe89510...
Wed Nov 14 2018 19:14:01Yessell0.0591.990x5095cd...0x008c84...
Wed Nov 14 2018 19:14:01Yessell0.0593.480xe89510...0x008c84...
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:08:46Yessell0.0590.10xe89510...0xaff57f...
Mon Nov 12 2018 11:45:54Yesbuy0.0990.50x5725e5...0x764f49...
Sun Nov 11 2018 03:17:30Yessell0.07510x5725e5...0xa7f3df...
Sun Nov 11 2018 03:17:30Yessell0.0752.10xe89510...0xa7f3df...
Sat Nov 10 2018 11:32:43Yesbuy0.1120.10xca24e1...0x9feab7...
Sat Nov 10 2018 03:25:46Yesbuy0.10.790x5725e5...0xe89510...
Sat Nov 10 2018 03:25:46Yesbuy0.10.10x585755...0xe89510...
Fri Nov 09 2018 18:48:33Yessell0.0590.010x5095cd...0xba8ec1...
Fri Nov 09 2018 12:51:18Yesbuy0.10.20x5725e5...0x8b91c0...
Fri Nov 09 2018 01:25:31Yesbuy0.10.010x5725e5...0xba8ec1...
Fri Nov 09 2018 01:13:05Yessell0.06123.740xca24e1...0xa7f3df...
Fri Nov 09 2018 01:13:05Yessell0.070.260xd1ce6d...0xa7f3df...
Thu Nov 08 2018 03:45:36Yessell0.0710x5725e5...0xb4be7b...
Thu Nov 08 2018 00:19:22Yesbuy0.1990.40x36df1a...0x69a594...
Wed Nov 07 2018 13:27:02Yesbuy0.2452.10xca24e1...0xe4a8df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 13:11:51Yesbuy0.23510x4ccef2...0xe4a8df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 13:11:51Yesbuy0.280.20x73ca49...0xe4a8df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 13:11:51Yesbuy0.2460xbc99bf...0xe4a8df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 13:09:34Yesbuy0.1550.10x9ea170...0xe4a8df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 13:09:34Yesbuy0.12611.290xca24e1...0xe4a8df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 13:09:34Yesbuy0.20.20x352106...0xe4a8df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 08:18:23Yesbuy0.12610x5725e5...0xb4be7b...
Wed Nov 07 2018 06:14:14Yessell0.076.440xd1ce6d...0xa7f3df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 06:07:45Yessell0.1220.060x434546...0xa7f3df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 06:07:45Yessell0.12210x5725e5...0xa7f3df...
Wed Nov 07 2018 00:19:34Yesbuy0.1110.280x5725e5...0x434546...
Wed Nov 07 2018 00:19:34Yesbuy0.122359.660xca24e1...0x434546...
Tue Nov 06 2018 14:25:54Yesbuy0.1110.620x5725e5...0x5dbccb...
Tue Nov 06 2018 07:58:11Yesbuy0.1110.10x5725e5...0xbfc896...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xe4a8df..Yes1439.61
0xca24e1..Yes363.29
0x2404a3..Yes249.1
0x06ec2f..No82.59
0xd21b32..Yes50.01
0xf8adc1..Yes50
0xa25179..Yes50
0x3ee505..Yes25.38
0x3949de..Yes22.33
0xc66447..Yes21