Market: Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?

Donald Trump shall be re-elected as president of the United States in 2020, as determined by the Electoral College count, regardless of any electoral college members changing their vote. Inauguration shall have no effect on this market.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0xc64e96319366da7d00ef4bc14b42e8b1f3a31f52
Total Fee Rate 0.26%
Volume 449.15 ETH
Open Interest 278.23 ETH
End Time Sun Dec 06 2020 02:00:00
State Pre-Reporting


Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x88c1db..Yes118.08
0x7c154d..No76.06
0x5a47dc..Yes66.74
0xdecbd8..No52.31
0x21e2e6..Yes40.93
0x6d9d70..No23.65
0xc64e96..No23
0x8b8002..No21.81
0x23a49a..No15.9
0x65c80c..No15

Recent trades

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Thu Apr 18 2019 00:37:43Yesbuy0.560.010x23b94b...0x13d483...
Sat Apr 13 2019 15:03:29Yessell0.51.30x23b94b...0x8b8002...
Fri Apr 12 2019 19:51:39Yesbuy0.571.70x23b94b...0x10fbce...
Fri Apr 12 2019 17:51:06Yessell0.4900xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Fri Apr 12 2019 17:48:04Yessell0.4910.010xc64e96...0x8b8002...
Wed Apr 10 2019 20:53:14Yesbuy0.5750.50x8b8002...0x1436c1...
Wed Apr 10 2019 17:22:08Yessell0.49100xc64e96...0x8b8002...
Tue Apr 09 2019 18:11:16Yessell0.494.990xc64e96...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 18:11:16Yessell0.51.910xc64e96...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 13:49:58Yesbuy0.620.050x23b94b...0xe3b1c7...
Tue Apr 09 2019 08:48:13Yessell0.511.910x23b94b...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 08:48:13Yessell0.53.090xc64e96...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 08:48:13Yessell0.540x88c1db...0x23a49a...
Sun Apr 07 2019 04:22:50Yessell0.510.090x23b94b...0x7ae29b...
Thu Apr 04 2019 01:18:16Yesbuy0.5960xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Wed Apr 03 2019 20:48:10Yesbuy0.571.90x23b94b...0x5a47dc...
Wed Apr 03 2019 20:37:59Yesbuy0.5620x819dbf...0x5a47dc...
Wed Apr 03 2019 06:41:21Yesbuy0.570.10x23b94b...0xf9eabc...
Sat Mar 23 2019 22:38:06Yessell0.46200xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Sat Mar 23 2019 02:16:20Yesbuy0.49150xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Sat Mar 23 2019 02:12:54Yesbuy0.4950xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 22 2019 22:39:18Yesbuy0.59100xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 22 2019 22:37:58Yesbuy0.51616.60xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 22 2019 22:35:21Yesbuy0.49100xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 21 2019 02:03:35Yesbuy0.4410.80x7c154d...0xc64e96...
Wed Mar 20 2019 21:29:21Yesbuy0.440.160x7c154d...0xc4b258...
Wed Mar 20 2019 21:07:10Yesbuy0.440.150x7c154d...0x4feb4a...
Mon Mar 18 2019 10:57:17Yessell0.43110xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Sat Mar 16 2019 05:53:34Yesbuy0.4920xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 15 2019 16:29:44Yessell0.4030.060x819dbf...0x2e1010...
Fri Mar 15 2019 10:19:54Yessell0.44100xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Fri Mar 15 2019 04:52:44Yesbuy0.510.50x819dbf...0x53a3c3...
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:58:27Yesbuy0.5163.40xc64e96...0xc6f6c8...
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:33:34Yesbuy0.4430x7c154d...0xc64e96...
Thu Mar 14 2019 17:46:14Yesbuy0.50.250x137eec...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 14 2019 17:46:14Yesbuy0.5110xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 14 2019 17:46:14Yesbuy0.50.050xb4a257...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 14 2019 17:38:24Yesbuy0.49330x819dbf...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 14 2019 16:15:49Yessell0.4030.050xc64e96...0xd99817...
Wed Mar 13 2019 13:07:35Yessell0.44100xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Tue Mar 12 2019 10:03:57Yessell0.4410xc64e96...0xf23e30...
Tue Mar 12 2019 01:05:27Yesbuy0.4999.950xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Mon Mar 11 2019 12:04:53Yessell0.446.70xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Mon Mar 11 2019 01:57:13Yesbuy0.4990.050xc64e96...0xb4a257...
Sun Mar 10 2019 00:32:29Yessell0.4420xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Fri Mar 08 2019 00:44:03Yessell0.440.050xc64e96...0xf3ae3b...
Thu Mar 07 2019 22:52:09Yessell0.441.670xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Thu Mar 07 2019 15:50:32Yessell0.440.580xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Thu Mar 07 2019 02:35:57Yesbuy0.49550xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Tue Mar 05 2019 13:36:48Yessell0.450.250xa40eef...0x068f88...
Sat Mar 02 2019 18:51:27Yessell0.43.40x008c84...0xc6f6c8...
Thu Feb 28 2019 17:05:48Yessell0.3820.020xc64e96...0x45e85d...
Mon Feb 25 2019 23:36:33Yessell0.45660x21e2e6...0xc64e96...
Mon Feb 25 2019 20:30:12Yesbuy0.4561.380x434715...0x21e2e6...
Mon Feb 25 2019 20:30:12Yesbuy0.4174.620x65c80c...0x21e2e6...
Sat Feb 23 2019 05:58:29Yessell0.3410.050xc64e96...0x5b0f6f...
Sat Feb 23 2019 05:50:19Yessell0.3410.150xc64e96...0x770c13...
Sat Feb 23 2019 01:33:34Yessell0.3413.040xc64e96...0xd030b1...
Fri Feb 22 2019 17:07:44Yessell0.3410.30xc64e96...0xd471cc...
Fri Feb 22 2019 01:50:09Yesbuy0.4171.380x65c80c...0x434715...
Thu Feb 21 2019 22:01:49Yessell0.37190xc64e96...0x65c80c...
Thu Feb 21 2019 22:01:49Yessell0.410x41d67d...0x65c80c...
Thu Feb 21 2019 20:33:16Yessell0.551.830x5042ed...0xc64e96...
Thu Feb 21 2019 19:26:55Yesbuy0.550.170x5d3774...0x5042ed...
Wed Feb 20 2019 01:43:43Yessell0.3411.10xc64e96...0xf22f00...
Tue Feb 19 2019 00:17:07Yessell0.361120xc64e96...0x6d9d70...
Mon Feb 18 2019 20:51:10Yesbuy0.40.010x5d3774...0x21e2e6...
Mon Feb 18 2019 20:51:10Yesbuy0.450.010x5d3774...0x21e2e6...
Mon Feb 18 2019 20:51:10Yesbuy0.490.010x5d3774...0x21e2e6...
Sat Feb 16 2019 03:45:32Yesbuy0.499120xc64e96...0x21e2e6...
Fri Feb 15 2019 18:07:39Yesbuy0.4697.90xc64e96...0x21e2e6...
Fri Feb 15 2019 18:02:46Yesbuy0.4690.10xc64e96...0x21e2e6...
Fri Feb 15 2019 18:02:46Yesbuy0.4397.90xc64e96...0x21e2e6...
Fri Feb 15 2019 17:55:15Yesbuy0.43910xc64e96...0x21e2e6...
Fri Feb 15 2019 13:53:43Yesbuy0.4390.10xc64e96...0xf22f00...
Fri Feb 15 2019 03:15:39Yesbuy0.4120xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Thu Feb 14 2019 23:02:36Yesbuy0.39913.840xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Thu Feb 14 2019 21:11:59Yesbuy0.3840xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Thu Feb 14 2019 04:32:55Yessell0.330.010x88c1db...0x341e73...
Wed Feb 13 2019 19:18:21Yessell0.390.10x341e73...0xc64e96...
Wed Feb 13 2019 01:55:11Yesbuy0.3990.060xc64e96...0x29fb67...
Tue Feb 12 2019 21:19:31Yessell0.330.010x88c1db...0xc4b258...
Tue Feb 12 2019 21:19:26Yesbuy0.3990.10xc64e96...0xb806c4...
Mon Feb 11 2019 07:55:48Yessell0.330.20x88c1db...0x36230d...
Sat Feb 09 2019 13:30:43Yessell0.310.020xc66ee0...0xfee4f3...
Fri Feb 08 2019 20:00:21Yessell0.310.190xc66ee0...0x871930...
Fri Feb 08 2019 01:49:29Yesbuy0.3490.020xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Feb 08 2019 01:49:29Yesbuy0.39511.390xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Feb 08 2019 00:56:02Yesbuy0.3494.60xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Thu Feb 07 2019 17:34:32Yessell0.310.50xc66ee0...0x448a38...
Wed Feb 06 2019 18:21:29Yesbuy0.34940xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Wed Feb 06 2019 17:12:38Yesbuy0.3490.830xc64e96...0xc9eeb9...
Wed Feb 06 2019 16:43:08Yesbuy0.3490.550xc64e96...0xc9eeb9...
Tue Feb 05 2019 00:47:23Yesbuy0.3950.50xc64e96...0xf22f00...
Mon Feb 04 2019 20:34:09Yesbuy0.380.50x63156a...0xf22f00...
Sat Feb 02 2019 19:03:45Yesbuy0.3950.070xc64e96...0xd760fd...
Wed Jan 30 2019 01:26:54Yesbuy0.3950.030xc64e96...0xd760fd...
Wed Jan 30 2019 00:48:53Yesbuy0.3950.010xc64e96...0xd760fd...
Tue Jan 29 2019 21:56:09Yessell0.3020.020xc64e96...0xd760fd...
Sat Jan 26 2019 21:50:28Yessell0.3140x5a47dc...0x54d7a0...