Market: Will Donald Trump be Re-Elected in 2020?

Donald Trump shall be re-elected as president of the United States in 2020, as determined by the Electoral College count, regardless of any electoral college members changing their vote. Inauguration shall have no effect on this market.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0xc64e96319366da7d00ef4bc14b42e8b1f3a31f52
Total Fee Rate 0.26%
Volume 698.99 ETH
Open Interest 110.66 ETH
End Time Sun Dec 06 2020 02:00:00
State Pre-Reporting

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
11000xd0c2b3...
1500xd0c2b3...
Lowest Ask0.4981.520x88c1db...
Highest Bid0.44200xc64e96...
0.210xa0effe...
0.0310x929a3a...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Oct 08 2019 23:43:20Yesbuy0.490.060x88c1db...0x2e1010...
Thu Sep 12 2019 05:26:06Yesbuy0.478.190x5a47dc...0xc64e96...
Tue Sep 10 2019 02:14:15Yessell0.44120xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Tue Sep 10 2019 01:54:17Yessell0.4410xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Fri Sep 06 2019 21:23:55Yesbuy0.478.10x008c84...0xc64e96...
Mon Sep 02 2019 08:55:32Yesbuy0.4920x88c1db...0xf23e30...
Wed Aug 14 2019 18:38:24Yessell0.41.20x008c84...0x10fbce...
Wed Aug 14 2019 17:57:22Yessell0.420.50x63156a...0x10fbce...
Mon Aug 05 2019 18:44:12Yessell0.40.10x008c84...0x267c3c...
Mon Aug 05 2019 18:39:39Yessell0.472.90x01c2a3...0x267c3c...
Tue Jul 30 2019 02:18:45Yesbuy0.490.350x88c1db...0x770c13...
Sat Jul 20 2019 15:58:40Yesbuy0.490.070x88c1db...0x5f13ab...
Wed Jul 17 2019 01:16:41Yesbuy0.4921.810x88c1db...0x8b8002...
Tue Jul 16 2019 10:09:49Yessell0.470.150x01c2a3...0xc4b258...
Sat Jul 13 2019 19:45:54Yesbuy0.490.150x88c1db...0xff6841...
Mon Jul 01 2019 20:27:40Yesbuy0.490.560x88c1db...0x448a38...
Sun Jun 30 2019 19:50:15Yesbuy0.492.270x88c1db...0x0977da...
Sat Jun 29 2019 01:08:09Yesbuy0.493.40x88c1db...0xf7432f...
Fri Jun 28 2019 21:49:54Yessell0.51.10xf09c6c...0x88c1db...
Fri Jun 28 2019 21:47:02Yessell0.50.010x8b7bd4...0x88c1db...
Fri Jun 28 2019 21:47:02Yessell0.544.780xcb7d86...0x88c1db...
Fri Jun 28 2019 21:47:02Yessell0.50.010x8b7bd4...0x88c1db...
Thu Jun 27 2019 04:52:48Yessell0.540.220xcb7d86...0x746b08...
Sun Jun 23 2019 19:58:43Yesbuy0.6615.90xc64e96...0x23a49a...
Sun Jun 23 2019 06:07:38Yesbuy0.663.130xc64e96...0x65c80c...
Sun Jun 23 2019 05:57:04Yesbuy0.653.40xf7432f...0x65c80c...
Sun Jun 23 2019 05:53:50Yesbuy0.648.470x5a47dc...0x65c80c...
Sun Jun 23 2019 05:50:26Yesbuy0.6413.090x5a47dc...0xbc171a...
Sun Jun 23 2019 05:38:03Yesbuy0.6423.650x5a47dc...0x6d9d70...
Sun Jun 23 2019 05:25:33Yesbuy0.644.790x5a47dc...0x54d7a0...
Sun Jun 23 2019 05:25:33Yesbuy0.6351.670xe16090...0x54d7a0...
Sun Jun 23 2019 05:25:33Yesbuy0.621.60x008c84...0x54d7a0...
Sat Jun 22 2019 20:58:26Yesbuy0.51560x068f88...0x7c154d...
Wed Jun 19 2019 10:02:39Yessell0.550.020x1cd357...0x5a47dc...
Wed Jun 19 2019 10:02:39Yessell0.550.10xeb1172...0x5a47dc...
Wed Jun 19 2019 10:02:39Yessell0.55110xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Wed Jun 19 2019 10:00:47Yessell0.570.790x670e92...0x5a47dc...
Tue Jun 18 2019 04:27:22Yessell0.570.150x670e92...0x20964d...
Wed Jun 05 2019 13:17:27Yessell0.6350.230x7fbd88...0xe16090...
Tue Jun 04 2019 16:30:35Yessell0.6350.060x7fbd88...0x448a38...
Tue Jun 04 2019 04:23:40Yesbuy0.664.540xc64e96...0x819dbf...
Mon Jun 03 2019 11:10:13Yesbuy0.635200xc64e96...0x7fbd88...
Fri May 31 2019 00:53:16Yessell0.570.060x670e92...0x29fb67...
Fri May 24 2019 14:45:54Yessell0.5651.350x5a47dc...0x41d67d...
Sat May 18 2019 23:01:15Yesbuy0.580.10x819dbf...0x1def14...
Sat May 18 2019 21:10:13Yesbuy0.580.80x819dbf...0x221c00...
Tue May 14 2019 04:23:36Yesbuy0.58120xc64e96...0x5a47dc...
Tue May 14 2019 04:23:36Yesbuy0.550.020x4d3e25...0x5a47dc...
Mon May 13 2019 07:33:41Yessell0.540.10x7c154d...0x1def14...
Fri May 10 2019 06:43:46Yessell0.540.30x23b94b...0x7fbd88...
Fri May 10 2019 06:43:46Yessell0.5319.990x7c154d...0x7fbd88...
Wed May 08 2019 13:44:12Yessell0.530.010x7c154d...0xb0a313...
Sun May 05 2019 22:45:13Yessell0.570.70xab18d5...0x819dbf...
Sun May 05 2019 17:23:26Yesbuy0.570.30x23b94b...0xab18d5...
Tue Apr 30 2019 22:06:09Yessell0.50.50xc64e96...0x1436c1...
Fri Apr 26 2019 22:45:22Yesbuy0.511.620x21e2e6...0xc64e96...
Fri Apr 26 2019 22:25:28Yesbuy0.5230x21e2e6...0xc64e96...
Fri Apr 26 2019 22:12:30Yesbuy0.530x21e2e6...0x23b94b...
Fri Apr 26 2019 12:24:24Yesbuy0.50.250x21e2e6...0x41d67d...
Thu Apr 25 2019 17:09:24Yessell0.52.130x819dbf...0x21e2e6...
Thu Apr 25 2019 02:37:49Yesbuy0.562.990x23b94b...0x5a47dc...
Wed Apr 24 2019 07:09:11Yessell0.50.370x819dbf...0xc66ee0...
Wed Apr 24 2019 07:09:11Yessell0.50.340x23b94b...0xc66ee0...
Wed Apr 24 2019 06:23:55Yessell0.510.10x41d67d...0x770c13...
Wed Apr 24 2019 06:23:55Yessell0.50.10x23b94b...0x770c13...
Thu Apr 18 2019 00:37:43Yesbuy0.560.010x23b94b...0x13d483...
Sat Apr 13 2019 15:03:29Yessell0.51.30x23b94b...0x8b8002...
Fri Apr 12 2019 19:51:39Yesbuy0.571.70x23b94b...0x10fbce...
Fri Apr 12 2019 17:51:06Yessell0.4900xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Fri Apr 12 2019 17:48:04Yessell0.4910.010xc64e96...0x8b8002...
Wed Apr 10 2019 20:53:14Yesbuy0.5750.50x8b8002...0x1436c1...
Wed Apr 10 2019 17:22:08Yessell0.49100xc64e96...0x8b8002...
Tue Apr 09 2019 18:11:16Yessell0.494.990xc64e96...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 18:11:16Yessell0.51.910xc64e96...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 13:49:58Yesbuy0.620.050x23b94b...0xe3b1c7...
Tue Apr 09 2019 08:48:13Yessell0.540x88c1db...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 08:48:13Yessell0.511.910x23b94b...0x23a49a...
Tue Apr 09 2019 08:48:13Yessell0.53.090xc64e96...0x23a49a...
Sun Apr 07 2019 04:22:50Yessell0.510.090x23b94b...0x7ae29b...
Thu Apr 04 2019 01:18:16Yesbuy0.5960xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Wed Apr 03 2019 20:48:10Yesbuy0.571.90x23b94b...0x5a47dc...
Wed Apr 03 2019 20:37:59Yesbuy0.5620x819dbf...0x5a47dc...
Wed Apr 03 2019 06:41:21Yesbuy0.570.10x23b94b...0xf9eabc...
Sat Mar 23 2019 22:38:06Yessell0.46200xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Sat Mar 23 2019 02:16:20Yesbuy0.49150xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Sat Mar 23 2019 02:12:54Yesbuy0.4950xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 22 2019 22:39:18Yesbuy0.59100xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 22 2019 22:37:58Yesbuy0.51616.60xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 22 2019 22:35:21Yesbuy0.49100xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Thu Mar 21 2019 02:03:35Yesbuy0.4410.80x7c154d...0xc64e96...
Wed Mar 20 2019 21:29:21Yesbuy0.440.160x7c154d...0xc4b258...
Wed Mar 20 2019 21:07:10Yesbuy0.440.150x7c154d...0x4feb4a...
Mon Mar 18 2019 10:57:17Yessell0.43110xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Sat Mar 16 2019 05:53:34Yesbuy0.4920xc64e96...0x88c1db...
Fri Mar 15 2019 16:29:44Yessell0.4030.060x819dbf...0x2e1010...
Fri Mar 15 2019 10:19:54Yessell0.44100xc64e96...0x7c154d...
Fri Mar 15 2019 04:52:44Yesbuy0.510.50x819dbf...0x53a3c3...
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:58:27Yesbuy0.5163.40xc64e96...0xc6f6c8...
Fri Mar 15 2019 02:33:34Yesbuy0.4430x7c154d...0xc64e96...
Thu Mar 14 2019 17:46:14Yesbuy0.50.050xb4a257...0x88c1db...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xdecbd8..Yes81.52
0x068f88..No50.81
0xc64e96..No28.57
0xdecbd8..No20
0x36df1a..Yes11.5
0x077bfe..Yes4.1
0xe6488b..Yes3.81
0xd030b1..No3.04
0x35e537..No2.2
0x5042ed..Yes2