Market: Will the 115th US Congress confirm Brett Kavanaugh as Supreme Court Justice?

If Congress has not confirmed Brett Kavanaugh by the expiry date of this market (Jan 10 2019), it will resolve to "no".

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x47b184514709caca5463660eb45b4a677fee740e
Total Fee Rate 0.01%
Volume 57.89 ETH
Open Interest 20.09 ETH
End Time Thu Jan 10 2019 20:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No0
Yes1

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid0.9510x9ce8f8...
0.80.10xf1c383...
0.50.010x8a1677...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Nov 06 2018 08:54:11Yesbuy0.9933.540x5ea770...0xa7f3df...
Thu Oct 18 2018 04:12:37Yessell0.9110xa7f3df...0xe1face...
Wed Oct 17 2018 19:37:08Yesbuy0.9930.10x5ea770...0x2029f5...
Mon Oct 15 2018 21:07:42Yessell0.910.50xa7f3df...0x759596...
Wed Oct 10 2018 14:28:44Yessell0.90.70xc64e96...0xd9547a...
Sun Oct 07 2018 22:06:05Yessell0.90.250xc64e96...0x85887b...
Sun Oct 07 2018 14:48:35Yesbuy0.9710x0206e1...0x196a5b...
Sat Oct 06 2018 22:27:49Yesbuy0.9936.50x5ea770...0xd03f08...
Sat Oct 06 2018 20:43:11Yesbuy0.90.10xbfc896...0x2cffaf...
Fri Oct 05 2018 20:45:39Yesbuy0.951.20xbc99bf...0xd03f08...
Fri Oct 05 2018 19:16:39Yesbuy0.89930xc64e96...0xd03f08...
Thu Oct 04 2018 19:02:02Yessell0.681.80xd03f08...0xc64e96...
Thu Oct 04 2018 19:02:02Yessell0.8250.50xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Thu Oct 04 2018 18:18:17Yesbuy0.821.50xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Thu Oct 04 2018 15:17:06Yesbuy0.751.050xd03f08...0xf2153d...
Thu Oct 04 2018 06:49:16Yesbuy0.751.20xd03f08...0xbc99bf...
Thu Oct 04 2018 06:27:19Yesbuy0.626.310x08899b...0x5ea770...
Thu Oct 04 2018 06:26:25Yesbuy0.6230x08899b...0xa7f3df...
Thu Oct 04 2018 05:39:00Yessell0.621.690xc64e96...0x08899b...
Thu Oct 04 2018 05:38:09Yesbuy0.750.50xd03f08...0x54d7a0...
Thu Oct 04 2018 04:56:24Yessell0.620.10xc64e96...0x08899b...
Thu Oct 04 2018 02:49:37Yesbuy0.750.250xd03f08...0x85887b...
Wed Oct 03 2018 23:38:51Yesbuy0.7510xd03f08...0x0206e1...
Wed Oct 03 2018 23:21:13Yesbuy0.740xd03f08...0xc64e96...
Wed Oct 03 2018 14:40:25Yesbuy0.730xd03f08...0xc64e96...
Wed Oct 03 2018 14:08:33Yesbuy0.7770.60x7ec143...0xf2153d...
Wed Oct 03 2018 13:59:27Yesbuy0.750.40x7ec143...0xf2153d...
Wed Oct 03 2018 05:42:36Yessell0.620.210xc64e96...0x7ec143...
Tue Oct 02 2018 23:24:26Yesbuy0.7770.620xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Tue Oct 02 2018 21:14:06Yesbuy0.7771.280xc64e96...0xe352fd...
Tue Oct 02 2018 19:38:29Yesbuy0.750.50x35e2e4...0xf2153d...
Tue Oct 02 2018 13:59:11Yesbuy0.710xd03f08...0xf2153d...
Mon Oct 01 2018 16:38:12Yesbuy0.791.740xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Mon Oct 01 2018 06:45:56Yessell0.5752.320x5ea770...0xa7f3df...
Mon Oct 01 2018 05:50:38Yessell0.5752.40x5ea770...0xa7f3df...
Mon Oct 01 2018 02:39:51Yesbuy0.790.150xc64e96...0xbfc896...
Sun Sep 30 2018 09:50:08Yessell0.650.70xd9547a...0xa7f3df...
Sun Sep 30 2018 07:30:54Yesbuy0.70.50xd03f08...0xa7f3df...
Sat Sep 29 2018 14:58:25Yesbuy0.7910xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Sat Sep 29 2018 14:12:13Yessell0.550.60xf2153d...0x9ce8f8...
Fri Sep 28 2018 11:22:48Yessell0.5510xf2153d...0xb95c59...
Thu Sep 27 2018 19:47:51Yesbuy0.6660.50xc64e96...0x522273...
Thu Sep 27 2018 17:44:12Yesbuy0.6660.50xc64e96...0x759596...
Wed Sep 26 2018 04:18:57Yessell0.360.40xc64e96...0x9ce8f8...
Wed Sep 26 2018 02:07:31Yesbuy0.60.50xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Tue Sep 25 2018 15:02:56Yessell0.610xf2153d...0xc64e96...
Tue Sep 25 2018 13:35:51Yesbuy0.790.80xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sat Sep 22 2018 18:52:01Yesbuy0.7610xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Sat Sep 22 2018 12:50:42Yesbuy0.750.50xa7f3df...0xac75b7...
Sat Sep 22 2018 02:15:54Yesbuy0.7510xc64e96...0x871930...
Fri Sep 21 2018 01:19:07Yesbuy0.850.40x522273...0xac75b7...
Fri Sep 21 2018 01:14:18Yesbuy0.780.650xc64e96...0xac75b7...
Wed Sep 19 2018 23:55:12Yessell0.60.40xc64e96...0x9e1bb5...
Wed Sep 19 2018 21:27:08Yessell0.752.820xeeab37...0xa7f3df...
Wed Sep 19 2018 20:11:55Yesbuy0.690.550xc64e96...0xeeab37...
Wed Sep 19 2018 04:15:45Yessell0.60.30x47b184...0xa7f3df...
Tue Sep 18 2018 05:47:30Yesbuy0.850.10x522273...0xbfc896...
Mon Sep 17 2018 23:57:16Yesbuy0.40.570xeeab37...0x5ea770...
Mon Sep 17 2018 20:47:08Yesbuy0.40.60xeeab37...0xc64e96...
Mon Sep 17 2018 19:39:51Yesbuy0.410xeeab37...0xe1face...
Mon Sep 17 2018 17:49:25Yesbuy0.40.50xeeab37...0xc64e96...
Mon Sep 17 2018 02:07:25Yesbuy0.40.50xeeab37...0xac75b7...
Mon Sep 17 2018 01:56:25Yessell0.50.20xe99b11...0xeeab37...
Sun Sep 16 2018 20:31:52Yessell0.750.30x89d678...0xc64e96...
Thu Aug 16 2018 17:24:26Yessell0.750.20x89d678...0xb95c59...
Mon Aug 13 2018 03:48:11Yesbuy0.950.090x2029f5...0x8beed7...
Sun Jul 29 2018 17:44:14Yessell0.80.140x47b184...0xb95c59...
Sun Jul 22 2018 22:25:05Yesbuy0.950.010x2029f5...0xc05fbc...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x08899b..No11.1
0xf2153d..Yes9.51
0xc64e96..No4.54
0xb95c59..No1.34
0x7ec143..No1.21
0xe2d10b..No1
0x35e2e4..No0.5
0x89d678..Yes0.5
0x47b184..Yes0.44
0x9e1bb5..No0.4