Market: Will a second referendum on Brexit be announced in the UK before 29 March 2019?

This market seeks to resolve the question of whether another referendum will be announced in the UK, before 29 March 2019, to deal with the question of the UK's leaving of the European Union, or Brexit as it is known. This market will resolve as 'Yes' if before 29 March 2019 the UK government announces a new referendum will be held, regardless of whether that referendum is held before or after 29 March 2019. This market will resolve as 'Yes' if before 29 March 2019 a majority of the UK parliament in the House of Commons and House of Lords pass a bill requiring a new referendum to be held, regardless of whether that referendum is held before or after 29 March 2019. This market will resolve as 'No' if no referendum is called but a general election is held to determine the issue of Brexit. While dealing with Brexit a general election is not a referendum and is not relevant for the purpose of this market. This market will consider a second referendum to be any public vote in which every member of the UK public registered to vote is eligible to participate and which deals with the United Kingdoms relationship with the European Union. The wording of the referendum question, or questions, is irrelevant.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x779fd0fb9a6359f90f57d66317a397230013af18
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 7.63 ETH
Open Interest 3.16 ETH
End Time Wed Apr 03 2019 17:01:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
No1
Yes0

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask0.0500x6be9fa...
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Mon Apr 01 2019 19:02:52Yesbuy0.050.30x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Sat Mar 30 2019 23:33:13Yesbuy0.050.50x6be9fa...0x0ff2af...
Thu Mar 28 2019 00:34:24Yesbuy0.5750.130x700d0f...0x8ac5c1...
Wed Mar 20 2019 20:23:13Yessell0.0710x81ce9c...0x79e66b...
Tue Mar 19 2019 14:15:36Yessell0.1250.210x81ce9c...0xb067f1...
Mon Mar 18 2019 17:39:24Yesbuy0.40.210x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Mon Mar 18 2019 17:00:16Yesbuy0.40.020x6be9fa...0x22864b...
Sat Mar 16 2019 14:33:27Yessell0.1250.50x81ce9c...0xc466c0...
Sat Mar 16 2019 07:39:16Yesbuy0.450.10x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Tue Mar 12 2019 21:40:40Yessell0.2750.50x6be9fa...0x0ff2af...
Tue Mar 12 2019 21:36:42Yesbuy0.50.130x81ce9c...0x6be9fa...
Tue Mar 12 2019 15:46:50Yessell0.1750.250x6be9fa...0x81ce9c...
Tue Mar 12 2019 11:40:49Yesbuy0.50.010x81ce9c...0x88d322...
Tue Mar 05 2019 09:59:19Yessell0.30.10x81ce9c...0x700d0f...
Mon Mar 04 2019 19:05:50Yesbuy0.90.010x81ce9c...0xadec67...
Sun Mar 03 2019 10:47:34Yesbuy0.90.010x81ce9c...0xfe6d53...
Sun Mar 03 2019 10:47:34Yesbuy0.70.090x81ce9c...0xfe6d53...
Fri Mar 01 2019 17:36:05Yesbuy0.70.010x81ce9c...0x7c8d32...
Thu Feb 28 2019 20:06:33Yessell0.7500x779fd0...0x81ce9c...
Wed Feb 27 2019 10:43:15Yesbuy0.750.040x81ce9c...0x779fd0...
Wed Feb 27 2019 05:14:54Yessell0.1250.030x81ce9c...0xb3c548...
Tue Feb 26 2019 10:08:17Yesbuy0.750.10x81ce9c...0x6b68b4...
Tue Feb 26 2019 10:08:17Yesbuy0.500x81ce9c...0x6b68b4...
Thu Feb 21 2019 10:31:42Yessell0.050.010x81ce9c...0xc8f6b1...
Wed Feb 13 2019 22:32:51Yessell0.050.020x81ce9c...0x06dcf9...
Sat Feb 09 2019 07:01:24Yessell0.120.470x81ce9c...0x54d7a0...
Fri Feb 08 2019 22:03:26Yessell0.120.110x81ce9c...0x770c13...
Tue Feb 05 2019 22:44:37Yesbuy0.50.790x81ce9c...0xf09c86...
Wed Jan 30 2019 01:02:39Yessell0.120.010x81ce9c...0xd760fd...
Tue Jan 29 2019 22:25:52Yessell0.120.010x81ce9c...0xd760fd...
Tue Jan 29 2019 22:22:17Yesbuy0.50.010x81ce9c...0xd760fd...
Wed Jan 09 2019 21:45:21Yessell0.50.50x779fd0...0x81ce9c...
Mon Jan 07 2019 08:48:44Yessell0.60.10x6be9fa...0x700d0f...
Sun Jan 06 2019 21:03:46Yesbuy0.60.10x81ce9c...0x6be9fa...
Sun Jan 06 2019 19:34:45Yessell0.61.50x779fd0...0x81ce9c...
Mon Nov 19 2018 21:18:03Yesbuy0.750.050x779fd0...0x6be9fa...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0x779fd0..Yes1.99
0xf09c86..Yes0.79
0x8ac5c1..Yes0.13
0x6b68b4..Yes0.1
0xfe6d53..Yes0.1
0xb3c548..No0.03
0x06dcf9..No0.02
0x22864b..Yes0.02
0x7c8d32..Yes0.01
0xc8f6b1..No0.01