Market: Will the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap be higher than the Bitcoin (BTC) marketcap on December 31, 2019 at 24:00 UTC ?

Even though the Ethereum (ETH) marketcap exceed the Bitcoin (BTC) marketcap before the end of 2019, the only valid result is at midnight UTC on December 31, 2019. In the event the website "coinmarketcap" has disappeared, the reporters will be able to use any other websites to make a consensus on the final outcome.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0x4a9767e85a4854c0660c38bb254a696eb5e08b7c
Total Fee Rate 1.01%
Volume 491.13 ETH
Open Interest 162.99 ETH
End Time Wed Jan 01 2020 01:00:00
State Pre-Reporting

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
0.160.10x5b0f6f...
0.1599.950x819dbf...
Lowest Ask0.159190x819dbf...
Highest Bid0.050.090x84d62b...
0.050.10xf63e3b...
1000xd0c2b3...

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Tue Aug 20 2019 20:27:02Yessell0.06213.780xd94c69...0x770c13...
Tue Aug 20 2019 01:00:50Yesbuy0.1590.50x819dbf...0x88a628...
Wed Aug 07 2019 21:06:43Yessell0.0622.220xd94c69...0x5bb5b6...
Wed Aug 07 2019 21:02:41Yessell0.10520x196a5b...0x5bb5b6...
Wed Aug 07 2019 20:56:37Yessell0.120.780x983f14...0x5bb5b6...
Tue Jul 16 2019 09:57:54Yessell0.120.360x983f14...0xc4b258...
Thu Jul 11 2019 23:06:05Yesbuy0.15940x819dbf...0x0cd462...
Sat Jul 06 2019 04:10:50Yesbuy0.1595.90x819dbf...0x0b2b35...
Sat Jul 06 2019 04:08:08Yesbuy0.15910x819dbf...0x0b2b35...
Mon Jul 01 2019 20:48:22Yessell0.120.010x983f14...0x448a38...
Wed Jun 12 2019 19:44:01Yessell0.130.960x008c84...0x819dbf...
Wed Jun 12 2019 17:14:15Yesbuy0.1598.650x819dbf...0x0977da...
Sun Jun 02 2019 17:21:24Yessell0.129.540x1d428e...0x819dbf...
Sat Jun 01 2019 21:57:11Yessell0.120.060x1d428e...0xb4c40c...
Mon May 27 2019 21:56:33Yessell0.10.750x983f14...0x7988d0...
Mon May 27 2019 12:07:41Yessell0.10.10x983f14...0xeb1172...
Fri May 24 2019 14:49:54Yesbuy0.1590.240x819dbf...0x28f6f5...
Wed May 22 2019 10:07:40Yesbuy0.1590.50x819dbf...0x6be9fa...
Sat May 18 2019 23:01:15Yesbuy0.160.030x819dbf...0x1def14...
Fri May 17 2019 20:08:25Yesbuy0.16240x819dbf...0x4f91c8...
Sun May 12 2019 00:11:54Yesbuy0.1590.030x1def14...0xdf8d7f...
Sun May 12 2019 00:11:54Yesbuy0.1614.580x819dbf...0xdf8d7f...
Sun May 05 2019 12:38:58Yesbuy0.150.10x1eb4ce...0x94b8e9...
Mon Apr 22 2019 01:57:06Yesbuy0.0899.640xdc9fbe...0x819dbf...
Fri Apr 19 2019 20:52:15Yesbuy0.080.360xdc9fbe...0xc4b258...
Fri Apr 12 2019 09:39:15Yessell0.080.850x362b6c...0xdc9fbe...
Sun Apr 07 2019 04:26:03Yessell0.080.10x362b6c...0x7ae29b...
Sat Mar 23 2019 15:51:54Yesbuy0.20.990x983f14...0x4da2e8...
Sat Mar 23 2019 15:51:54Yesbuy0.2352.270x326312...0x4da2e8...
Sun Mar 17 2019 20:27:45Yessell0.13.80xbfdc90...0xdf8d7f...
Thu Mar 07 2019 21:13:37Yesbuy0.20.010x983f14...0xb79356...
Fri Mar 01 2019 10:02:26Yessell0.155.830x46436f...0x1d428e...
Mon Feb 25 2019 15:26:15Yessell0.1540x46436f...0xc6f6c8...
Sun Feb 24 2019 23:33:24Yesbuy0.210x983f14...0xd24810...
Thu Feb 21 2019 22:20:28Yesbuy0.150.170x11ac6d...0x46436f...
Wed Feb 20 2019 17:55:30Yessell0.1340xc6f6c8...0x0cd462...
Wed Feb 20 2019 03:30:41Yesbuy0.150.330x11ac6d...0xe3b1c7...
Sun Feb 17 2019 21:50:28Yessell0.10.050xbfdc90...0x77da10...
Fri Feb 15 2019 23:29:44Yesbuy0.20.50x6be9fa...0x42846e...
Fri Feb 15 2019 23:29:44Yesbuy0.160.50xa46f90...0x42846e...
Thu Feb 14 2019 06:24:28Yessell0.10.10xbfdc90...0xf63e3b...
Wed Feb 13 2019 14:31:22Yessell0.10.050xbfdc90...0xd10060...
Sat Feb 09 2019 20:13:12Yessell0.1310x419ba2...0xbd8756...
Fri Feb 08 2019 11:56:20Yessell0.153.770x7eb282...0x1d428e...
Thu Feb 07 2019 17:37:53Yesbuy0.160.010xa46f90...0x448a38...
Wed Feb 06 2019 18:52:20Yessell0.164.030xc64e96...0x2e0e74...
Tue Feb 05 2019 05:05:54Yessell0.160.30xc64e96...0xa40eef...
Mon Jan 28 2019 04:19:29Yessell0.160.670xc64e96...0x5ad3ed...
Sun Jan 27 2019 19:47:19Yessell0.1510x7eb282...0x364fcd...
Sat Jan 26 2019 22:20:52Yessell0.150.670x5ad3ed...0x0b2b35...
Sat Jan 26 2019 22:20:52Yessell0.154.230x7eb282...0x0b2b35...
Sat Jan 26 2019 06:00:39Yesbuy0.15110x0b2b35...0x326312...
Sat Jan 26 2019 03:57:58Yessell0.15110xd0c2b3...0x0b2b35...
Wed Jan 23 2019 17:40:47Yesbuy0.2953.340xdf8d7f...0xb6a3f1...
Wed Jan 23 2019 02:34:14Yesbuy0.23.80x36df1a...0x326312...
Mon Jan 21 2019 06:50:11Yesbuy0.20.10x36df1a...0x520c5e...
Sun Jan 20 2019 05:48:28Yesbuy0.1510x419ba2...0x7eb282...
Sat Jan 19 2019 12:07:35Yesbuy0.20.10x36df1a...0x276d9d...
Sat Jan 19 2019 06:49:32Yesbuy0.210x36df1a...0x0b4c1b...
Thu Jan 17 2019 05:03:29Yesbuy0.080.050xe96a1b...0x362b6c...
Sun Jan 13 2019 03:04:19Yesbuy0.250.060xf38f63...0x28f6f5...
Sun Jan 13 2019 03:04:19Yessell0.0620.30xa46f90...0x28f6f5...
Sun Jan 13 2019 02:54:28Yessell0.06200xa46f90...0x2ae7e5...
Sun Jan 13 2019 02:54:28Yessell0.06200xa46f90...0x2ae7e5...
Sun Jan 13 2019 02:52:31Yessell0.0620.010xa46f90...0x2ae7e5...
Thu Jan 10 2019 11:04:35Yessell0.0620.20xa46f90...0x1f9861...
Thu Jan 10 2019 11:00:40Yesbuy0.250.080xa46f90...0x1f9861...
Thu Jan 10 2019 11:00:40Yesbuy0.250.020xf38f63...0x1f9861...
Sat Jan 05 2019 16:52:38Yesbuy0.250.90xa46f90...0x5844fe...
Sat Jan 05 2019 11:38:40Yessell0.07210xc454e2...0x08e0c6...
Fri Jan 04 2019 17:21:45Yessell0.08500x260f18...0x3a7db2...
Wed Dec 26 2018 18:22:56Yessell0.0620.480xa46f90...0x5844fe...
Wed Dec 26 2018 18:22:56Yessell0.080.020x0340c5...0x5844fe...
Tue Dec 25 2018 15:59:48Yesbuy0.29510xdf8d7f...0x0b4c1b...
Mon Dec 24 2018 18:00:01Yesbuy0.30.30x4a9767...0xdf8d7f...
Mon Dec 24 2018 17:57:38Yesbuy0.1710xf37386...0xdf8d7f...
Mon Dec 24 2018 17:57:38Yesbuy0.20.050x39fdb8...0xdf8d7f...
Mon Dec 24 2018 17:57:38Yesbuy0.192.80x36df1a...0xdf8d7f...
Mon Dec 24 2018 17:44:26Yesbuy0.130.020x0340c5...0xdf8d7f...
Sat Dec 08 2018 18:02:25Yessell0.0620.40xa46f90...0x5844fe...
Sun Dec 02 2018 19:30:14Yesbuy0.170.250xdf8d7f...0x75b28f...
Wed Nov 21 2018 03:13:29Yesbuy0.178.970xdf8d7f...0x008c84...
Thu Nov 15 2018 15:16:53Yessell0.071150xdf8d7f...0xaff57f...
Tue Nov 13 2018 21:04:27Yessell0.0610.10xa46f90...0xaff57f...
Sun Nov 11 2018 17:53:05Yesbuy0.190.140x36df1a...0x3949de...
Sat Oct 27 2018 09:53:19Yesbuy0.190.070x36df1a...0xa7f3df...
Sat Oct 27 2018 06:48:05Yessell0.140x4a9767...0x4f91c8...
Sat Oct 27 2018 06:48:05Yessell0.1200xd1ce6d...0x4f91c8...
Wed Oct 24 2018 08:37:22Yesbuy0.1540x36df1a...0xa7f3df...
Wed Oct 24 2018 08:37:22Yesbuy0.20.20x918d77...0xa7f3df...
Tue Oct 23 2018 18:32:24Yesbuy0.1510x36df1a...0xd68a8e...
Tue Oct 23 2018 07:36:43Yessell0.150.90x4a9767...0x36df1a...
Wed Oct 17 2018 15:58:37Yessell0.1510x4a9767...0xd68a8e...
Mon Oct 08 2018 22:46:30Yesbuy0.290.10xdf8d7f...0x7ae29b...
Wed Oct 03 2018 02:42:39Yesbuy0.290.10xdf8d7f...0x7f8427...
Sat Sep 22 2018 13:06:24Yesbuy0.290.10xdf8d7f...0xeabf7d...
Fri Sep 21 2018 16:59:59Yessell0.150.10x4a9767...0x2029f5...
Sat Sep 15 2018 07:34:35Yessell0.20.90x4a9767...0xa7f3df...
Thu Sep 13 2018 23:19:50Yessell0.220x4a9767...0x196a5b...
Thu Sep 13 2018 11:05:13Yesbuy0.252.070x4a9767...0xf10efd...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xdc9fbe..No100.85
0xf4f35c..Yes31.48
0xdf8d7f..Yes29.22
0xd1ce6d..Yes20
0x4a9767..Yes16.6
0xd94c69..Yes16
0xaff57f..No15.1
0x36df1a..No13.9
0x770c13..No13.78
0x7eb282..Yes10