Market: Which Party Will Control The US Senate After 2018 Midterms?

The party that has the most seats in the US Senate at the start of the 116th congress. Should there be a tie in this number, this market will resolve the party of the Vice President.

Predictions.Global  |  Reporters.Chat

Creator 0xc64e96319366da7d00ef4bc14b42e8b1f3a31f52
Total Fee Rate 0.26%
Volume 100.6 ETH
Open Interest 41.67 ETH
End Time Fri Jan 11 2019 04:00:00
State Finalized

Tentative Payouts Per Share

Outcome Payout
Republicans1
Democrats0

Orderbook

PriceAmountCreator
Lowest Ask
Highest Bid0.0035.50x4a8b49...
00xdafe68...
PriceAmountCreator
0.945.50x41d3de...
Lowest Ask0.590.80x32c704...
Highest Bid

Recent trades (Show All)

Trade TimeOutcomeFiller OrderPriceAmountOrder CreatorFiller
Sun Dec 16 2018 20:48:29Democratsbuy0.320.10xc64e96...0x452386...
Tue Dec 11 2018 21:01:45Republicansbuy0.972.90x5ea770...0xd459cd...
Mon Dec 03 2018 03:00:28Republicansbuy0.970.10x5ea770...0x871930...
Sat Dec 01 2018 07:48:40Democratssell0.140.10x95e7cf...0x221c00...
Sat Dec 01 2018 07:48:40Democratssell0.140.10x95e7cf...0x221c00...
Sun Nov 11 2018 02:53:55Democratssell0.031.50x5ea770...0x41d3de...
Fri Nov 09 2018 04:46:21Democratsbuy0.043.50xc64e96...0x5ea770...
Wed Nov 07 2018 05:19:00Republicansbuy0.9613.20xa7f3df...0x0977da...
Wed Nov 07 2018 05:03:07Republicansbuy0.960.20xa7f3df...0xbfc896...
Wed Nov 07 2018 04:20:13Republicansbuy0.985.10xa7f3df...0xae4c8e...
Wed Nov 07 2018 02:33:24Democratssell0.1510x79c1f4...0xc64e96...
Wed Nov 07 2018 01:08:14Democratssell0.1520x871b93...0x5f4b7d...
Wed Nov 07 2018 00:16:04Republicanssell0.8810x57364d...0x0977da...
Tue Nov 06 2018 22:45:16Democratsbuy0.1710.450xc64e96...0x0977da...
Tue Nov 06 2018 22:14:52Democratsbuy0.170.40xc64e96...0x32c704...
Tue Nov 06 2018 22:08:26Democratsbuy0.140.250xc64e96...0x32c704...
Tue Nov 06 2018 22:08:26Democratsbuy0.170.150xc64e96...0x32c704...
Tue Nov 06 2018 22:00:15Republicanssell0.8420x9e72f3...0xae4c8e...
Tue Nov 06 2018 15:03:09Democratsbuy0.1470xc64e96...0x41d3de...
Tue Nov 06 2018 05:11:36Democratsbuy0.1410xc64e96...0xe8f13a...
Tue Nov 06 2018 02:52:33Democratsbuy0.140.250xc64e96...0x7795d2...
Mon Nov 05 2018 21:30:40Democratsbuy0.140.50xc64e96...0x448a38...
Mon Nov 05 2018 20:27:04Democratsbuy0.1410xc64e96...0xafbcc3...
Mon Nov 05 2018 20:26:20Republicanssell0.95.50xefed04...0x4a8b49...
Fri Nov 02 2018 09:32:07Democratssell0.066100xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Thu Nov 01 2018 02:04:01Republicanssell0.8230x5ea770...0xae4c8e...
Tue Oct 30 2018 08:26:54Democratssell0.140xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Mon Oct 29 2018 19:25:12Republicansbuy0.840.050xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Mon Oct 29 2018 19:25:12Republicansbuy0.89950xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Sun Oct 28 2018 00:01:35Democratsbuy0.1990.20x36df1a...0xe4152a...
Tue Oct 23 2018 19:02:12Democratssell0.1450xc64e96...0x5ea770...
Tue Oct 23 2018 08:57:19Republicanssell0.830x36df1a...0x54d7a0...
Tue Oct 23 2018 06:58:36Republicansbuy0.8410xc64e96...0x1ce1c8...
Mon Oct 22 2018 09:32:19Republicansbuy0.844.950xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Mon Oct 22 2018 09:32:19Republicansbuy0.810.050xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Sat Oct 06 2018 15:22:41Republicanssell0.6420xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Sat Oct 06 2018 15:18:14Republicanssell0.6520xf2153d...0x54d7a0...
Sat Oct 06 2018 15:18:14Republicanssell0.6530xf2153d...0x54d7a0...
Sat Oct 06 2018 15:18:14Republicanssell0.672.80xc64e96...0x54d7a0...
Sat Oct 06 2018 08:05:51Democratsbuy0.320.50xc64e96...0xa7f3df...
Sat Sep 29 2018 10:48:21Democratsbuy0.3430xf2153d...0xb0e15d...
Sat Sep 29 2018 05:19:59Democratssell0.1730xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Sat Sep 29 2018 05:11:08Republicansbuy0.7991.560xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Sat Sep 29 2018 01:48:01Republicansbuy0.78720xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Sat Sep 29 2018 01:42:41Democratssell0.21.660xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Sat Sep 29 2018 00:24:07Democratssell0.2220xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Fri Sep 28 2018 13:18:19Republicansbuy0.7620xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Fri Sep 28 2018 05:47:12Democratssell0.180.10xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Tue Sep 25 2018 03:59:14Democratssell0.240.50xc64e96...0xf2153d...
Mon Sep 10 2018 02:19:52Republicanssell0.640.10xc64e96...0x871930...
Sat Sep 08 2018 18:33:09Democratsbuy0.350.080xc64e96...0xb7c6fc...
Mon Sep 03 2018 22:33:34Republicansbuy0.730.10xc64e96...0xb9edc3...
Sat Aug 18 2018 17:56:51Democratssell0.30.150xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:09:38Democratsbuy0.330.10xc64e96...0xfd26cc...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:09:29Republicanssell0.60.030xc64e96...0xfd26cc...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:09:29Republicanssell0.630.20xc64e96...0xfd26cc...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:09:29Republicanssell0.6670.020xc64e96...0xfd26cc...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:03:37Democratsbuy0.2750.070x522273...0xfd26cc...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:03:37Democratsbuy0.3150.010xc64e96...0xfd26cc...
Tue Jul 31 2018 23:03:37Democratsbuy0.30.10x522273...0xfd26cc...
Mon Jul 30 2018 11:50:20Democratssell0.2750.030xc64e96...0x522273...
Thu Jul 26 2018 19:48:45Republicansbuy0.70.10xb95c59...0xe35ef9...
Thu Jul 26 2018 19:48:01Republicansbuy0.70.10xb95c59...0xe35ef9...
Wed Jul 25 2018 19:34:49Democratssell0.330.50xb95c59...0x71180c...
Wed Jul 25 2018 11:39:07Democratsbuy0.430.050xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Wed Jul 25 2018 11:39:07Democratsbuy0.380.050xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Mon Jul 23 2018 10:55:33Republicanssell0.70.10xc64e96...0xb95c59...
Thu Jul 19 2018 02:37:11Democratssell0.241.40xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Wed Jul 18 2018 20:59:08Democratsbuy0.240.60xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Wed Jul 18 2018 20:57:55Democratsbuy0.241.10xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Wed Jul 18 2018 20:49:10Democratssell0.240.10xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Wed Jul 18 2018 20:49:10Democratssell0.250.10xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Wed Jul 18 2018 20:15:17Democratsbuy0.370.10xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Wed Jul 18 2018 20:15:17Democratsbuy0.40.050xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Wed Jul 18 2018 20:15:17Democratsbuy0.560.120xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Tue Jul 17 2018 23:06:12Republicansbuy0.750.10xc64e96...0xc64e96...
Tue Jul 17 2018 23:06:12Republicansbuy0.760.050xc64e96...0xc64e96...

Top Shareholders

Owner Outcome Balance
0xf2153d..Republicans20.82
0xfc6a54..Democrats11.8
0xc64e96..Democrats11.36
0x54d7a0..Democrats7.75
0xefed04..Republicans5.5
0xb0e15d..Democrats3
0x871b93..Democrats2
0xafbcc3..Democrats1
0x79c1f4..Democrats1
0xe8f13a..Democrats1